Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Tattoo Removal Procedures Near Jacksonville, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa. 

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Relaxing environment the moment you walk in, The staff is amazing, & so attentive. Amanda has removed 2 of my tattoos so far & she makes it just about painless! So gentle & so comfortable to be around. 5 stars is not enough for this med spa !! -(Sydney floyd) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I visit Pura Vida for laser tattoo removal by Amanda Isaacs, and this place is simply amazing! All the staff are super polite and easygoing, and the entire place is flawlessly clean and extremely inviting...you won't want to leave! Amanda has been extremely easy to make arrangements with, and goes out of her way to make the experience of laser tattoo removal as bearable as possible. The process has helped me turn the page on old mistakes in my life and I would encourage ANYone interested in ridding your body of unwanted ink to contact her at Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 06, 2018

I visit Pura Vida for laser tattoo removal by Amanda Isaacs, and this place is simply amazing! All the staff are super polite and easygoing, and the entire place is flawlessly clean and extremely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Pure Vida is a great place to get a little work done ? I met with Amanda about having my tattoos removed and it was quick and not painful. I had no pain and no blistering afterwards. I highly recommend Pure Vida and Amanda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great new spa! Very pretty and relaxing. Amanda is a smart choice for the team! You will feel instantly welcomed the minute you walk in. A soothing and authentic vibe - entire staff is great! Definitely something special. I actually feel like a guest rather than a dollar sign...so refreshing! They will turn down your tip offer if you try...its not personal...they just don't accept them :) There is a cute boutique area of lovely products you can purchase. There is a salt room..., treatment rooms, and a lounging area. I am very pleased with the professionalism and "cool girl" personality of Amanda (aesthetician). I feel like I can expect solid skincare advice and treatment recommendations specifically tailored for me (rosacea/acne and tattoo removal). I do have to say, I live closer to JTB/Gate Pkwy, which can be somewhat of a drive at certain times of the day. There are plenty of spas near me (I have tried most of them), but I really like this one. I just schedule my times outside of rush hour and the drive is easy-peasy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great new spa! Very pretty and relaxing. Amanda is a smart choice for the team! You will feel instantly welcomed the minute you walk in. A soothing and authentic vibe - entire staff is great! Definitely something special. I actually feel like a guest rather than a dollar sign...so refreshing! They will turn down your tip offer if you try...its not personal...they just don't accept them :) There is a cute boutique area of lovely products you can purchase. There is a salt room..., treatment rooms, and a lounging area. I am very pleased with the professionalism and "cool girl" personality of Amanda (aesthetician). I feel like I can expect solid skincare advice and treatment recommendations specifically tailored for me (rosacea/acne and tattoo removal). I do have to say, I live closer to JTB/Gate Pkwy, which can be somewhat of a drive at certain times of the day. There are plenty of spas near me (I have tried most of them), but I really like this one. I just schedule my times outside of rush hour and the drive is easy-peasy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2018

My first visit to Pura Vida. It is so tranquil once you’re in. Amanda is so sweet and informative. I am having two older tattoos removed via laser and in each step of the process she was comforting, it went by quickly! I recommend this location for your laser or spa treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

First of all, my results are wonderful! I had a bleed stain from a tattoo removed from my right hand. It wasn’t painless but it was tolerable and soooo worth it. Amanda was sensitive to my discomfort and had the little ice pack handy. Julie and her staff are so friendly and accommodating! The spa itself is calm and beautiful and wait til you see their jewel water! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

First of all, my results are wonderful! I had a bleed stain from a tattoo removed from my right hand. It wasn’t painless but it was tolerable and soooo worth it. Amanda was sensitive to my discomfort and had the little ice pack handy. Julie and her staff are so friendly and accommodating! The spa itself is calm and beautiful and wait til you see their jewel water! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.