Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Upcoming Events Memberships Book Online Rewards

Reviews for DiamondGlow™ Facial Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter153 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2022

Why did I wait so long to return! Thank you Chrissy for reminding me what a wonderful, relaxing and exceptional service you provide. The facial and Dermaplanning was just what I needed. see you soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

This was my first time at Pura Vida and it was wonderful. Callie was my esthetician. She was kind and knowledgeable and assisted with finding the best treatment for me. I even booked my next appointment before I left, something I don’t typically do! See you ladies in June and I can’t wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 25, 2022

This place is a hidden gem. SO relaxing and beautiful inside. All the services they offer are top notch. I've gotten Botox, micro needling and the diamond glow facial and all have been wonderful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2022

Super easy to make an appointment and they have lots of options! Everyone was so sweet as soon as you walk in and the atmosphere was super inviting! I had one of the best facials ever from Kennadai and highly recommend with 10+ stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

I had a facial and a peel by Jessie. She was very informative and very sweet. This was my first facial and peel I ever had and I am 70 years old. Jessie impressed me so much that I signed up and became a member. Patty Hamilton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Jessie made my dermaplaning and VI Peel experience wonderful. She is always delightful to talk to and very knowledgeable. Looking forward for her to do my third peel soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Jesse is amazing! After a hard work week, she made sure I was comfortable and let me relax completely during my facial. Can’t wait to see her again in April! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

Loved my spa experience yesterday with Chrissy She did a Diamond Glow facial and I loved it! My skin looked incredible. Highly recommend Pura Vida Spa for just relaxation and/or other spa services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have been going to Pura Vida Spa for about 5 years now. I absolutely love everything about it! I have had several different types of facials by several different ladies. I have truly loved them all….great results at a fair price. The last facial I got was a Diamond Glow done by Jessie. It was fabulous! Jessie was very thorough and it was so relaxing. She did such a great job I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2022

If you're not doing the membership here, you are missing out! They have the best aestheticians and practitioners to keep your skin and body in top shape! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

Loved my spa experience yesterday with Chrissy She did a Diamond Glow facial and I loved it! My skin looked incredible. Highly recommend Pura Vida Spa for just relaxation and/or other spa services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

I have been going to Pura Vida Spa for about 5 years now. I absolutely love everything about it! I have had several different types of facials by several different ladies. I have truly loved them all….great results at a fair price. The last facial I got was a Diamond Glow done by Jessie. It was fabulous! Jessie was very thorough and it was so relaxing. She did such a great job I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Kallie is top rated A+! Very Knowledgeable & professional. She’s good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2021

Highly recommend! Had my first diamond facial today .It was so relaxing !! My skin feels brand new !!The staff is very kind and professional.Looking forward to my next appointment!! 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Chrissy is exceptional. She is very knowledgeable and explained everything. She is kind and has a positive outlook. I highly recommend her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

Kallie was very personable and professional. My facial was relaxing and everything I needed to destress. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2021

Kallie was very personable and professional. My facial was relaxing and everything I needed to destress. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 16, 2021

I have had Chrissy for my past 2 facials with derma-planning & I am loving my results! She always leaves me feeling refreshed! She is great at giving recommendations that will help me achieve my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 16, 2021

I have had Chrissy for my past 2 facials with derma-planning & I am loving my results! She always leaves me feeling refreshed! She is great at giving recommendations that will help me achieve my dream skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Beautiful environment, excellent, experienced staff, reasonable prices! Kudos! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

This was my first visit. Everyone was welcoming, I was very comfortable, and the atmosphere is quite relaxing. I had a wonderful anti-aging facial from Kallie, I will for sure request her next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 22, 2021

I visited Pura Vida for a diamond facial today. Kallie did a great job and my skin feels amazing. I highly recommend treating yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2021

Excellent service and very professional environment,. Offers a good variety of treatments, some are a little big expensive, in my opinion, but have options to select the most convenient for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

I had a wonderful facial experience here. Very polite, knowledgeable, clean and timely. Overall great experience and I will be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2021

My sister and I just had our first visit here at Pura Vida and absolutely loved it! I received a facial and xeomin injections and had a great experience. The place is beautiful and relaxing. Everyone we encountered was friendly and informative. I left with a few products that I'm also loving. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and plan on returning everytime I'm in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2021

Had the pleasure of meeting with Melissa for some dermaplaning. She was very gentle & accommodating to my sensitive skin. Super clean environment, friendly. 100% peaceful place to get a any kind of self love service. Definitely recommend & will be back soon ladies!! Thank for having me =) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

My facial was so relaxing. Everyone was very friendly. I would definitely recommend Pura Vida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

I am so glad that I found Pura Vida. I’m new to the area and I wish I found it first before the other spa. I am really happy with the service and Chrissy was so wonderful and the absolute best! The spa is very nice and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

My new favorite place..the services are life changing, the staff is just wonderful..real professionals. They sell excellent skin products. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

My absolute favorite place to be - Julie, Melissa, Brittany, Jules and the entire staff is wonderful. I started my personal journey of investing in myself here and I couldn’t be happier with all of my results. Thank you ladies so very much for your expertise, guidance and love!! XOXO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

LOVED everything about my experience at Pura Vida today!!! Chrissy is the absolute BEST! I immediately felt comfortable and cozy when I walked in the spa...It was set up so cute and homey along with the sweetest and most welcoming staff! They have amazing technology and knowledge of so many things us ladies need to know and learn about our bodies and they can help us all improve ourselves and beautify it ALL! It is hard for me to relax and today I actually was so chill and relaxed while in Chrissy's care! I have had TONS of facials and this one was the BEST by far and I will be back to see Chrissy and do ALL the things they have to offer! Don't walk ladies..RUN to see them! It's a must! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

Just what I needed after a long hard day! I walked out feeling calm, relaxed and renewed. I’m ready for another week. -Tiffani P. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I had my first ever spa experience at Pura Vida. I was so impressed with how relaxing the environment was! The diamond facial left my skin feeling amazing and the massage put me to sleep! The staff was so helpful and informative, answered all of my question. I enjoyed it so much so that I joined the monthly membership. I can’t wait to try my salt facial next week! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 12, 2021

I just had the most amazing facial! Firstly, Julie (the owner) is so helpful with scheduling your appointment. I’m establishing a skin care routine prior to my wedding in March 2022 and this place is so great. The facility is exceptionally clean and relaxing. I had just a bit of paperwork to complete after check in so I went to the back spa waiting room to complete that and within minutes I was introduced to Brittany. Brittany (who conducted my facial) was super knowledgeable in products and skin care. She took photos of my face and explained what underlying issues I’m facing so we could combat those together. So, after the photos we went back to start my diamond-glo. I changed in my room alone and then we got started. Brittany made me feel so comfortable and was very easy to talk to about my concerns during my facial. She had awesome recommendations and was never to “pushy” about products. Afterwards, I got redressed and guided to an office where they remit payment and set up follow up appointments. Everyone was so nice, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and overall it was definitely WORTH IT! I’m in my early 30’s and said I would focus on skincare to assist with my aging process and this place will be my “go-to” moving forward. Thank you to everyone from today and I hope this review can help anyone considering this place! ~ Aubrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

I just had the most amazing facial! Firstly, Julie (the owner) is so helpful with scheduling your appointment. I’m establishing a skin care routine prior to my wedding in March 2022 and this place is so great. The facility is exceptionally clean and relaxing. I had just a bit of paperwork to complete after check in so I went to the back spa waiting room to complete that and within minutes I was introduced to Brittany. Brittany (who conducted my facial) was super knowledgeable in products and skin care. She took photos of my face and explained what underlying issues I’m facing so we could combat those together. So, after the photos we went back to start my diamond-glo. I changed in my room alone and then we got started. Brittany made me feel so comfortable and was very easy to talk to about my concerns during my facial. She had awesome recommendations and was never to “pushy” about products. Afterwards, I got redressed and guided to an office where they remit payment and set up follow up appointments. Everyone was so nice, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable and overall it was definitely WORTH IT! I’m in my early 30’s and said I would focus on skincare to assist with my aging process and this place will be my “go-to” moving forward. Thank you to everyone from today and I hope this review can help anyone considering this place! ~ Aubrie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2021

Great service and friendly, professional staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2021

Had my first ever spa day and it was nothing short of amazing! Kayla did an amazing job with my diamond facial! Judy’s massage melted me into the table. The salt room was a wonderful finishing touch! Can’t wait to go back next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

The staff was absolutely amazing and very informative. They made me feel very comfortable and I loved my experience. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

I loved this place! This was my first time going. To start off, booking my appointment was super easy, I did it thru their texting option and Brianna was the one who booked my appointment. They did not take long to respond at all, quicker than I expected, answered all my questions, and it was super easy. They also send a text to confirm the appt and a text to remind you - which I think is very helpful! Once I arrived, the ladies at the front desk were extremely friendly, but not “fake” friendly like a lot of places can be. You can tell they genuinely care about their customers. Also, the place itself is super relaxing and VERY clean. It was a very comfortable setting. The service I had gotten was dermaplaning, and I got it done with Krissy(sorry if I misspelled lol). She was SO sweet, easy to talk to, she saw I was pregnant and made it more comfortable for me without me having to even ask, throughout the process she’d let me know what she was doing and would ask if I’m OK still , overall she was just a caring, careful, and friendly person. I would definitely go back to her again! I got dermaplaning done yesterday, so I was red and swollen from her getting my super deep clogged pores clean, but today my skin is SOOO smooth, not swollen, just a little red. Nothing hurts or burns, I put on my lotion and some serum and nothing hurt or burned. My pores look smaller already, my face looks smoother and cleaner. I’m so glad I got this done! Definitely will come back! Thank you to all the staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I had Vivace done with Melissa and she was fabulously skilled and personal kudos. My face is glowing ooh la la!” Her service are top notch”. Not once did I feel burning. Melissa was very attentive to my needs, making sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. I was greeted promptly and cordially as soon as I walked in . I was offered while I filled out my paperwork. Thank you Puravida. Julie was very helpful as well to questions I have. I can’t wait on my coming follow up diamond facial, follow up 2nd Vivace with Melissa. Thelma O More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I had Vivace done with Melissa and she was fabulously skilled and personal kudos. My face is glowing ooh la la!” Her service are top notch”. Not once did I feel burning. Melissa was very attentive to my needs, making sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. I was greeted promptly and cordially as soon as I walked in . I was offered while I filled out my paperwork. Thank you Puravida. Julie was very helpful as well to questions I have. I can’t wait on my coming follow up diamond facial, follow up 2nd Vivace with Melissa. Thelma O More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2021

OMG my favorite hangout these days! Nothing like a salt facial. I just keep looking younger and younger. It’s a must for anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Kayla, who gave me an amazing diamond facial and salt facial experience. She was personable and warm, and made this tired working mom feel way better about herself after! I highly recommend seeing her for facials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Chrissy did an amazing job with my facial. She was knowledgeable about my skin’s needs and was able to recommend the right facial. The hour went by too fast. I will definitely be back for more so I can achieve the best long term results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

This spa is beautiful and the services they provide are so wonderful ! Very sweet and the best injector ever ! ! The best experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Great service all around. I had a dermaplaning session done for the first time. Upon entering the building you can tell it's a very clean and calm environment. My tech was Chrissy, and she did a great job. I definitely felt comfortable and could tell she was well seasoned (experienced). All of the employees were very efficient and knowledgeable from start to end. Thank you so much ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

Love my Hydra facials by Melissa she is awesome And makes you feel so relaxed. I would recommend Melissa to all my friends and neighbors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I have been going to Missy for years now. She is very skilled and AMAZING at her craft. I will come from Tenneessee to see her, if that tells you anything. She not only is talented and knows exactly how to fit your needs, she's really rad and I always enjoy coming to see her every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I had IPL laser on my hands and forearms. There were some zingy moments but no actual pain and then came the ice water bath towels. SWEET! The other treatment was hydro therapy facial on my lower legs for super dry skin. The tech explained what she was going to do and how it worked. I was a bit surprised at a “scraping” sensation I felt. Again NO pain! I find all the staff to be very welcoming and personable. I know some about the procedures offered, but they all seem well informed and eager to educate. I am already thinking about my next visit 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I booked a hydrofacial with Chrissy and loved the results! I will definitely be scheduling again. The Spa is beautiful and I am excited to take advantage of other services. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I love my hydra facial days with Melissa. There is nothing better than glowing hydrated skin. Thanks Melissa! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

The pure vida experience I had was very calming and relaxing. I had a facial and a massage and was very happy with all they offer. I will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2021

I had my first Salt Facial yesterday it is amazingMelissa was fantastic and explained everything through each step!! I highly recommend it! looking forward to my next one. I totally relax when there. So blessed to have a husband who spoils me. 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I received the salt facial from Melissa. I am new to facials and she was very informative and answered all of my questions. She explained each process as she was doing it and I am happy with my glowing results. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Melissa is AMAZING!!! I just received a facial and left feeling fresh and glowy! You name the aesthetic desire and she has you covered! She'll recommend just what you need! I'm so pleased that I signed up for the membership and I can't wait for my next visit! Thank you again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2021

This spa is beautiful and the staff is the best! Loved my hydra facial and will be going back next month to try the new salt facial ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2021

My face looks amazingly healthy! This was my first salt facial but it won’t be my last. Yes, I signed up for several more because my skin is soft and clear after only one treatment. Also my visit to the salt cave was wonderfully relaxing. Looking forward to a lot more visits! Thank you for taking care of all my facial and body concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I have been going to Missy for years now. She is very skilled and AMAZING at her craft. I will come from Tenneessee to see her, if that tells you anything. She not only is talented and knows exactly how to fit your needs, she's really rad and I always enjoy coming to see her every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa treated me to a great experience. I told her my concerns, with dullness, aging, and larger pores, and she listened. After throughly examining my skin, she told me exactly what would help, and how she would treat my concerns. She explained everything and made me feel super comfortable. She truly is amazing at her craft! Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa provided the most in depth, relaxing facial for me. Couldn’t leave a better review! Pura Vida Fleming Island will get all of your skincare needs taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the kind of professional that exceed all your expectations. She is knowledgeable, has years of experience and treats you like a Queen! She really cares and love all her patients. No... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Missy handled my hydra facial and she was superb. She always has my best interest. Pura Vida employees are super sweet and always communicate whenever issues arise or just to say hello. I’ve never found a business that operates in this fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Perfection at every visit. Missey Google is the best at everything I've experienced with her. Her personality is infectious. Easily takes the fear out every first time of everything I try. Thank you pura vida for your tremendous business and making everyone feel like family. ❤️💋❤️💋❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I have always had Melissa do my facials and she provides such personal service and get professional device! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is amazing! She is So knowledgeable and easy to talk to! She has taught me so many things about skin care and always makes me fell comfortable! She is my go to girl about skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I really enjoy my hydra facials with Melissa. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does! My skin looks and feels great after having a facial. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Love my Hydra facials by Melissa she is awesome And makes you feel so relaxed. I would recommend Melissa to all my friends and neighbors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I have been with Pura Vida for the past couple of years and my skin has never looked better! A hydrofacial with Melissa is a must-try. She is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the kind of professional that exceed all your expectations. She is knowledgeable, has years of experience and treats you like a Queen! She really cares and love all her patients. No wonder she has hundreds of regulars on her books. Pura Vida have excellent skin care professionals all around but I will always recommend Melissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

I’ve been getting hydra facials at Pura Vida for nearly two years now. My skin has never felt so good. Melissa is the best. She makes the experience so relaxing and she’s so sweet. I’m looking forward to the salt facial during my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Melissa is the BEST!! Pura Vida is lucky to have her! Thank you Melissa! Thanks for the feedback! We really appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Love getting my skin pampered by Melissa at Pura Vida. Her hydrafacials and microdermabrasions leave my skin looking very fresh and dewey. Superior friendly service and Melissa is always a joy to be around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

I’ve been getting hydra facials at Pura Vida for nearly two years now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 27, 2021

Melissa is the BEST!! Pura Vida is lucky to have her! Thank you Melissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Pura Vida Spa is my favorite place to go. They are always professional while also making you feel comfortable. Melissa provides the best services. She has helped me to understand my skin and find what works best. I would recommend Melissa to any one of my friends for a wide range of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

Absolutely amazing 10/10 highly recommend ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Thank you for the facial and the pleasant conversation. Looking forward to seeing you and the team again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Melissa is the absolute BEST!!! She’s been doing Vivace micro needling and facials on me and I’ve never been happier! It’s great to have someone so sweet and talented who genuinely CARES about her clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Michelle gives the best facials! Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I can’t say enough about Pura Vida Spa here in Fleming Island and the amazing services they provide. I’m addicted to hydrafacials with Melissa and have noticed a HUGE difference in my skin. I’ve had several IPL sessions with Sarah to fade my brown spots and couldn’t be happier with the results. The facilities are super-clean and relaxing; my friends and I love to unwind in the lounge area and salt room. We always prefer to support local small businesses, and this place is a hidden gem you’re going to love. 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I tried the Hydrafacial for the first time today and loved it!!! I had an amazing aesthetician named Kayla. She was very thorough and knowledgeable! She made my experience very relaxing and comfortable! Made my second appointment already and can’t wait for my next visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

We are so lucky to have a Spa of this caliber here in Fleming Island, and any out of town visitors would definitely not be disappointed by driving to this area to experience their beautiful clean amenities for any spa treatments or cosmetic solutions. The facial experience with Katie has always been so pleasing, and having to also get IPL treatments with Sarah, I can say that she is so professional, friendly, and caring through all of the sessions I have had to this day. The owner Julie and the assistant Hannah are always ready to help and their communication with me, the client, has always been excellent. Booking a spa day at this location would be the most relaxing day you have ever had; the music, the staff, the decor - all of it make for an amazing experience for your body and mind :) Thank you Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

The service provided was great. Staff was professional and supportive. I would recommend Pura Vida to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love Pura Vida! It’s the most relaxing atmosphere. I’ve had both hydro facials and massage, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Amazing experience this weekend! Went with my sister to celebrate her 40th birthday, we each did the massage, facial, salt room spa package. Kayla’s facial was to die for and Judy’s massage was just as spectacular! They also included a snack board and wine (we also brought in champagne). I highly recommend Pura Vida and I will absolutely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I love coming to Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa! The staff are all so lovely and welcoming. They truly make the experience so wonderful. I love to get the Hydrafacial and massages. The salt cave is such a unique experience. When I leave there I feel refreshed, pampered, and relaxed. I always recommend them to friends and family looking for a new spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I Highly recommend you trying this place! I had Melissa G today for a hydro facial and microderm she is the Medical Aesthetician. RIght from the start i felt so comfortable with her. she was nice and very knowledgeable about everything I was asking about my skin. I HIGHLY recommend this place and you using Melissa for your next facial experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been going to see Missy for my hydrafacials for over a year now and love how it leaves my skin looking and feeling! My skin is always so soft and hydrated. Facials with Missy are always so relaxing and therapeutic. She knows what she’s doing and makes you feel #1! Not to mention she is super sweet, funny and loves chickens. Visiting Missy is the highlight of my month! I love her!! All in all, Missy is your go to girl to hydrafacials! -Ryleigh More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Melissa was excellent. Very knowledgeable about the Hydrafacial I was receiving as well as other services that were available. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I throughly enjoyed my hydro facial yesterday with a gift certificate my husband gave me. This was my first but will not be my last. I can see a difference in the appearance my skin seems brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

A big shout out to Missy for making my wife's skin look so good. The monthly hydrafacials and microneedling have made her skin young and beautiful. Thank you for keeping her so happy, because when she's happy, I'm happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Very professional relaxing staff. Had a facial & loved the experience. Will definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Melissa is awesome! She is a professional and provides excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a customer of Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa for about a year now. My experience has been exceptional. The facility is clean and modern. They offer good quality services at fair pricing. No other spas compare in the Fleming Island area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Relaxing atmosphere and very considerate customer service! Provided answers to questions before I even asked....loved my hydra facial and plan on returning monthly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Had my first hydrafacial today with Kayla! She was amazing! Very knowledgeable and so kind! She helped answer all my skin concerns and gave me great recommendations on their products to use for best achieving my skin goals! The staff and office was so nice and very clean. I enjoyed my time at the spa and can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I had my hydrofacial this morning and what a treat my face received. Melissa explained the process and answered all my questions. I have very dry skin and after my session, my skin felt wonderful. No tightness. I am sold on it. Already scheduled my next one. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I absolutely recommend Pura Vida! I have numerous services from the Hydro-facial, Massage, and even my moms facial for Mothers Day. The atmosphere is warm and inviting from the moment you walk in. Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Every month I can't wait to return to relax and unwind. It's my little retreat treat for myself. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I’ve been going to Melissa now for months. I absolutely love my hydrafacial and dermaplanning. She’s super sweet and very professional. She always gives great recommendations for my skin care. My skin feels very hydrated and it keeps me looking younger after each visit. I love my GLOW! The staff is so nice and very accommodating.The spa is following all the recommended guidelines during this pandemic and they have been from the start. I feel very safe and comfortable each month when I go for my appointment. It’s a very relaxing environment and the salt room is wonderful as well. I love Pura Vida! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

The hydra facial was amazing, and my aesthetician was very knowledgeable. Will come back for MANY more!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

My 1st visit to Pura Vida was Sat. August 29th. I had a Hydra Facial, Dermaplaning, and an Eyebrow Wax done. Shout out to Kayla for being so thorough, and for explaining the services in detail. She also suggested other services that might help things I’m currently dealing with. This was the first time I’ve ever had a facial done etc. It was a refreshing experience, and definitely gave my skin a boost. I’m looking forward towards my next visit and will recommend this Spa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

This place is wonderful. I received Vivace micro needling treatments and also a hydrafacial with dermaplaning. Katie was my aesthetician and she was very kind and explained the process throughout. Also Julie at the front desk was very helpful with check in and setting up appointments. Follow them on instagram and you will see the specials that they are having! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Very relaxing! Kayla was amazing and knowledgeable. Recommend for anyone looking for a facial or massage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I'm relatively new to Fleming Island, and was looking for a clean, friendly, and experienced professional workers in a spa. I found it at Pura Vida. The staff was helpful, and explained each step they were taking during my Hydra-Facial. I was thrilled with the results and looking forward to my return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been several times to the salt cave and facial. The salt room is so relaxing and my facial was totally amazing. I have taken my friends several times. I live the atmosphere and the people. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I absolutely love getting my monthly hydra facials with Melissa! She is awesome & makes me feel like a queen!! I can see & feel a noticeable difference in my skin & I just joined with a monthly membership! Do yourself a huge favor and book a facial with Melissa! Your skin with love you for it!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Wow! I had a hydrafacial done here and it was amazing. The lady who treated me was very knowledgeable. The spa is so beautiful. Thank you again I will be back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

First time visit, they assessed my needs and recommended I get a hydro facial. The process was relaxing and my skin feels amazing. Rebooked the same day, they have a lot products for choose from and demos which I was sent a link to. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. I would categorize this as an investment on yourself, you get what you pay for ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Chrissy did any awesome job! My skin looks and feels renewed and I'm in love with the Biopelle Tensage Eye Cream she recommended. It looks like an overnight eye lift!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

It was my first time doing Botox and they made it so easy! It was definitely not painful at all, Britney did a fabulous job I cannot wait to see my results. Julie is also incredible, she was so sweet, knowledgeable and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Melissa did my first hydra facial today. She was kind, professional, and gentle. She explained every step thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment. I swear she has magic hands! It was so relaxing and my skin has never looked better. It feels like a pound of gunk has been lifted and my skin is now infused with hydration and nutrients. I would highly recommend Pura Vida and Melissa for your spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Great massage. Awesome facility. Everyone is very polite. Great place! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

OMG! How relaxing and how beautiful I felt & still feel after receiving the BEST Hydro-Facial from Chrissy!!! I’m so pleased I’m won over & I’m hooked and I’ll be a repeat customer for sure! 🥰 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

OMG! How relaxing and how beautiful I felt & still feel after receiving the BEST Hydro-Facial from Chrissy!!! I’m so pleased 🥰 I’m won over & I’m hooked and I’ll be a repeat customer for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Melissa was amazing. It was my first time doing this service and she eased my mind and talked me through everything. Great communication for all aspects of the services. Thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

I have to say that I have had Juvederm at numerous places and never was it as easy and Brittney couldn’t have been any easier on me. I would tell anyone if you are scared of needles go see Brittney!!! Piece of cake today. (And yes I am a whimp) And all of the staff were so friendly and the Spa is Beautiful so beautiful that I will see them in 2 weeks for some other treatments and to try out the Salt Room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

It was a wonderful 1st time visit with Melissa doing a facial that left me feeling refreshed. Then an hour in the salt room with friends felt like a day at the beach. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

This place is amazing. Melissa is awesome. I had a facial here and for the first time in months my skin is clear and looks healthy. It is such a confidence booster. I will be going back to Melissa every month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Chrissy was great! She was friendly and knew exactly what I needed. I trusted her before my wedding and I 100% recommend her! Thank you Chrissy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Had my first hydrafacial today with Kayla! She was amazing! Very knowledgeable and so kind! She helped answer all my skin concerns and gave me great recommendations on their products to use for best achieving my skin goals! The staff and office was so nice and very clean. I enjoyed my time at the spa and can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Melissa provide me with a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 12, 2021

First thing I noticed is that no one was wearing a mask. So that concerned me a bit. Which is why I gave four stars. I wore my mask when I came in and then took it off for my facial. They should... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2021

First thing I noticed is that no one was wearing a mask. So that concerned me a bit. Which is why I gave four stars. I wore my mask when I came in and then took it off for my facial. They should enforce masks here especially during facials when you are up close with the person giving you a facial. ( right next to your face and talking to you) Otherwise everything was perfect. I got the hydra facial today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Kayla was so fun to talk too. She listened to my skin concerns and worked on my skins issue. She even informed me on future treatments that could help. I recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2021

Chrissy did an amazing job with my HydraFacial! The place was wonderful from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left. Thank you for a wonderful experience, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I loved my hydrofacial from Chrissy! She explained everything she was doing and she did a awesome job. My face looks and feels so good, I’ll be coming back😁 Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Wonderful from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Chrissy did an amazing job with my hydrafacial! She was very professional & great at explaining what everything was before she did it and how it worked. My skin feels and looks so new and refreshed! I will most definitely be back, thank you Chrissy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Melissa did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2020

My 1st visit to Pura Vida was Sat. August 29th. I had a Hydra Facial, Dermaplaning, and an Eyebrow Wax done. Shout out to Kayla for being so thorough, and for explaining the services in detail. She also suggested other services that might help things I’m currently dealing with. This was the first time I’ve ever had a facial done etc. It was a refreshing experience, and definitely gave my skin a boost. I’m looking forward towards my next visit and will recommend this Spa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

LOVED my experiences both times I visited Pura Vida Spa. The salt room is a must! Very relaxing and the staff is always super sweet! Hands down the best spa I have ever been too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful experience! Every staff member i encountered was extremely helpful and truly committed to providing a relaxing, 5 star experience! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’d really been wanting to try salt room therapy for seasonal allergy relief. So glad I picked up this spa. Very relaxing vibe from the moment you enter the lobby. The salt room was beautiful with comfortable chairs. Staff so inviting and had no problems explaining everything for me as a first timer. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Great service. I was here a few months a go and Amanda did a great job. I really recommend pura vida spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

My facial with Melissa did not disappoint! I’m hooked now and will be back next month! It’s the best treat ever. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place, experience and especially Melissa to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2019

Melissa was the best! This was my first time getting a Hydra Facial and God willing not my last! I am overjoyed by my pleasant experience. I plan on bringing my best friend with me next visit ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Today was my first spa experience at Pura Vida. I’m happy to say I’ll be returning in February for another hydra facial w Melissa. Today was a wonderful experience. I was greeted immediately by a staff member. Melissa took me on time for my appointment. She went over the process and explained everything to me about my skin and what she saw before hand. As they have high technology machine that’ll take in depth pics of your dermatologic layers of your skin. Made sure I did not have any questions. I’ve had several hydra facials before. Also, at very high end spas near the beach. I’ll remain silent. The facial I had today topped them all. My face looks amazing. I’m glowing! Thank you Melissa for your kindness and professionalism as well today. See ya soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Today was my first spa experience at Pura Vida. I’m happy to say I’ll be returning in February for another hydra facial w Melissa. Today was a wonderful experience. I was greeted immediately by a staff member. Melissa took me on time for my appointment. She went over the process and explained everything to me about my skin and what she saw before hand. As they have high technology machine that’ll take in depth pics of your dermatologic layers of your skin. Made sure I did not have any questions. I’ve had several hydra facials before. Also, at very high end spas near the beach. I’ll remain silent. The facial I had today topped them all. My face looks amazing. I’m glowing! Thank you Melissa for your kindness and professionalism as well today. See ya soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Amanda has transform my appearance! After 3 IpL treatment, my brown and red spots have virtually vanished! Amanda, appears to be extremely trained, and very passionate about her practice. Don’t hesitate to schedule a conversation. You won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

I've been going to Pura Vida now for almost a year. The minute you step into their spa, it's relaxing . . . From their salt room to their facials and more, I LOVE my time here with the staff. One of my best gifts from Christmas this year was a gift certificate to the spa! I really need a massage and a good hydrafacial after the holiday craziness! I can't wait to be back. ❤ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.