Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Memberships Book Online Rewards

1715 Eagle Harbor Parkway Suite C

Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Reviews for Lip Filler Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter130 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2024

Absolutely love Brittany! I have been looking for a new lip girl here in Jax that can dissolve and refill and I found her through a FB group. She did not disappoint! I’m obsessed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2024

I’ve been seeing Brittany for my lip filler for quite sometime now and she is amazing! Very informative and professional. I recommend her to any and everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2024

Highly Recommended going to Pura Vida! Brittany is the BEST. I was super nervous (first time lip filler) but she helped calm my nerves. Amazing Service and friendly staff, can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2024

Can't believe how nervous I was going into today's appointment! It's laughable! Brittany made my lip filler procedure so painless and easy! I'm very comfortable and trust her with what I want to achieve. I love that she told me every step of the way of what she was doing as well. HIGHLY recommend Brittany for filler and tox procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2024

Brittany is amazing as always!! Gave me my lips that I have always wanted and no more RBF. Heading to Kara soon for a facial. Have seen nothing but amazing results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2024

This isn’t the first time I’ve gone to Brittany for my services, and every time she always makes sure to address all of my concerns so that she provides the best recommendations and procedures to what I need. Sometimes it is uncomfortable during the procedure, but she asks how I’m doing and prepares me for what’s coming so I am more at ease. She is exceptional and talented and I will continue seeing her for years to come! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Brittany Smith is my girl !!! She’s perfected her craft and always gives me what I ask for. Truly the best game! Thank you so much for giving me my dream lips! 💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2024

Brittany is very friendly. Gives great instructions of what's happening in your treatment and aftercare instructions. I would definitely use her again and recommend her to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2024

I see two service providers at this amazing place! Brittany for injections and Andrea for my facials. These two professionals have helped transform my skin! Their skill, expertise on skin and products, and compassion is second to none. In the last three months I’ve received more compliments on my skin texture and overall skin health than I have in 38 years! These ladies are wonderful and I look forward to my monthly treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 29, 2024

Brittany was amazing!!! I cannot rave about her enough From the consult to the actual day of treatment, she heard me every step of the way and addressed my concerns and we worked on a goal. She achieved exactly was I was looking for in my lip filler goals! I have referred friends & family here and will continue to do so. The entire staff and office ambiance are so nice! This place is a 1 stop shop from aesthetics to massages. Will definitely be back. 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2024

I have had the most amazing experience with Brittany at Puda Vida. I initially went to see her two weeks ago to dissolve lip filler that had migrated from a previous injector I’d seen in the past. Two weeks later, I went back in to see her to basically reconstruct my lips from scratch. Before her, they were asymmetrical, lumpy, painful and had migrated a lot above my top lip. Brittany took her time to listen to my wants and expectations before she began injecting. The end result was absolutely beautiful. My lips look better than I could have pictured as I wasn’t sure achieving perfection was possible, but Brittany did it. I whole heartedly recommend her to anyone looking for a professional who absolutely knows what she is doing. I am so happy with my results and so happy that I found her. She fixed the way I look but more importantly the way I now feel. I have my confidence back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Brittany is amazing! She always gives me exactly what I want. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

I chose Brittany for my first time with tox and filler (cheek & lip) last year, and went in for a tox masseter muscle touch up today. I made my original decision after consults with three other providers and I'm thrilled with my results. She answered all my newbie questions and talked through different options based on my desired outcome. On the day of, she walked me through each step, including what sensation to expect, and detailed follow up care. I also appreciate that she isn't trying to upsell anything - it's clear she cares about her work, and wants you to look YOUR best, and approaches with a light hand. I'll be booking with her as long as I'm in Jax, and I'm looking forward to trying other services at Pura Vida. Thanks y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

I have been getting Botox from Brittany for several years now and recently started getting filler. She is honest, ethical, an awesome injector and such a pleasure to be around. She makes me feel relaxed by explaining everything and letting me know what to expect during and after a procedure in detail. I have had different injectors over the years, but she is my favorite! The best thing about her work is she improves your problem areas, while making your face still look natural. I highly recommend her, especially if you’re new to injectables and nervous, she will make you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Brittany is incredible with full face balancing I would and will be recommending her to all my friends and family ! The entire team at Pura Vida are rock stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Such a phenomenal team over at Pura Vida! I HIGHLY recommend…Lips by Brittany and hormones by Dawn! I also get all of my skin care from them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

ARNP Brittany is professional and very knowledgeable. Five stars. Results are fantastic. Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Brittany is the best ! I won’t go anywhere else !!! Glad I found this place ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Brittany’s Client service skills are exceptional. She is thorough and effective with learning about her patients appearance goals. Brittany and her staff keep a well organized and sanitary facility and make sure to greet you with a warm welcome. Appointment time took longer than expected, but I am so grateful because with Britany’s talent, confidence, education, and taking her time… she achieves AMAZING results. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2023

Meeting and visiting with Heaven who showed me around the facility and then Brittany who sat and visited with me and helped me decide what would work best for me. I then went to Carly for my procedure. Carly is very friendly and was very good at explaining what was going to take place and what to expect as she did my procedure. Carly was very pleasant to visit with and then to explain my after care. I will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I was a little scared about my treatment but Jules did a great job with my numbing cream and Brittany was amazing. I really did not feel any pain and the results were great. I would highly recommend Pura Vida and all their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Brittany is the best! She was very welcoming. She explained everything about the procedure which is also comforting! This was my first visit but it is definitely not my last. The spa itself is absolutely beautful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Brittany did an amazing job on lip filler. I’ve had filler done previously at another location and the difference was night and day. She took her time in the numbing process and communicated so clearly throughout the process. She asked me what look I was going for, and she answered all question thoroughly. This was far less painful and scary than it was at the other location! My results are just what I wanted. Brittany is top notch and very professional. I would highly recommend her and check out her insta for pics of her work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Highly highly recommend Brittany!! First time getting Lip Filler and she made the experience so easy for me! She was calm and talked about it step by step with me! I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2023

She (Brittany) is the most amazing injector I have ever had for my small lips! She has done things with them no one could before! I am attaching before, middle (another injector) and then where she brought them! I am 3 days out and do you even see bruising??? NO. She also did a lip flip and “tox” that I can’t wait to have kick in! When doing your procedure she will talk you through it and warn you before she hits an area that may be a little bit more uncomfortable (yes you are numbed) Let me also add that Brittany is in demand and extremely busy… BUT she came in, sat down with me and discussed my goals and how we could realistically achieve them. She also spent time afterwards with me to make sure I was comfortable and didn’t have any further questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Brittany and all the rest of the staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable. She really did an outstanding job everything looks absolutely perfect and just the way I wanted it to I feel so beautiful because of the work Brittany did!!! Boosted my confidence beyond what I could have possibly imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I just moved to the area a few months ago and was looking for a new spa for my Botox and filler. I am so happy my MIL told me about Pura Vita. I was so happy with my lips, I had no bruising like I did last time (with another spa) and my lips look exactly how I explained I wanted them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Brittany was knowledgeable, honest and thoughtful. She is someone you can trust and cares for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

Front office and help staff were so friendly and polite and Brittany did an amazing job on first-time lip fillers for me 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

I absolutely love my experience at Pura Vida with Brittany! She handled my lip filler and Botox treatment with such care and professionalism. She was very informative about everything she was doing and about the product. I have no regrets and I will be returning to her over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

I love Pura Vida and the membership they offer. I’ve had many of their spa treatments. Andrea gives an amazing salt facial. I also relaxing in the sauna every month. Brittany is my favorite injector. She gets my Xeomin and lip filler just right. After trying a few other area injectors, I finally found someone who is consistent and gets it right each time. And my all time favorite RN Jules guides me with finding the right shots for my body goals and em sculpting to compliment my workouts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Brittany! I have had Plasma tight, tear trough filler and lip filler done with her and she is consistently amazing. She lets you know everything that’s going on through the procedures and has always answered every question I have. She truly listens to what you’re trying to achieve and is friendly and knowledgeable. I Highly recommend her! I should mention that every staff member I encounter on my visits have always been so nice and helpful. Pura Vida is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2023

Brittany is the best! No one else I’ll ever go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2023

I got Lip injections with Brittany and I don't even know where to start! I did it one time about 3-4 years ago and was so disappointment because I felt like my lips looked so unnatural. I did so much re search because I really wanted to give it another shot and came across this place and when I saw the pictures I knew this is where I wanted to go. She asked me what I wanted and even showed me pictures to compare for looks and I am thrilled with the outcome! I feel so beautiful! I wanted them just slightly bigger and not "ducky" and she did an amazing job! I barely bruised also. I know everyone's different but compared to my first time I can't tell her thank you enough. I'm beyond picky and don't ever do these reviews but I can't tell you enough how much I love them and will going back. I forgot to mention the fact that she was absolutely gorgeous and kind along with the staff! Also, my sitter bailed on me and I had to take my little one and they never made me feel uncomfortable and were also kind to my child. THANK YOU!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2023

Brittany was very thorough with the specific look I desired for lip filler. She also talked me through all of the steps and made me feel very comfortable. I'll def be back😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2023

Absolutely loved my service here . First timer and feel completely “renewed”. Brittany was wonderful and very personable, she made me feel relaxed the moment I walked in. Definitely would recommend Brittany and this spa for any treatments you are having ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2023

Highly recommend!! Friendly, very knowledgeable staff! All of my concerns and questions have always been answered in detail. Kara and Brittany are amazing at what they do and all employees are warm and welcoming! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2023

Brittany was absolutely amazing ! Love my new lips ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2023

Brittany was extremely calming and knowledgeable about the service she provided for me! Gave me ample information on which products she provided and picked the best option for me! Talked to me about what was happening and what to expect and educated me the entire injection service!!10/10 would recommend and I will most definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

I had an overall outstanding experience at Pura Vida. I can’t say enough good things about Brittany. Her expert level of knowledge and friendly demeanor put me right at ease. I genuinely enjoyed my visit, LOVED the results, and look forward to going back soon. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

It was my first time getting lip fillers, so I had a lot of questions and I initially was intending to get the Black Friday discount but was a little confused by the website and some specific details on how to get it. All the staff were very helpful and understanding and still honored the discount which I appreciated so much! Brittany did my fillers and she was very nice and informative and answered any questions I had. She walked me through each step and made me feel comfortable and was very thorough and professional. She did exactly what I asked for and I love the results, I can’t wait to see what the final result will look like when the swelling goes down and look forward to seeing her next time. Thank you Brittany and Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

Brittany Smith did an amazing job on my Botox and fillers. Zero pain and she explained the process very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

A fantastic second time back, this time to their new location. I had a great first time a few weeks ago getting Xeomin by Brittany; it was awesome and painless! Today I meet with her medical assistant Jules for a emscuplt consult, she was amazing! She was very kind, warm and welcoming helped inform me on the treatment and set me up for my series of 6. Then I got my lips done by Brittany, I’m not new to fillers but I was never exactly satisfied with my results from my previous injector. Brittany was able to fill without dissolving and still give me an amazing shape I had been missing with the previous injector I went to and it was half the cost! She was also very light handed and patient the service didn't feel rushed, warned me anytime it was going to pinch a little more than usual. I definitely found my new injector and spa I will be going to going forward for all my esthetic needs. Love it here!!! The lady at the front desk was also so welcoming I just didn’t happen to get her name but she deserves a shout out too 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2022

Amazing med spa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2022

Highly recommend Brittany for lip injections/lip flip. As a first time client I was nervous but there was no need to be at this beautiful salon in the capable hands of the experienced and talented Brittany. From the moment I walked in and was greeted at the front desk from the friendly staff in a calm room full of products we all need! Lots to peruse while you wait. Everyone is friendly and I noticed other clients seemed right at home here and were speaking with the staff by name, it wasn't their first time here. That made me feel right at home. Brittany spent lots of time with me from our consultation to the actual appointment and made sure I was informed. I just wish I would have done this sooner. I will be going back to Pura Vida for more pampering. This place is extra special. Thank you Brittany, you gave me back so much more than you know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2022

Went in for the first time and had such a good experience.Brittany was awesome!The spa looks amazing and so comfy!!Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 01, 2022

Brittany is amazing!!  I’ve had lip filler and now doing trilift appointments.  I highly recommend her More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2022

Ok so here’s the thing, I am a tough critic when it comes to spas because I’m an esthetician and I feel like everyone and their mom thinks they can open a spa. I’ve been to places and walked out before or shortly after checking in due to either cleanliness, professionalism, my comfort with a service provider or due to being stuck waiting well after my appt time. NONE of that was an issue today. I am forever a patron of PVFI. The gorgeous ladies at the front were so kind and welcoming. The vibes are perfect. And Britney was absolutely fantastic. I’m super leery of letting someone new touch my face especially with injectables. I felt super comfortable with Britney instantly and I’m super excited to see my final results. I even found out the owner is a lawyer so that made me feel VERY good about getting anything done here because I know it will be done by the book! I’ll definitely be back because it’s not fun doing my own skin treatments! I can’t speak to the general esthetics side but, I can’t wait to be able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I went and got lip fillers from Brittany! She was so kind along with everyone else at the spa! I felt extremely comfortable and informed, I can’t wait to go back! My results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2022

Had my first experience here in ‘2017 and have continued to love my services. Brittany, Julie, and the entire staff have been nothing but amazing ever since, as always. I highly recommend membership you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2022

I had a great first visit at Pura Vida. The staff was so friendly & welcoming! This was my first time getting filler & it was better than I ever expected. Brittany was amazing & made me feel so comfortable. She made sure she knew exactly what I wanted & talked me through the whole process. She is very detailed & I love that! I am loving my results & will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Brittany was very knowledgeable & made me feel very comfortable for my Botox & filler! Can’t wait to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Brittany is the Best!!! She fixed something that somewhere else had done. I was asymmetric when I first went in there and she totally evened me out. She’s honest and will tell you whether you need something or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I'm so happy I found Pura Vida. The spa was beautiful, staff was friendly and Brittany did an amazing job! I'm feeling confident and radiant. I can't wait to book my next appointment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

I'm so happy I found Pura Vida. The spa was beautiful, staff was friendly and Brittany did an amazing job! I'm feeling confident and radiant. I can't wait to book my next appointment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Pura Vida ! Brittany is a wonderful injector and Julie is super amazing with injections of the skinny shot ! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

This was my first visit to Pura Vida and I will be returning without a doubt! I was referred here by a friend who had great things to say about Brittany and she definitely lived up to my expectations and more. She’s so down to earth, honest, very easy to talk to and does an absolutely incredible job injecting! 10/10 Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

My absolute favorite place to be - Julie, Melissa, Brittany, Jules and the entire staff is wonderful. I started my personal journey of investing in myself here and I couldn’t be happier with all of my results. Thank you ladies so very much for your expertise, guidance and love!! XOXO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2021

I can’t say enough about Brittany! She is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. She was gentle and explained everything she was doing. She had a very thorough consultation to make sure she was giving me the exact look I was going for. When I came home, my husband said, “wow, your lips look good. The other place always made them look a little clowny but the shape of them now looks really good.” I highly recommend Brittany!! I would also like to say I was supposed to go with my friend and have appts together but she had an asthma attack and couldn’t make it, and when I went in for my appt the receptionist asked if my friend were feeling better. Those details and care is what sets businesses apart! Great Job Pura Vida! 🤡 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Everyone at the Spa was absolutely amazing. Brittney did an incredible job and I’ve never been more satisfied with my results!! I’ve already booked another appointment for next week. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Brittany was awesome. She was educated in how and where to inject. She got me in and out quickly. The office was spotless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Everyone at the Spa was absolutely amazing. Brittney did an incredible job and I’ve never been more satisfied with my results!! I’ve already booked another appointment for next week. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Pura vida is a beautiful facility and I can’t say enough good things about Britney! She was very professional and made sure she understood my goals. I couldn’t be happier with my lip injections. I will definitely be recommending her and the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Brittney is a true artist!! She was able to educate me and used techniques suitable for my face shape and needs. Her filler game is on point!!💋❤️ I previously was botched by a plastic surgeon who did my lip filler. I totally gave up and decided to never do it again. After a few years of research, I finally came across her portfolio on Instagram. I can not express enough how imperative it is to RESEARCH and ask questions!! All injectors are not the same. Not only will she take her time, she also is super gentle and precise. I will never use anyone else!! Check her out on @brittney.smith.np on insta & @puravidaflemingisland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Pura Vida is absolutely wonderful! I have had massages and most recently lip injections done. Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to what I was hoping to accomplish. I could not be more pleased with my first injection experience and will be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I can not believe I waited so long to come here! Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I received a tour of the beautiful location before starting my appointment. My injector, Brittany, answered all of my questions and talked me through everything she was doing. They had an opening for the salt room while I was there, so I added that service on and made a relaxing afternoon out of my appointment. I am looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

This spa is beautiful and the services they provide are so wonderful ! Very sweet and the best injector ever ! ! The best experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

very friendly staff! Brittany was incredibly knowledgeable and very sweet! would definitely recommend Pure Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Brittany IS awesome! She is very professional & sweet. The experience was wonderful! The whole team was very kind. Brittany made sure I was comfortable for my visit. Lip filler is an art & Brittany has it down 100%! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Brittany is amazing and always provides a personal experience. The office staff, atmosphere, and quality are all an A+ for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Pura Vida is absolutely wonderful! I have had massages and most recently lip injections done. Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to what I was hoping to accomplish. I could not be more pleased with my first injection experience and will be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I’ve gone twice for service. Both times the staff were exceptionally nice to me and I enjoyed the ambiance of the waiting lounge. Brittany is very informative and professional. I really enjoy this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

This spa has so much to offer! The staff and overall experience was great! See you again soon for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I get nervous trying new places so much so that I used to travel over a thousand miles for my fillers until I found this place. Brittany was so helpful & didn’t leave any detail out. I left with more knowledge than I have ever gotten throughout the last almost 4 years of me getting filler 😳 I cannot wait to go back & get what I need fixed furthermore to reach my goal. It’s so clean & beautiful & everyone is SO nice. 10/10. Thank you ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Brittany was so knowledgeable when it came to which type of injectable was best for me and my goals. She explained the procedure and what to expect post appointment, and has also responded quickly to any questions I’ve had. This was my first appointment with her, but I look forward to many more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I can not believe I waited so long to come here! Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I received a tour of the beautiful location before starting my appointment. My injector, Brittany, answered all of my questions and talked me through everything she was doing. They had an opening for the salt room while I was there, so I added that service on and made a relaxing afternoon out of my appointment. I am looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Pura Vida! From the warm reception area, relaxing and tranquil lounge area, all the way up to the final checkout. I can’t say enough about Brittany, she is by far the best of the best! She is knowledgeable, honest and does her best to make you comfortable before and during injections. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with my final results. I highly recommend Pura Vida and will be back to try microneedling and a salt facial very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I was really struggling with Botox and was recommend by a bunch of girls to go see Brittany! I am SO glad I did and wish I would of gone sooner! Brittany was fantastic! She walked me through everything and addressed EVERY question and concern I had! The owner also took the time to personally meet me and my mother while we were there and make sure we were comfortable the entire time! I cannot recommend these ladies enough! I already have a facial on the books! I can’t wait to go back! - Melissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Highly recommend Brittany, NP, for beautiful, plump lip filler!! 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I recently discovered this spa and love it!! Absolutely gorgeous with lots of services. The staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Wonderful staff. Julie stays on top of all conversations and diligently expresses comfort in her communication with you day to day. Brittany is amazing in her services and listens to find your optimal results willing to achieve. Love this day spa for every service and treatment I’ve ever booked for several years. Best thing to Fleming Island and worth the drive if you are not local. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is the best! She gave me exactly what I wanted with lip fillers. I’ll be back soon for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany gave me self confidence and awesome lips and Botox super professional and knowledgeable definitely recommend for any type of work thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is very thorough and so patient in answering all your questions! She made my experiences with injections go smoothly and does it flawlessly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Pura Vida! From the warm reception area, relaxing and tranquil lounge area, all the way up to the final checkout. I can’t say enough about Brittany, she is by far the best of the best! She is knowledgeable, honest and does her best to make you comfortable before and during injections. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with my final results. I highly recommend Pura Vida and will be back to try microneedling and a salt facial very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I saw Brittany for fillers. She did my lips, cheeks, tear troughs and some botox. Totally in love with my results. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her work. I will definitely go back to see Brittany for future fillers and touch ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently visited and received lip fillers, tear trough filler, and Botox by Brittany, I love my results. She was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. I’m glad I was referred to her and will be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

A big thank you to Brittany who did my IPL treatment. She was so gentle and made the procedure painless. I would certainly refer her to all of my friends. She is always very professional and compassionate going above and beyond her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Brittany always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good about this spa! Everyone is so helpful from the minute you walk in. Professional and knowledgeable about each service and product. Brittany is so informative and takes the time to really listen to what you want and delivers!! I have always felt confident I will be leaving there looking and feeling my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing. She listens to your goals, takes her time and has all the knowledge for aesthetic and skin care needs. Extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Love love love this Spa! Kayla and Brittany are my spa girls! Recently got the hydra facial with Kayla and ended up adding dermaplane , per her recommendation, and I’m so happy with the results! My skin is so smooth and firm. It really helped enhance the hydra facial! Highly recommend this combo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Brittany is fabulous!!❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I got lip filler for the first time today by the AMAZING Brittany!! She explained everything so well asked what I wanted/looking for to help me achieve my lip goal...I would highly recommend any and everyone to go to Pura Vida spa!! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Every time I go to Pura Vida, I have an amazing experience. The staff is both professional and welcoming. I can’t say enough about Brittany! She is incredibly honest and will never try to talk you into something you don’t need. I truly value her opinion and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is professional and very friendly. Brittany took care of me today and was simply amazing. She has a great eye, takes her time and offers great suggestions to help me get the look I’m after. Her attention to aesthetic detail is top notch.Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Had my first every lip fillers done by Brittany and I absolutely love them. She was very sweet and answered all the questions and concerns I had. Deff recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a customer of Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa for about a year now. My experience has been exceptional. The facility is clean and modern. They offer good quality services at fair pricing. No other spas compare in the Fleming Island area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany does an amazing job with making her clients feel comfortable from the min you walk into lounge till you leave. She goes above and beyond to make sure all answers are questioned, including examples of her products/work. I had my lips done and I couldn't be more than happy with them! Worth every penny!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany is amazing. She is truly gifted in her field. She took the time to address all of my questions and concerns (and there were many). I definitely recommend her to all of my clients and family and friends. I can not thank You enough for giving me back my self confidence. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I am so glad I chose Pura Vida. I have had fillers once before years ago and loved the results. Wanting them again, I researched different places and different promotions. I called Pura Vida and spoke to Julie. When we discussed what results I was looking for...she kindly discussed the different options and base pricing. However, her taking the time to educate me helped me realize that not all fillers are the same and if you are wanting the best end result to let the practitioner do a consultation. I just happened to get in the same day This was something I was already going to do so it was not impulsive. This place is beautiful, welcoming, professional and clean. When in my consultation my practitioner listened to what results I wanted and then discussed the best filler and WHY. I made a decision based on what would give me the results I wanted. He was never pushy or tried to sell me things beyond why I asked for. We went forward and I can not be happier!! The service was done with every concern to achieve my goals. I decided to leave this review because had I not called and compared promotions I would have not been given the opportunity to compare professionalism and standards. I am convinced had I gone some places else that I would have ended up buying the wrong product and injected in the wrong areas. What I thought I needed and asked for was clearly not going to give me the results I was looking for. I could not be happier. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

It was my first time doing Botox and they made it so easy! It was definitely not painful at all, Britney did a fabulous job I cannot wait to see my results. Julie is also incredible, she was so sweet, knowledgeable and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Brittany was very professional and walked me through how Xeomin works. I had my first injection in my forehead and I’m very excited to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I’ve gotten Xeomin with Brittany prior to today and today I got another round of that and also lip fillers. I am 100% obsessed with my results so far! Before coming to Pura Vida a few months ago, I had never had experience with injectables and Brittany has made every visit comfortable, exciting and worth every dime spent! Thanks to her I’m spending my Saturday in front of the mirror and taking a million selfies! This is an amazing company to trust when it comes to fixing insecurities and slowing down the aging process. Thank you a million times over! You have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2020

Absolutely love Pura Vida! Don’t hesitate to make an appointment, we wish we had gone years ago! Great staff and office environment. Brittany was amazing, she took time to go over everything step by step, very helpful. Already scheduled another appointment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

Loved the salt room! Beautiful relaxing environment ! The hydro facial was excellent by Kayla was the best! I also had a session with Brittany got amazing results. All the staff at Pura Vida make your time there so relaxing and enjoyable. I took a co- worker and we both had a very fun relaxing time at Pura Vida. They served us lunch which was also fantastic. What a fun time we had. Highly recommend to all to take a day and pamper yourself at Pura Vida Mind and Body Spa. A 5 star facility in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful experience! Every staff member i encountered was extremely helpful and truly committed to providing a relaxing, 5 star experience! I highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.