Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Upcoming Events Memberships Book Online Rewards

Reviews for Chemical Peels Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

This was my first time at Pura Vida and it was wonderful. Callie was my esthetician. She was kind and knowledgeable and assisted with finding the best treatment for me. I even booked my next appointment before I left, something I don’t typically do! See you ladies in June and I can’t wait! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

I had a facial and a peel by Jessie. She was very informative and very sweet. This was my first facial and peel I ever had and I am 70 years old. Jessie impressed me so much that I signed up and became a member. Patty Hamilton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Jessie made my dermaplaning and VI Peel experience wonderful. She is always delightful to talk to and very knowledgeable. Looking forward for her to do my third peel soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2022

This was my 3rd visit with Kallie. Normally I get a facial with derma-planing. Kallie had mentioned previously a chemical peel is a road we can take to clear up my sun scars and pigmentation. **not gonna lie I was pretty nervous at 1st**it’s very comforting to hear her confident voice as she performs step by step. The process was 1,2,3 and we were done! Before I left she answered all my aftercare questions. Explained the process my skin will go through over the next few days and how to treat it. I am excited to be on this process of clearing up my pigmentation and sun scars. Thank U Kallie!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2021

Melissa is awesome! Great facial everytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I always enjoy my time here! They’re efficient and trustworthy. My aesthetician, Kayla is always so sweet and honest. She knows what my skin needs and would tailor the facial accordingly. I trust her completely! The staff are always so friendly and welcoming. Perfect place to escape the harsh reality of COVID-19! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

Very relaxing and felt like family from the moment I walked in. I would definitely come back in the future. Katie is very good at what she does and made easy conversation. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Had a great consultation and glycolic peel today with Katie. She did a great job explaining the procedure and it's benefits. I'm returning for a hydrating facial with her later in the month. It is a great time for a peel, as the UVA index is low! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Amanda has transform my appearance! After 3 IpL treatment, my brown and red spots have virtually vanished! Amanda, appears to be extremely trained, and very passionate about her practice. Don’t hesitate to schedule a conversation. You won’t regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.