Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 02, 2017

The staff was super friendly and the office is gorgeous.  Had the HydraFacial treatment with Cynthia and it was amazing!  My skin looked like it was glowing when I left and felt so soft and smooth. She also did a lip plumper treatment and the results were immediate!  I will definitely be back for another.  I also found out Cynthia is also a licensed massage therapist.  Next visit might just be for both things. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 02, 2017

The staff was super friendly and the office is gorgeous. Had the HydraFacial treatment with Cynthia and it was amazing! My skin looked like it was glowing when I left and felt so soft and... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2017

Dr. Wallace and his staff made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked into his office. The girl behind the counter was very friendly and professional. My wait time was less than 15 minutes before I saw the doctor. When he came in, he listened to my concerns about my body and was very informative with his feedback. He even came up with ideas about what would work best for me. He spent plenty of time with me answering my questions and made me feel very comfortable in addressing my concerns. He gave me his ideas and did not pressure me about getting my procedure done with them. They even told me to take my time with making a decision. That is very rare! Normally a surgeon sends his scheduler in to make a hard sell and tries to get you to schedule your surgery right away. Not here. They said when I was ready to make my decision to call them back and they will help me with anything I need I highly recommend Dr Wallace and his staff for all your cosmetic surgery needs. More

5.0
Review from SD  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 17, 2018

I have battled with having unhealthy/dull skin since I was a teen. My skin has dry patches and then oily around my nose. Until now, I haven’t found a product I am happy with. I have to say I was skeptical at first. I thought “here is another product that is the latest and greatest that I am probably wasting my money on” but I gave it a shot due to the data behind it. I am a mom and I have a career. Let’s face it, I do not have the time to do some 5 step process every morning and every night. I started using the Alastin Gentle Cleanser and Restorative Skin Complex about a month ago and over the past 2 weeks, I have received compliments from several people (both people I see on a daily basis and people I haven’t seen in quite some time) on how great and healthy my skin looks. I have been told I look refreshed. Ha, fooled them! Little do they know what I have on my plate right now and I am lucky to get a few good hours of sleep every night. The only change I have made was the Alastin and now I am hooked on their products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

As soon as you walk through the doors you start to relax! The facility is impeccably decorated with every convenience you can imagine! The employees are experts in their field and very knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit there and plan to be a lifetime member. I highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

As soon as you walk through the doors you start to relax! The facility is impeccably decorated with every convenience you can imagine! The employees are experts in their field and very knowledgeable. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit there and plan to be a lifetime member. I highly recommend this facility! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Thanks Julie for the time we spent together this afternoon. The spa is beautiful, you have great membership and packages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I visited Pura Vida yesterday and saw Amanda. I could not be more pleased with her areas of expertise. She analyzed my skin visually, and then with the Vissa machine. She recommended a series of 3 laser light treatments to help with my overall skin appearance and a fresher renewed look. Kathi at the reception desk is both very professional and friendly. I recommend a visit to this beautiful new spa retreat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

First of all, my results are wonderful! I had a bleed stain from a tattoo removed from my right hand. It wasn’t painless but it was tolerable and soooo worth it. Amanda was sensitive to my discomfort and had the little ice pack handy. Julie and her staff are so friendly and accommodating! The spa itself is calm and beautiful and wait til you see their jewel water! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Thanks Julie for the time we spent together this afternoon. The spa is beautiful, you have great membership and packages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

I visited Pura Vida yesterday and saw Amanda. I could not be more pleased with her areas of expertise. She analyzed my skin visually, and then with the Vissa machine. She recommended a series of 3 laser light treatments to help with my overall skin appearance and a fresher renewed look. Kathi at the reception desk is both very professional and friendly. I recommend a visit to this beautiful new spa retreat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 24, 2018

Thanks Julie for the time we spent together this afternoon. The spa is beautiful, you have great membership and packages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 25, 2018

First of all, my results are wonderful! I had a bleed stain from a tattoo removed from my right hand. It wasn’t painless but it was tolerable and soooo worth it. Amanda was sensitive to my discomfort and had the little ice pack handy. Julie and her staff are so friendly and accommodating! The spa itself is calm and beautiful and wait til you see their jewel water! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

What an amazing experience I had at Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa!!! The facility is state of the art and beautiful, the staff is genuinely happy that you are there, and go over the top to make it a one of a kind experience. I am excited to utilize my membership to the fullest. Thank you Amanda for the amazing Hydrafacial, and thank you Julie & Kathy for the glass of wine and great laughs. I will see you all at the Grand Opening on Friday 2-2! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

What an amazing experience I had at Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa!!! The facility is state of the art and beautiful, the staff is genuinely happy that you are there, and go over the top to make it a one of a kind experience. I am excited to utilize my membership to the fullest. Thank you Amanda for the amazing Hydrafacial, and thank you Julie & Kathy for the glass of wine and great laughs. I will see you all at the Grand Opening on Friday 2-2! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

The minute you walk in the door and take the elevator up one one floor , the door opens and you know that you are about to experience something extraordinary. Every where you look the senses are greeted with a beautiful decor that is elegant and meant to make you feel so very special. I got to experience the Salt Room and this was truly an awesome experience. I highly recommend you make this a must along with the many other services that are offered. Julie thank you for bringing your vision to Eagle Harbor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

The minute you walk in the door and take the elevator up one one floor , the door opens and you know that you are about to experience something extraordinary. Every where you look the senses are greeted with a beautiful decor that is elegant and meant to make you feel so very special. I got to experience the Salt Room and this was truly an awesome experience. I highly recommend you make this a must along with the many other services that are offered. Julie thank you for bringing your vision to Eagle Harbor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I've been to your new spa twice and on both occasions was greeted warmly and am impressed with the level of customer service. Julie, you have done an amazing job bringing your dream and vision into a reality. The space, the people, the services are awesome! Kathi was so helpful and Amanda very knowledgeable. And my salt therapy was rejuvenating! Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I've been to your new spa twice and on both occasions was greeted warmly and am impressed with the level of customer service. Julie, you have done an amazing job bringing your dream and vision into a reality. The space, the people, the services are awesome! Kathi was so helpful and Amanda very knowledgeable. And my salt therapy was rejuvenating! Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

I had my first nutrient sculpt with Amanda today- it was simply AMAZING. She is a great clinician- wonderfully skilled and just a fantastic demeanor. I did not know exactly what to expect with the sculpt but I was very pleased. This was just my first and I have had so much energy all afternoon. I am so excited about the wellness program they have planned for me! Loved it so much I got my husband a membership for Valentines Day. Can't wait for the official "Grand Opening" tomorrow! Thank you Amanda and Julie!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2018

The atmosphere is like no other Spa I’ve been to. So relaxing and so enjoyable. I plan on being a regular!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 04, 2018

The ambiance is that of beauty and tranquility. Im so excited to partake in the benefits of this spa! The menu of services has something for everyone and the packages are priced just right. Job well done and we will be seeing you soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2018

Amanda was wonderful and informative. I will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 06, 2018

My first visit to Pura Vida. It is so tranquil once you’re in. Amanda is so sweet and informative. I am having two older tattoos removed via laser and in each step of the process she was comforting, it went by quickly! I recommend this location for your laser or spa treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2018

Wow!!! Such a little gem in fleming island. The space is beautiful and the salt room was such a fun and relaxing experience. I have already booked my next appointment. Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2018

Today was my first visit to Pura Vida. I had an 80 minute massage with Michiko. She did an amazing job. I received this as a gift for my wife for Valentine’s Day. I could not have been more pleased. The staff was friendly and professional. The spa area was private and comfortable. Michiko is very skilled and provided an excellent massage. I look forward to future visits at the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

From the moment you walk into Pura Vida the "Spa" experience begins. Greeted with a cheerful welcome and received excellent customer service from beginning to end. The Salt Therapy session was so relaxing. I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

What a wonderful experience, Amanda was a complete joy! I saw her for a skin consultation and Hydra-facial. She spent so much time evaluating my skin, listening to me about my skin sensitivities and providing recommendations to help alleviate the problems I’ve been having. I found her very sincere and knowledgeable and felt she was more interested in helping me find the right solutions than selling me on services and products! I was very happy with the results of the Hydra-Facial. My skin feels amazing, and looks fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2018

What a wonderful experience, Amanda was a complete joy! I saw her for a skin consultation and Hydra-facial. She spent so much time evaluating my skin, listening to me about my skin sensitivities and providing recommendations to help alleviate the problems I’ve been having. I found her very sincere and knowledgeable and felt she was more interested in helping me find the right solutions than selling me on services and products! I was very happy with the results of the Hydra-Facial. My skin feels amazing, and looks fantastic! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

I attended the open house and was amazed by this place. The hospitality made me feel so welcome. The front desk took the time to explain all the services and answered my one million questions w/out batting an eye! I was so excited about the great deals I got! I am looking forward to my upcoming appointments!! Thanks Pura Vida! More

5.0
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Other  |  Feb 26, 2018

I have battled with having unhealthy/dull skin since I was a teen. My skin has dry patches and then oily around my nose. Until now, I haven’t found a product I am happy with. I have to say I was skeptical at first. I thought “here is another product that is the latest and greatest that I am probably wasting my money on” but I gave it a shot due to the data behind it. I am a mom and I have a career. Let’s face it, I do not have the time to do some 5 step process every morning and every night. I started using the Alastin Gentle Cleanser and Restorative Skin Complex about a month ago and over the past 2 weeks, I have received compliments from several people (both people I see on a daily basis and people I haven’t seen in quite some time) on how great and healthy my skin looks. I have been told I look refreshed. Ha, fooled them! Little do they know what I have on my plate right now and I am lucky to get a few good hours of sleep every night. The only change I have made was the Alastin and now I am hooked on their products. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great new spa! Very pretty and relaxing. Amanda is a smart choice for the team! You will feel instantly welcomed the minute you walk in. A soothing and authentic vibe - entire staff is great! Definitely something special. I actually feel like a guest rather than a dollar sign...so refreshing! They will turn down your tip offer if you try...its not personal...they just don't accept them :) There is a cute boutique area of lovely products you can purchase. There is a salt room..., treatment rooms, and a lounging area. I am very pleased with the professionalism and "cool girl" personality of Amanda (aesthetician). I feel like I can expect solid skincare advice and treatment recommendations specifically tailored for me (rosacea/acne and tattoo removal). I do have to say, I live closer to JTB/Gate Pkwy, which can be somewhat of a drive at certain times of the day. There are plenty of spas near me (I have tried most of them), but I really like this one. I just schedule my times outside of rush hour and the drive is easy-peasy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great new spa! Very pretty and relaxing. Amanda is a smart choice for the team! You will feel instantly welcomed the minute you walk in. A soothing and authentic vibe - entire staff is great! Definitely something special. I actually feel like a guest rather than a dollar sign...so refreshing! They will turn down your tip offer if you try...its not personal...they just don't accept them :) There is a cute boutique area of lovely products you can purchase. There is a salt room..., treatment rooms, and a lounging area. I am very pleased with the professionalism and "cool girl" personality of Amanda (aesthetician). I feel like I can expect solid skincare advice and treatment recommendations specifically tailored for me (rosacea/acne and tattoo removal). I do have to say, I live closer to JTB/Gate Pkwy, which can be somewhat of a drive at certain times of the day. There are plenty of spas near me (I have tried most of them), but I really like this one. I just schedule my times outside of rush hour and the drive is easy-peasy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Pure Vida is a great place to get a little work done ? I met with Amanda about having my tattoos removed and it was quick and not painful. I had no pain and no blistering afterwards. I highly recommend Pure Vida and Amanda! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2018

If you are looking for a great new spa to go to, check out Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa in Fleming Island. You will feel instantly welcomed the minute you walk in. A soothing and authentic vibe - the staff is great! You can tell right away everyone involved bringing this space to life really took time to make it something special. I actually feel like a guest rather than a dollar sign...so refreshing! They do not accept tips, so don't take offense if they turn you down... it's not personal. There is a cute boutique area of lovely products you can purchase from natural soaps and skin care to bath salts, candles, and other pretty items. There is a salt room, treatment rooms (i.e. laser & massage), and a lounging area. I was very pleased with the professionalism and "cool girl" personality of Amanda (aesthetician). I feel like I can expect solid skincare advice and treatment recommendations specifically tailored for me (rosacea/acne and tattoo removal). I do have to say, I live near Gate Pkwy/JTB, which can be somewhat of a drive at certain times of the day. And I am sure you can imagine, there are many spas around me (I have tried most of them), but I really like this one. I just schedule my times around rush hour and the drive is easy-peasy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2018

I will definitely be coming back and would highly recommend. The staff and especially Amanda are very friendly and most of all had the best advise and well informed. She picked out the best skin care product for me which im very very pleased with. I fell in love with the office and the knowledge that they have. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 09, 2018

My first visit was phenomenal. I say first but it definitely won’t be the last. I had a pre-natal massage from Erica. She was incredibly knowledgeable and accommodating. The spa is beautiful. I can’t wait to go back post baby for the full experience! ? ? ??? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2018

Michiko gave both my husband and me a wonderful massage!! We both like different pressure, and she was able to accommodate both of us amazingly. This spa is beautifully decorated, very relaxing, and we had a great experience! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2018

I will definitely be coming back and would highly recommend. The staff and especially Amanda are very friendly and most of all had the best advise and well informed. She picked out the best skin care product for me which im very very pleased with. I fell in love with the office and the knowledge that they have. ?would recommend!! More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 18, 2018

I had the best time w/ my friend at Pura Vida Spa today. The Salt Room is amazing. The most relaxation I've had in a while. Thank you Julie and your wonderful staff. More

5.0
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2018

This was like a two hour vacay!!! Best day I've had in a long time. Amazing spa, salt room, wine, Jimmy Buffet music...not to mention great company!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Couple days ago was my first visit to Pura Vida (Fleming island) and it was great!!! All the employees were very helpful and super friendly!!! From now on this will be my favorite spot to get my facials!!!! They offer many many other services that I will try soon!! This place is great.... thank you Amanda for you help. And April you ROCK girl ?? Thank you all!! And please call to make an appointmen... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Couple days ago was my first visit to Pura Vida (Fleming island) and it was great!!! All the employees were very helpful and super friendly!!! From now on this will be my favorite spot to get my facials!!!! They offer many many other services that I will try soon!! This place is great.... thank you Amanda for you help. And April you ROCK girl ?? Thank you all!! And please call to make an appointmen... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

My skin feels amazing now! I saw Amanda for a hydro facial and she was very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable and the results were amazing. Will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

Absolutely beautiful spa and knowledgeable staff.  I've had a hydra facial and I'm having laser treatments done on some hyperpigmenation on my face.  Amanda knows her stuff and I'm looking forward to more treatments. More

5.0
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 29, 2018

Great massage really targeted the areas I pointed out. Felt much better after the massage than when I walked in the door. I highly recommend Pura Vida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 06, 2018

I visit Pura Vida for laser tattoo removal by Amanda Isaacs, and this place is simply amazing! All the staff are super polite and easygoing, and the entire place is flawlessly clean and extremely inviting...you won't want to leave! Amanda has been extremely easy to make arrangements with, and goes out of her way to make the experience of laser tattoo removal as bearable as possible. The process has helped me turn the page on old mistakes in my life and I would encourage ANYone interested in ridding your body of unwanted ink to contact her at Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 06, 2018

I visit Pura Vida for laser tattoo removal by Amanda Isaacs, and this place is simply amazing! All the staff are super polite and easygoing, and the entire place is flawlessly clean and extremely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2018

I love this place! These ladies really know how to pamper you and help you de-stress! But they are also very knowledgeable consultants, able to evaluate your needs and educate you on what treatments and products would benefit you the most. Amanda has been making improvements to my skin, by getting rid of the red broken capillaries on my nose and cheeks with IPL treatments... it is amazing to see them disappear!! I also asked her to help me find the right products for my middle-aged, sun damaged, starting to wrinkle face and have had wonder results with all of her recommendations! Today I was looking to do something special for myself after a very long stressful work week so (after Kathy lovingly got me a mimosa!!!) Amanda recommended a body scrub and massage with Erica.... what an experience! Erica is a dream and the scrub and massage were heavenly! My skin feels absolutely amazing and I left that room a new woman!I can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2018

I absolutely loved my massage today! Erika was amazing and really knew her stuff! I didn't need to tell her much and it's like she already knew what to do to untie all of the ridiculous knots I had all in my shoulders and back. Instant stress relief and so relaxing. Loved it and definitely need to come back soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

Amanda knows her stuff... I cannot even describe her attention to detail, perfectionism, and such care she puts into the health of your skin. I’ve seen her motivation and dedication to understanding every product and procedure done within this spa. She is amazing and I highly recommend her. She really cares and ensures your comfort and satisfaction with every visit. I’ve had 2 Pico Genesis treatments, Visia scanning and a micronutrient body sculpt from her and talk about a woman who wears many hats. Love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2018

Beautiful place, friendly staff and the Salt room was excellent!! Will be going back very soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Great addition and much needed on Fleming Island, so many services to chose from. So convenient and perfect end to a hectic day. So glad you have you so close by! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 04, 2018

Great addition and much needed on Fleming Island, so many services to chose from. So convenient and perfect end to a hectic day. So glad you have you so close by! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

I just got home from a most wonderful and relaxing spa experience at puravida. The hydra facial made my skin feel very nice and rejuvenated and the salt room session was most relaxing. Thank you Julie and Amanda for a great experience. The mimosas and chocolate covered strawberries added such a special touch, not to mention leaving with flowers and a great smelling soap. Thank you again! Ladies, go treat yourselves. You will not regret a pampering session at pura vida spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Julie, Pura Vida’s owner, has certainly created a wonderful place to escape right here in Fleming Island. The staff is so friendly and spa is absolutely beautiful! I have only visited twice and feel at complete ease. The treatment rooms are cozy and clean and there is also a great space for gathering, which is used for health workshops and converted to a yoga studio on certain nights. Had an amazing massage from Erika! She was very attentive and listened to my needs. I have also enjoyed the salt room twice and can say it has noticeably helped my sinuses. Allergy sufferers take note! Sitting in that room for 30 minutes has done wonders and the best part is that it is relaxing too. I will definitely be returning soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2018

Great experience from booking the appointment to being greeted once at the spa. Nice atmosphere and decor. Erika was my massage therapist and she was excellent; very professional, polite and got my back..... no pun intended! She exceeded my expectations since this was my first appointment with her. I enjoyed my massage session and benefited from it right away. Erika was able to understand my needs and customized the massage based on my requests. I will gladly return and request to have another session with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 22, 2018

I had the most wonderful massage yesterday at Pura Vida body & mind spa! For Mother's Day my son's bought me a gift certificate for an aromatherapy hot stone massage and it came with a free salt therapy session.  I enjoyed both very much. I did the salt therapy first and found the room to be very relaxing with its dark atmosphere and relaxing music while breathing in the health benefits of the salt.  Then, it was time to for my massage with Erika.  She is absolutely wonderful.  Very personable, knowledgeable and professional. After we discussed any areas of concern for her to pay special attention to, she allowed me to customize the aromatherapy as well as the music options.  The massage was one of the best I've had, and I have experienced several in which to compare to.  The spa itself is absolutely beautiful and spotless.  I will most definitely be returning again in the near future and highly recommend Erika. Thank you for making my first visit so memorable and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

I had the most wonderful massage yesterday at Pura Vida body & mind spa! For Mother’s Day my son’s bought me a gift certificate for an aromatherapy hot stone massage and it came with a free salt therapy session. I enjoyed both very much. I did the salt therapy first and found the room to be very relaxing with its dark atmosphere and relaxing music while breathing in the health benefits of the salt. Then, it was time to for my massage with Erika . She is absolutely wonderfu...l. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional. After we discussed any areas of concern for her to pay special attention to, she allowed me to customize the aromatherapy as well as the music options. The massage was one of the best I’ve had, and I have experienced several in which to compare to. The spa itself is absolutely beautiful and spotless. I will most definitely be returning again in the near future and highly recommend Erika. Thank you for making my first visit so memorable and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2018

I had the most wonderful massage yesterday at Pura Vida body & mind spa! For Mother’s Day my son’s bought me a gift certificate for an aromatherapy hot stone massage and it came with a free salt therapy session. I enjoyed both very much. I did the salt therapy first and found the room to be very relaxing with its dark atmosphere and relaxing music while breathing in the health benefits of the salt. Then, it was time to for my massage with Erika . She is absolutely wonderfu...l. Very personable, knowledgeable and professional. After we discussed any areas of concern for her to pay special attention to, she allowed me to customize the aromatherapy as well as the music options. The massage was one of the best I’ve had, and I have experienced several in which to compare to. The spa itself is absolutely beautiful and spotless. I will most definitely be returning again in the near future and highly recommend Erika. Thank you for making my first visit so memorable and enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Judy's Book  |  Jun 13, 2018

Spa - Pura Vida in Fleming Island is like no other spa I have ever been to. When you walk in, you instantly relax. The staff are very attentive to every client's needs. The natural skin care line they have has worked wonders on my face. I have battled with non-clearing acne since I was a teen and tried every over the counter product on the market but nothing worked until now. My favorites: Green tea cleanser, Oatmeal exfoliate and coneflower tonic. My skin is clear, hydrated and glowing. My favorite spa service: Hydrafacial hands down! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had a hydrafacial performed by Amanda and it was amazing. Amanda is beyond knowledgeable in all aspects of skin conditions. I have been to several dermatologists and aestheticians regarding my melasma and she was the first who truly knew the condition and how to treat it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 19, 2018

I had a hydrafacial performed by Amanda and it was amazing. Amanda is beyond knowledgeable in all aspects of skin conditions. I have been to several dermatologists and aestheticians regarding my melasma and she was the first who truly knew the condition and how to treat it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2018

I had a Hydrafacial performed by Amanda. My skin feels amazing! Amanda was very knowledgeable and was full of tips to keep my skin in great shape. The spa is beautiful and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2018

Absolutely beautiful place, clean, relaxing, so many opportunities for wellness! Love it will be back for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2018

Had my 2nd ViVaca RF Microneedling treatment with Amanda yesterday and I am already loving the results! The best part was seeing the B&A phots from my first procedure. Amazing progress! Thank you Julie Davis, Amanda Isaacs, and the entire Pura Vida team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Yesterday was my first visit at this spa and I will be a return customer!  Everything was top top notch from the reception area to the rest rooms!  Amanda did my facial...and she is exceptional at her craft. She was extremely pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable about skin care.  I have had facials before but this was by far the best.  Thank you Amanda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I made was to meet Melissa for a facial consultation.  After listening to my thoughts and concerns, she gave the most amazing facial specific for my skin needs.  Looking forward to seeing her again in this beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Had a wonderful hydro facial today by Melissa and she was awesome. I would recommend her to everyone and I usually don’t put myself on the line to recommend people but this I do. Melissa you rock girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Had a wonderful hydro facial today by Melissa and she was awesome. I would recommend her to everyone and I usually don’t put myself on the line to recommend people but this I do. Melissa you rock girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

I had a wonderful hydra facial today with Melissa, she was great and I left feeling refreshed! Looking forward to going back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

I was visiting my Mom in Jacksonville for the first time since she moved and decided to treat myself to a spa day. I'm so glad I chose Pura Vida. Everything was so relaxing. From checking in at the front desk, to changing into my robe. Erika was my Massage Therapist and she was outstanding. Im usually not a huge fan of massages because I'm really sensitive and most massage therapists hurt me, but Erika's hands knew the correct pressure every time. Im pretty sure I was in and out of consciousness for the majority of the massage, which was exactly what I was looking for. I also experienced the salt room, which was a perfect addition after my massage. Overall, extremely happy with my whole experience at Pura Vida. I will definitely be recommending this place to my Mom and I will be back the next time I visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 11, 2018

I was visiting my Mom in Jacksonville for the first time since she moved and decided to treat myself to a spa day. I'm so glad I chose Pura Vida. Everything was so relaxing. From checking in at the front desk, to changing into my robe. Erika was my Massage Therapist and she was outstanding. Im usually not a huge fan of massages because I'm really sensitive and most massage therapists hurt me, but Erika's hands knew the correct pressure every time. Im pretty sure I was in and out of consciousness for the majority of the massage, which was exactly what I was looking for. I also experienced the salt room, which was a perfect addition after my massage. Overall, extremely happy with my whole experience at Pura Vida. I will definitely be recommending this place to my Mom and I will be back the next time I visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 11, 2018

I was visiting my Mom in Jacksonville for the first time since she moved and decided to treat myself to a spa day. I'm so glad I chose Pura Vida. Everything was so relaxing. From checking in at... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 12, 2018

I was visiting my Mom in Jacksonville for the first time since she moved and decided to treat myself to a spa day. I'm so glad I chose Pura Vida. Everything was so relaxing. From checking in at the front desk, to changing into my robe. Erika was my Massage Therapist and she was outstanding. Im usually not a huge fan of massages because I'm really sensitive and most massage therapists hurt me, but Erika's hands knew the correct pressure every time. Im pretty sure I was in and out of consciousness for the majority of the massage, which was exactly what I was looking for. I also experienced the salt room, which was a perfect addition after my massage. Overall, extremely happy with my whole experience at Pura Vida. I will definitely be recommending this place to my Mom and I will be back the next time I visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Had a lovely hyrda facial by Melissa. She also did a fantastic job on my underarm wax. Was a pleasure talking with her and I definitely will be going back. This spa is such a relaxing addition to clay county. The staff are all so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2018

Kind, considerate, caring professionals combined with a relaxing top-notch facility makes a 100% great experience. Special mention to Melissa Googe; Aesthetician extraordinaire. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2018

Kind, considerate, caring professionals combined with a relaxing top-notch facility makes a 100% great experience. Special mention to Melissa Googe; Aesthetician extraordinaire. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2018

I had my first session with Erica for a 90 min massage. She sure knows her stuff ! I suffer with neck / back issues and she was interested in meeting all of my needs for future visits . I have another appointment scheduled with her in two weeks ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2018

I’m so excited that we finally have a spa on “the Island.” The facials and massages are amazing and the facility is beautiful and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2018

I’m so excited that we finally have a spa on “the Island.” The facials and massages are amazing and the facility is beautiful and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very good experience today. Facial was through and very relaxing. I will be a return customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

I had a great experience. I will be going back. If you haven’t tried them out you need to. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

I wish there were 10 ?- y’all are fabulous. Erika - my massage was wonderful. Melissa - my skin feels fabulous (fantastical facial). The Salt Session was a unique experience and I can visit the Salt Room again. Thank you to each of you for providing a relaxing afternoon for Tanya n I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2018

I wish there were 10 ?- y’all are fabulous. Erika - my massage was wonderful. Melissa - my skin feels fabulous (fantastical facial). The Salt Session was a unique experience and I can visit the Salt Room again. Thank you to each of you for providing a relaxing afternoon for Tanya n I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Had a lovely hyrda facial by Melissa. She also did a fantastic job on my underarm wax. Was a pleasure talking with her and I definitely will be going back. This spa is such a relaxing addition to clay county. The staff are all so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 07, 2018

Erika has been my massage therapist for awhile now, and I followed her over to Pura Vida. Today’s session was nothing short of remarkable. She has a vast knowledge of how to work out the soreness and stiffness, and takes great pride in her work. I recommend checking it out. The facilities are also amazing, as today was my first time experiencing Pura Vida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 08, 2018

I was interested in a new procedure called Renuvian and Dr.Wallace was 1 if the only 2 doctors in the area who does it. I consulted with both of them. I chose Dr. Wallace not just because he has more experience doing it but also becouse he was so thorough during his consultation. I actually ended up having 3 consultations becouse I had new questions arise. I offered to pay for additional consultation & his office declined and he took just as much time w/ me on my final consult as he did on my first. I did do the Renuvian procedure w/ Dr.Wallace. The procedure itself wasn't very painful. The most painful aspect is probably looking at yourself in the mirror for awhile, lol since it's a skin resurfacing procedure. But I was prepared for that since Dr.Wallace was very candid about what to expect. My healing process has taken longer(prolonged redness) so I have been frustrated at times. Dr.Wallace & his entire staff, especially Stacy have been very supportive & understanding. I truly appreciate their post procedure care. They did everything possible to get my healing process moving along. Dr. Wallace even sent me over to the Pura Vida Spa to meet with Amanda the esthetician there. She made recommendations for my skin ( including products)  that have made a tremendous difference. I am 4 most post procedure and am excited about my results. The lifting & tightening, especially around my eyes is exactly what I was hoping for. Dr. Wallace awesome and really cares about his patients!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I received a gift certificate to Pura Vida. I finally had the time to try it. I had a hot stone massage with Erika who was absolutely wonderful! The spa was very clean and inviting. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 21, 2018

I received a gift certificate to Pura Vida. I finally had the time to try it. I had a hot stone massage with Erika who was absolutely wonderful! The spa was very clean and inviting. Would highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

Erika she is so awesome great massage and atmosphere and great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

Erika she is so awesome great massage and atmosphere and great people More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

Today was my first visit to Pura Vida and I'm so glad my husband and I decided to go for some relaxing and much needed pampering time. I just had the best facial. I highly recommend making an appointment with Melissa...you'll be happy you did! She's wonderful and I will definitely be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 25, 2018

Ericka was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

I just spent my birthday here and loved it! Kathy was very accommodating. I had an amazing hydrafacial with Melissa followed by massage with Erika who was very responsive and worked out the kinks in my neck. Ending with relaxation in the salt room. Did I mention the interior is absolutely beautiful. Also the perfect temperature not too cold. I'm considering a membership and I don't usually treat myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 04, 2018

I just spent my birthday here and loved it! Kathy was very accommodating. I had an amazing hydrafacial with Melissa followed by massage with Erika who was very responsive and worked out the kinks in my neck. Ending with relaxation in the salt room. Did I mention the interior is absolutely beautiful. Also the perfect temperature not too cold. I'm considering a membership and I don't usually treat myself! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 11, 2018

Had a massage with Erika. She was fantastic. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Amanda is amazing! I just had my second I'll treatment and am thrilled with the results. When you go for treatment, ask for Amanda!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2018

Amanda is amazing! Just had my second IPL treatment and am thrilled with the results! When you go for treatment, ask for Amanda! She is awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 20, 2018

Erica is absolutely amazing! I will definitely be coming back for a salt session. So glad I found a close, and affordable place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 26, 2018

Awesome sinuses prevention with the Himalayan salt room. Also, so relaxing and the position of the special chair was helpful to my back and neck. There is no such a room in any other spa program around. Just this room places Pura Vida at a higher service level than all other places in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 29, 2018

I visited the Spa this past week. The place is amazing.  The Staff was awesome.  I'm so glad that you guys are located in Fleming Island and close to my neighborhood.  I booked my massage experience with Erika.  She's awesome and very experienced.  I was so pleased and satisfied with my Spa experience that I became a member the same day.  You guys are a great addition to fleming island.  Can't wait for next appt. Thanks again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 29, 2018

I visited the Spa this past week. The place is amazing. The Staff was awesome. I'm so glad that you guys are located in Fleming Island and close to my neighborhood. I booked my massage... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

This was my return visit, and it didn't disappoint. I'm such a fan. Melissa Dawn is such a pro, and very informative. Visited with my Mom for facials and was treated like royalty - again. Thank you. Considering what my next move is - massage, yoga, moving in? ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 05, 2018

The Fall Festival was so much fun! Pura Vida is a beautiful, relaxing, medical spa with a salt room which is tremendous! Everyone should plan on visiting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2018

Had a wonderful experience! I am going back on Thursday for the salt room!? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

Had a lovely hyrda facial by Melissa. She also did a fantastic job on my underarm wax. Was a pleasure talking with her and I definitely will be going back. This spa is such a relaxing addition to clay county. The staff are all so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

I had a facial and the Salt Room experiences on Saturday! Highly recommend both. The staff are attentive and knowledgeable. The Spa is peaceful and beautiful. Iwill be back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2018

I got the the Pure Restore package (4 hours) that included an 80 minute massage,  facial and Salt therapy room. And let me just say everything was amazing! This place is aesthetically pleasing. The Service was excellent. I had the most relaxing day in ages thanks to them. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 15, 2018

I got the the Pure Restore package (4 hours) that included an 80 minute massage, facial and Salt therapy room. And let me just say everything was amazing! This place is aesthetically pleasing.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2018

If you have not treated yourself to Pura Vida you should. Beautiful spa and very knowledgeable staff with all services you could ask for!! Love it. ?? Had another hydro facial with Amanda , she is great.. she recommended just the right products from their line and I am very happy with my results from the facial and her knowledge of what my skin needs. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the spa today for the first time. This is a beautiful space! So glad to finally have something like this close by. Amanda was my esthetician. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and delightful. She evaluated my skin, discussed my options, listened to my concerns, and made recommendations based on our discussion. I highly recommend this spa and Amanda, the esthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the spa today for the first time. This is a beautiful space! So glad to finally have something like this close by. Amanda was my esthetician. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and delightful. She evaluated my skin, discussed my options, listened to my concerns, and made recommendations based on our discussion. I highly recommend this spa and Amanda, the esthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the spa today for the first time. This is a beautiful space! So glad to finally have something like this close by. Amanda was my esthetician. She was extremely... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2018

Was my first visit at Pura Vida had a hydrafacial with Melissa and she was very informative love the way my skin looks. Thank you so much for amazing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

Bought a package of 5 Pico Genesis laser treatments, and most of the brown spots and freckles are gone! It’s really amazing, took years off my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2018

Bought a package of 5 Pico Genesis laser treatments, and most of the brown spots and freckles are gone! It’s really amazing, took years off my skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Amanda the aesthetician gave me a great facial and was very knowledgeable about my skin. She also sent me away with a few samples to try to enhance my skin. Erika the massage therapist was wonderful and put me to sleep multiple times even though I tried my hardest to stay awake. It was a great experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 07, 2018

I just had a massage from Erika at the recommendation of my local residents page and I was very happy! I booked another one before I left. The ambiance at the spa helps you feel special and sets the mood for relaxation from the moment you walk in. Definitely worth going! Check Erika out for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2018

Gorgeous spa, amazing advances in wellness, and incredible staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 17, 2018

Gorgeous spa, amazing advances in wellness, and incredible staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 23, 2018

I received a eyebrow wax appointment today (I was given an appointment within the hour, which is phenomenal!)with Melissa and couldn't be happier with her professionalism and results. The spa is absolutely beautiful and definitely will go back to try out more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 24, 2018

Erika Pfeiffer did my prenatal massage and it was marvelous! Just what this tired Momma needed... I highly recommend her services! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

I just had a Lymphatic Facial done by Melissa and it was fabulous. I had 2 nosebleeds before my appointment, and warned her as I entered for a Hydrofacial. She then suggested that I needed the Lymphatic, it would help. Oh my goodness! She took before and after photos of my cheeks, but I didnt need to see them, I could feel the difference in pressure as she was doing it! The photos showed a huge difference in puffiness. I will be having this done as often as possible this winter! Thank you Melissa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

In town for a short time i decided to treat myself to some pampering. I found this gorgeous spa online and the other reviews are true! I had a prenatal massage and loved every minute of it! The whole staff was amazing, kind and helpful. The whole experience was a dream! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Relaxing environment the moment you walk in, The staff is amazing, & so attentive. Amanda has removed 2 of my tattoos so far & she makes it just about painless! So gentle & so comfortable to be around. 5 stars is not enough for this med spa !! -(Sydney floyd) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 12, 2018

Melissa is the most caring, amazing person. I get my wax monthly with no bruising. I love the service she provides and she Always goes above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you for the amazing service Melissa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

Enjoying my girls before a day of wedding venue looking! Kate Lynn Allison Hawkins Gigi Diaz-Ziolko Floya Hawkins...thank you to all at the office and professional persons for a magical experience. Julie, the owner, Ericka, the masseuse, Amanda and the other esthetician...thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

I've been going to Pura Vida now for almost a year. The minute you step into their spa, it's relaxing . . . From their salt room to their facials and more, I LOVE my time here with the staff. One of my best gifts from Christmas this year was a gift certificate to the spa! I really need a massage and a good hydrafacial after the holiday craziness! I can't wait to be back. <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Melissa is my favorite she is caring and knowledgeable about skin and products. Everyone is friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Had a 2 hr massage and it was wonderful! The first of many more! Everyone is super friendly and the overall atmosphere is relaxing. Would recommend them to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 07, 2019

Amanda did an amazing hydrofacial on me this evening and it was amazing! She is so knowledgeable and immediately felt comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 08, 2019

the staff is friendly and the spa is beautiful and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Amanda has transform my appearance! After 3 IpL treatment, my brown and red spots have virtually vanished! Amanda, appears to be extremely trained, and very passionate about her practice. Don't hesitate to schedule a conversation. You won't regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2019

Thank you so much for helping my daughter plan her sisters bachelorette weekend. She said you were so helpful and accommodating. Super excited for a special day. Thank you Julie More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2019

I had a wonderful experience this morning with Melissa. She was very informative, friendly, and helpful. I will be back and would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2019

My daughter and I had facials. She had teen one and I had hydro. Truly amazing best facial I ever had. They are very professional and made the day at the spa so relaxing and enjoyable. My face still feels amazing. My daughter acne had shown improvement and they recommended face wash had really helped. Thank you. Pure Vida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 28, 2019

Love Pura Vida Spa’s atmosphere, staff, and services, especially the salt cave! Stop in to relax or clear out the winter nasties. You’ll want to make it a habit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Today was my first spa experience at Pura Vida. I’m happy to say I’ll be returning in February for another hydra facial w Melissa. Today was a wonderful experience. I was greeted immediately by a staff member. Melissa took me on time for my appointment. She went over the process and explained everything to me about my skin and what she saw before hand. As they have high technology machine that’ll take in depth pics of your dermatologic layers of your skin. Made sure I did not have any questions. I’ve had several hydra facials before. Also, at very high end spas near the beach. I’ll remain silent. The facial I had today topped them all. My face looks amazing. I’m glowing! Thank you Melissa for your kindness and professionalism as well today. See ya soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

I had the best experience today at Pura Vida! Started with a massage from Erika, then enjoyed some salt therapy, and ended with a facial from Amanda. Everything was perfect! I walked out of there feeling like I was walking on clouds. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable about what they were doing. The environment was so relaxing and perfect. I will DEFINITELY be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

A major thank you to Julie Davis for accommodating myself and my 6 favorite girls for my sisters bachelorette party. It was the most amazing experience. The staff is amazing and so accommodating and tries to make sure everyone has a great time! Another thank you to Erika P for giving us the most incredible massages we’ve ever had! Definitely recommend going to see her for everything! Pura Vida rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Thank you so much Julie Davis for having us ladies and accommodating our needs and to Erika for giving us the best massage! We had a blast!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

Just had a friend’s bachelorette here today and had a GREAT experience!! Erika gave such a good massage and we loved the salt room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 03, 2019

Just had a friend’s bachelorette here today and had a GREAT experience!! Erika gave such a good massage and we loved the salt room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 11, 2019

I had a body scrub and massage. It was awesome!!! Erika was amazing!! I also did the salt room for the first time, that was cool as well. I’ll be going back soon!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Loved all the pampering I received! Wonderful facial and massage Salt Room amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Wonderful spa day with my girls. Wine and snacks in between a great massage by Erika and a rejuvenating hydro facial by Melissa. Our experience ended with a session in the salt room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Melissa Googe is AMAZING! She is so sweet and took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I have been getting regular facials for years but I have never come out of a facial with my skin glowing the way it did after she did the hydrafacial on me! HIGHLY recommend! I can’t wait to see how my skin changes after seeing her regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Melissa Googe is AMAZING! She is so sweet and took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I have been getting regular facials for years but I have never come out of a facial with my skin glowing the way it did after she did the hydrafacial on me! HIGHLY recommend! I can’t wait to see how my skin changes after seeing her regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2019

Loved my Hydrofacial and blading my skin looks amazing koodo’s goes to Melissa Googe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

Fantastic services. Wanna look younger? Try this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2019

This is the ultimate spa experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Great massage from Erika! She paid close attention to my neck and shoulders and gave great advice to keep them from getting so tight. I enjoyed the Salt Cave too, so relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 06, 2019

Amazing!!! If you have allergies, cold or any lung ailments this is an awesome all natural treatment. Plus your skin feels amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

My husband surprised me with an appointment this morning for my birthday! He scheduled me for Derma-planing and a Hydra-facial! Melissa did an amazing job on both!! She was so informative and professional!! Loved the fact that she took pictures of my face to get to the deeper issues with my skin!! It’s fascinating how much you can’t see in the mirror, that’s going on underneath the surface!! I will most definitely be back!! ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I had a wonderful introduction to Pura Vida via a gift card, and had an amazing facial by Melissa. I left there glowing after a hydra facial. Having a session is the salt cave afterward provided the kind of relaxation that I really needed. The services are top of the line, and the staff are so friendly. Best spa experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

I had a wonderful massage today from Lori she delivered great pressure paid attention to the area's that needed extra work I would definitely go back you did an awesome job Lori?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Guys treat your girl to this! My husband totally just won absolutely best hubby status by sending me here for the day. It’s amazing. The atmosphere is incredibly calming with serene music, salt lamps,and super comfy lounging areas. Everything was absolutely perfect from start to finish! All the girls were super accommodating and so sweet. Pura Vida is 5 Star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2019

I had an amazing prenatal massage by Erika P!! She was interested in my preferences and very professional, while still bringing a sense of calm and comfort. She also did a great job with focusing on the areas that needed more relief or attention! Thanks again Erika! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

Amanda did an amazing job on my facial! My skin feels so good and she recommended lots of great things to help me care for my skin, already booked my next one with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

The most outstanding massage! And so many more options! Beautiful spa, I would recommend most highly to anyone! Carissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

Melissa did an amazing job with my hydro facial today. My skin feels amazing! I will definitely be making this part of my “me routine” it was also great to see Jewels again! Small world.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 24, 2019

The best service, great prices, easy scheduling. Never go anywhere else now. Everyone in the office is very sweet and helpful. I love the specials and promos that are always available as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 24, 2019

The best service, great prices, easy scheduling. Never go anywhere else now. Everyone in the office is very sweet and helpful. I love the specials and promos that are always available as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2019

Melissa was the best! This was my first time getting a Hydra Facial and God willing not my last! I am overjoyed by my pleasant experience. I plan on bringing my best friend with me next visit❤💞💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 03, 2019

Amanda is so knowledgeable, professional and also friendly. She explains what she is doing and what to expect from the outcome of the service received. I highly recommend Pura Vida Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2019

Very calm and relaxing environment! We loved the salt therapy room. Such a unique and calming experience. Super friendly staff as well!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Pura Vida did a great job working with us to get our staff together for a little relaxation. We thank them for all their work and accommodations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 24, 2019

such an awesome place!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

Just had my first hydra facial and it was great! Melissa was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2019

Everyone was very accommodating and friendly! Went for a salt therapy session and signature massage and felt completely relaxed after. You don’t realize how much tension your body holds until after a good massage and Erika was wonderful at figuring out my trouble areas and helping get the knots out. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2019

Amanda gave me a dermaplaning, followed by a hydrafacial. It was awesome! She's very knowledgeable, and the spa itself was beautiful. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 03, 2019

Incredible experience from the moment I walked in. I received a fabulous massage from Erika and afterwards relaxed in the Himalayan Salt room. looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 04, 2019

Beautiful place Wonderful Experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 21, 2019

Today was my second visit with a group of girls and we all loved our time here. Erica did a wonderful massage and checked to make sure the pressure was perfect. The salt room is simply amazing and a wonderful add on to the massage. I highly recommend them. We will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jun 21, 2019

Today was my second visit with a group of girls and we all loved our time here. Erica did a wonderful massage and checked to make sure the pressure was perfect. The salt room is simply amazing and... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2019

I recently had a massage by Lisa and it was wonderful! Completely relaxing and really helped relieve my muscle tension- and I have a LOT of knots so that is not easy to do! The front desk staff were also very welcoming. I would give 5 stars but I really enjoy talking to massage therapists after a service and asking questions and unfortunately didn’t see her anywhere once the massage ended. Not sure if it was due to a tight schedule or what, but regardless I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

A wonderful and relaxing experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 26, 2019

Had an amazing massage with Lori. I would recommend her all day long. Can’t wait for my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Amanda is fantastic and so knowledgeable. The hydra facial did wonders for my skin. She also corrected some problem areas. I will definitely be returning regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

Lori White did an awesome massage and I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in getting a massage. She listens carefully to areas of focus and delivers. The whole environment at Pura Vida is relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2019

Best massage I've ever had by Lori White! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I really enjoyed it. I got a facial and it was amazing. I would love to go often, it's just a bit expensive. Like my facial was $200 dollars. Being a single income family, I can't afford to do that all the time. Maybe one day. The ladies there are super sweet. It's a very relaxing place. They immediately make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2019

These ladies are amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Had a relaxing aromatherapy massage with Lori and would recommend her to anyone looking for a relaxing massage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2019

I really cannot wait to go back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2019

Relaxing and quiet environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Such a wonderful facility and so personal! I has the best massage from someone who understands the body and life! Beautiful facility so tranquil!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Shannon is amazing! She advised me to try the hydrafacial based on my skin needs and every time I leave, my skin looks refreshed and dewy. I absolutely love it and so happy with her attention to detail, my skin just keeps looking better and better. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Great hydrofacial More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 29, 2019

What a gorgeous spa with super friendly staff!! I went in for a birthday celebration and everything was perfect!! The salt room was amazing and I had the best chair massage with Erika!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 29, 2019

What a gorgeous spa with super friendly staff!! I went in for a birthday celebration and everything was perfect!! The salt room was amazing and I had the best chair massage with Erika!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2019

Lori did a fabulous job! I told her my concern and the issues that I want her to work on and she did awesome! The salt therapy room is a must try !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 31, 2019

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2019

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable, ensuring my appointment was both informative and restorative. I walked out of Pura Vida with gorgeous glowing skin... can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable, ensuring my appointment was both informative and restorative. I walked out of Pura Vida with gorgeous glowing skin... can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2019

Knowledgeable and caring staff. Very clean facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

Melissa Googe was great! She really takes her time going over skin care, making sure to answer any and all questions. Such a relaxing experience and I left with glowing skin thanks to a hydrafacial. I will definitely be returning soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2019

Love coming here to the salt room with my daughter! Everyone is very accomodating and the spa is beautifulful and very relaxing!!! My daughter feels better after we leave, she can breathe again! Momma enjoyed the relaxation as well :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Very friendly staff. Amazing ambience. Smells clean and fresh. The salt cave was interesting. I was able to disconnect for two hours and it was wonderful. Heated tables for your massage. Warm blankets. I will be going back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2019

Try the salt room, awesome experience! Super chic decor which sets a relaxed spa mood. Will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Melissa is simply the best! She has changed my skin and drastically improved my complexion. She is talented, knowledgeable and truthful. Melissa has a passion for skin and it shows. I look forward to my monthly appointment with her because I know my skin will be glowing when I leave. Every product she has ever recommended has done what she said it would do and I have loved every.single.one. Melissa is the one to see if you want to improve your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Amazing visit from the start when I walked in the door great customer service. I did the Salt Cave and a signature massage on Saturday 8/17/2019. I Erika did an amazing job on my massage and I was so relaxed and everyone made me feel very comfortable. I will be back and will high recommend to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2019

My Lady Nurses friends 5 of us all had our Pura Vida Spa day and have rescheduled for another treatment....Hydrafacial and Salt Therapy..Melissa and Staff got each of us taken cared off ...feels good to turn the table for giving care but our treatment was more of relaxing and rejuvenating than our jobs as Care givers ...thank you Melissa and Staff on our relaxing day...see you all again 👍 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

This was my 1st visit & definitely not my last. I must say it's one of the best facials I have ever had. Melissa was very professional & informative. She made me feel comfortable & relaxed. The offers and promotions were amazing, I couldn't miss out & I even walked out with products too. I cant wait for my next visit...Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

I did the Renew package. It was the first time I’ve ever gotten a scrub. It was amazing! The staff was professional, welcoming and knowledgeable. The facility was comfortable and clean. Top notch place right in Fleming! I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2019

Wonderful Spa. Professional, friendly staff. Very relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 29, 2019

This was my first visit to this spa. I received a gift card for my birthday and finally put it to use. They provided a changing room with my own locker for my things. I received a grapefruit sugar... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 29, 2019

This was my first visit to this spa. I received a gift card for my birthday and finally put it to use. They provided a changing room with my own locker for my things. I received a grapefruit sugar scrub, massage and head oil massage from Erika. She explained the process and made sure that I was comfortable. Erika provided a great scrub/massage. I was very relaxed and will definitely consider going back. Thanks again for a great afternoon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2019

My Lady Nurses friends 5 of us all had our Pura Vida Spa day and have rescheduled for another treatment....Hydrafacial and Salt Therapy..Melissa and Staff got each of us taken cared off ...feels good to turn the table for giving care but our treatment was more of relaxing and rejuvenating than our jobs as Care givers ...thank you Melissa and Staff on our relaxing day...see you all again 👍🏻💕 More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 05, 2019

I can’t tell you how fortunate I feel to have a high grade salt therapy room so close to where I live. I had chronic sinus infections and multiple rounds of antibiotics until I made a decision to stop treating with antibiotics and seek more holistic therapies, which led me to the salt therapy. I can’t express how much it has helped me break the cycle of infections. And, the time spent breathing and relaxing is definitely a much needed benefit. I also have to express how much I appreciate Melissa. The facials and lymphatic treatment has given me great results, not to mention she made delivered me some ginger tea to sip on in my last salt session. The whole experience from the time I enter is top notch. I’ve was given a gift of the Ponte Vedra Spa, you rank higher for me. The personal attention and caring staff make me feel very blessed. I just wanted to share with you I’m so happy you are in Fleming Island and if there is anything I can do to help you, please let me know. Thanks again, Belinda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

My facial with Melissa did not disappoint! I’m hooked now and will be back next month! It’s the best treat ever. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place, experience and especially Melissa to anyone! More

5.0
Review from JJ  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 07, 2019

"I have a monthly membership at a Pura Vida. I enjoy going there twice a month for salt therapy, facials and/or massages. From the moment I enter the door to the time I leave, I feel pampered and relaxed. This spa has and a knowledgeable staff who are friendly and cater to your every need. I know from the time when I put on my robe and enter the common room, I’m going to be able to put the world outside those doors on hold and enjoy my spa experience. I had a wonderful salt session at Pura Vida on Thursday. It’s so relaxing to enter into the “cave”, settle into the zero gravity chairs and just chill. I can see positive results with controlling my breathing and asthma. I enjoy visiting the salt spa twice a month as part of my membership. The salt session was preceded by a great HydraFacial by Melissa. The facial was gentle but thorough and my skin was radiant when she finished. She is very professional but also friendly during the procedure. I have seen positive results from these facials since I’ve started getting them in February. Can’t say enough positive things about my experiences at a Pura Vida!" - Jo Ann J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2019

Love to go here!  It is very professional, both the environment & the staff.  It's very calming & welcoming.  Love to get the hydro facials from Melissa and the time in the salt room is so relaxing and rejuvenating. I would highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 08, 2019

Love to go here! It is very professional, both the environment & the staff. It's very calming & welcoming. Love to get the hydro facials from Melissa and the time in the salt room is so... More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 10, 2019

Hi Julie! As always, our Salt Cave experience was RELAXING! It is what we look forward to on our bi-weekly visit...Your staff is always friendly, helpful and serving with a smile and a glass of wine. The minute you walk in the door, your feel a "clean-peace" that you do not find in other spas. After a long week, that is refreshing; it makes us want to linger after our treatment to take in the peacefulness! I have referred several people to Pura Vida, so I hope that they take advantage of all of your services, not just the Salt Cave! You guys are the best! THANK YOU for doing business on Fleming Island! Ruthanne M More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2019

First time ever getting a massage and salt cave. It was AMAZING. Lori did great on the massage and everyone here is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from NH  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 13, 2019

I've been getting facials from Melissa at Pura Vida for a little over 6 months. The improvement in my skin is nothing short of a miracle! Melissa is awesome and I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2019

Relaxing, refreshed, re-energized. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Pura Vida is amazing. I love the Salt room. I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 16, 2019

Awesome salt cave room! Recovering from bronchitis and I really feel it’s helping! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Pura Vida - Fleming Island did not disappoint. Melissa did an amazing job on my facial!!! I signed up for the monthly hydra facial membership. Kathi and Jules where welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend this special SPA in Fleming Island. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2019

Friendly staff , clean spa and salt room!! Overall so relaxing I love it there More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2019

The most wonderful experience... Erica is Ms Magic Fingers! The Thai Massage helped me immediately with my lower back pain... Coming back for more for sure so this pain never comes back! Thank You Erica!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

This was my first time in a salt cave and I have to say it was wonderful. The entire spa was very clean and relaxing. The staff was sweet and informative and made me feel very welcome. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2019

Melissa did a relaxing hydrafacial. My skin really needed some TCL and that is what I received. I also waxed my legs. She used a soy wax which made it a pretty painless procedure. I felt cared for and that is priceless.I had a sports massage with Ericka too. AMAZINGNESS!!! This massage is great for tight muscles that need to stretch for some relief. Ericka stretched me farther than I can do on my own and it was so perfect for me. This is coupled with a massage that really gets into the knots on my neck, back and shoulders. It has been a great week for me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

The salt cave was wonderful! The staff was wonderful and very helpful throughout my massage and facial experience. Highly recommended for these three services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 11, 2019

The hydrofacial from Melissa was amazing! I've also decided to do IPL through Pura Vida and it's incredible how much better my skin looks after just one treatment. I can't wait to see the results after my series of 3 is done. Great atmosphere, relaxing and serene. They have a salt room that I can't wait to try. Highly recommend - A+++++ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 12, 2019

wonderful place to decompress More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Pura Vida is wonderful!! The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing and the staff is amazing! I have had a facial with Melissa and she is very knowledgeable and kind. Ericka did my massage and she really listened to my likes and dislikes and gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. And the salt cave is such a nice finishing touch to any service. I would highly recommend coming here and experiencing some pampering! Just what Fleming Island needed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 22, 2019

I so enjoyed the Salt Room. The Salt Room was very relaxing for me. The environment itself was serene as well as comfortable. I could actually feel it working after about twenty minutes on my sinuses. I would highly recommend this spa service as there are many benefits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 22, 2019

I so enjoyed the Salt Room. The Salt Room was very relaxing for me. The environment itself was serene as well as comfortable. I could actually feel it working after about twenty minutes on my... More

5.0
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2019

Hi Julie! Melissa did a wonderful job with my facial and I also had a relaxing session of salt therapy that came with my membership. I want you to know that Pura Vida Spa has a very positive vibe. Everyone is friendly and accommodating! I should have done this a long time ago! The place I used to go to is no match with the professionalism of your staff. Looking forward to my monthly treatments. I don't usually give reviews since I am not active in social media. You can however cut and paste and just put my first name only. I am not sure if that is possible? Rebecca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Such a relaxing atmosphere and very clean!! Everyone was super friendly! The Salt cave cleared my sinuses. Very nice experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Make the best day out a raining and windy day, thanks to the wonderful staff at Pura Vida Spa!My wife and and I when there for a 3 hours relaxation time to celebrate our 31 Years of marriage!!Massages therapy and facial were excellent, thank you to Erika and our facial therapists, sorry forget her name now.Front desk staff was wonderful too!!Will recommend this facility without hesitation for a great relaxing day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

The Halotherapy at Pura Vida was AMAZING!!! I went in with severe nasal congestion and 45 minutes later I could breathe freely.. I feel like a new person!! I can’t wait for my next visit . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Omg I just die I’m in heaven!! So far the best massage ever , the relaxation I needed. She got to ever pressure point in my bod. Spa salt cave is a must after the massage. I love it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Such a wonderful 30 mins of my day! Not sure how she spells her name, but Lori did an amazing job and I look forward to my next hydro facial! Thanks, Pure Vida! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 01, 2019

Upscale, elegant, and professional experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2019

I absolutely love the staff and spa at Pura Vida!!! I recently started using Empelle skincare . One of the ingredients mimics estrogen- Can I just say how fantastic this product is ! I have been getting compliments & I’m am very happy with my results so far . Thank you Kathi for recommending this to me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2019

I had the most wonderful experience at Pura Vida spa and I cannot wait to return for my next treatment. This spa is elegant, inviting and relaxing with an incredibly friendly and knowledgable staff. My massage with Erika was wonderful and she provided me with the treatment and relaxation that I needed. I also did the salt room which was detoxifying and enjoyable. Highly recommend this spa and these services! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.