Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jules Hollan Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Jules is incredibly informative and made me feel welcome and comfortable. It was a great service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

I absolutely love this spa and it’s staff. During my consultation, Jules and I discussed what my skincare goals were and decided on the Hydrafacial and IPL treatments (so thankful for these recommendations!) Melissa, my aesthetician, was the BEST and truly cared about skin and beauty. She helped me figure out a routine I can easily do at home and in the past month I have seen a significant change in my pore size, acne scars and wrinkles. The Hydrafacial leaves my skin feeling fresh and brighter. Sarah did my IPL treatment made a huge difference on broken blood vessels and my acne. Thank you to everyone at Pura Vida, can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Pura Vida is completely wonderful. I loved the micronutrient treatments I’ve gotten. I felt like I had more energy when I got them regularly. My chronic pain improved. I have issues with my skin being itchy, and that got better. I would recommend that anyone with fibromyalgia, itchy skin, or fatigue issues give it a try. It’s the best thing I’ve tried so far for my overall health. The salt room is fabulous, so relaxing, and I think it’s helped my skin, allergies, and asthma. All the staff is amazing. They take such good care of you at every level, making it truly personal experience. I highly recommend Pura Vida, Julie, Melissa, Jules, Kathy and all the excellent staff. You will not be disappointed, and be sure to try the salt room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Melissa was wonderfuI!!! The staff was so professional and friendly. Thank you Jules and Julie. I can't wait to come back in two weeks to have the hydrafacial. It was above and beyond anything that I could have imagined in a Med Spa. I want to just say thank you again Pura vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Pura Vida is completely wonderful. I loved the micronutrient treatments I’ve gotten. I felt like I had more energy when I got them regularly. My chronic pain improved. I have issues with my skin being itchy, and that got better. I would recommend that anyone with fibromyalgia, itchy skin, or fatigue issues give it a try. It’s the best thing I’ve tried so far for my overall health. The salt room is fabulous, so relaxing, and I think it’s helped my skin, allergies, and asthma. All the staff is amazing. They take such good care of you at every level, making it truly personal experience. I highly recommend Pura Vida, Julie, Melissa, Jules, Kathy and all the excellent staff. You will not be disappointed, and be sure to try the salt room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

The staff are so friendly! Jules and Julie are the absolute best. They made me feel comfortable in my own skin and encouraged me to embrace my beauty. Viveve is the way the go...I empower ALL women to join the Pura Vida Family. It is well worth it. Love yourself. More

5.0
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 04, 2020

"Gm! I am so sorry to reach out this early but I just woke up and it is the first time my bladder let me sleep ALL night. It was the best night sleep I have had in a very long time. Since I had [Viveve] done I have not had the pressing feeling of my bladder. Usually when I get up from sitting a small amount of pee would squirt out. Not today. Is this is a figment of my imagination. I have not had to run to the bathroom bc all of a sudden I have that sudden urge to go. I am so happy I actually spent money on myself for a change. I am definitely going to be a brand ambassador. I am going to talk about this every chance I get. Oh and I can actually feel the kegels when I do them by myself. Super exciting!!!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

Julie, Jules and Sarah were very attentive, Sarah was very thorough and I actually had a reaction to the numbing creme and Sarah called me and texted me to see how I was doing. She went above and beyond. I was very pleased with the attention and the care they provide. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was 26 when I first started to experience issues with urinary incontinence. After running or playing soccer I would notice my underwear would be wet. I gave it no thought for another few years until I started to train again. By 30 I was packing extra underwear in my purse and had to make sure I knew where the closest Starbucks was anytime I was in the car. Finally by 32 I had enough. Enter Viveve... In May 2018 I had my Viveve Treatment. I finally feel like I’m 33 and not 83. I HAVE CONTROL of my body and my intimate health. THE VIVEVE TREATMENT HAS TRULY CHANGED MY LIFE. - Lisa More

5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 11, 2020

"I'm now showing improvement and can make it without leakage!" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2019

What a very nice place, easy to use. They squeezed me in after a long flight back home. Very clean and relaxing. Erika, massage therapist, did a great job. Julie was super helpful checking out and helped with another gift card for my wife! Will be coming back here very soon! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.