Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Weight Loss Program Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

Absolutely amazing 10/10 highly recommend ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Had a message for the first time in several years! It was amazing and I felt so relaxed when I left. I will no longer be putting my self care on the back burner. This spa and service is amazing! Cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I have been going to Pura Vida for a couple years, and was concerned when Erika left, as her body work was the sole reason I kept returning quarterly. However, her “replacement” is amazing. Judy (I believe... a couple weeks since being there) has over two decades of experienced. She listens to your body and is able to shift and modify the bodywork to ensure the best experience. I was hesitant to try someone new, but oh so glad I did. Judy also is certified in other bodywork that was not an option before which is exciting for the larger fleming island community. I plan to increase my frequency of massages solely because of their new therapist. Very happy with my experience, worth every penny. Even though some of the spa staff doesn’t wear masks (which during this time is shocking), I give the overall experience five stars because the therapist is well above five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

I have been multiple times to this spa for the salt room, injectables and now the Weight Loss Program. and am now a forever customer. I drive about 30min each week and will continue just to for the service the staff. The staff is so welcoming and pleasant. I couldn’t be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’d really been wanting to try salt room therapy for seasonal allergy relief. So glad I picked up this spa. Very relaxing vibe from the moment you enter the lobby. The salt room was beautiful with comfortable chairs. Staff so inviting and had no problems explaining everything for me as a first timer. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2020

Serotonin Plus Weight Loss Program Webinar was very helpful in that the presentation was short, concise and informative - Addressing the root problems of obesity and how it impacts your body, soul, and overall health, especially during the COVID19 pandemic. I like having a nutritionists to walk alongside of me during the 12 weeks. The presenter came across very passionate about our wellbeing and confidence in the product and not just selling a product. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

First time ever getting a massage and salt cave. It was AMAZING. Lori did great on the massage and everyone here is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2019

This was the spa day I never knew I needed. Everything was perfect. I had so much stress and tension on my shoulders and neck but it was all released by amazing hands. The salt cave was a first for me and definitely an experience. Dressing and lounge rooms were beautiful and extremely clean. I made a return appointment before my visit ended and receive a great discount on my next massage. I can’t wait to bring my sister from out of town here for some much needed girl time. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.