Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Upcoming Events Memberships Book Online Rewards

Reviews for Glutathione Injections Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

I received the Skinny Shot/a weigh in. My tech Kara has been so supportive and instrumental in raising my momentum to say (Yes I can/will). Even when I'm hard on myself she gives me other avenues to look at to try and get better. So far they are working. Thumbs up to Kara/Jewel. Both I've had the pleasure to have worked with but I have been with Kara my 3 last visits and she's awesome 👌. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Jules is amazing!! Love her, will continue getting my services at Pura Vida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Pura vida is best spa in Fleming island. Brittany was very professional and explained what the IV infusion was before I received it. This spa really cares about the community. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Pura Vida is completely wonderful. I loved the micronutrient treatments I’ve gotten. I felt like I had more energy when I got them regularly. My chronic pain improved. I have issues with my skin being itchy, and that got better. I would recommend that anyone with fibromyalgia, itchy skin, or fatigue issues give it a try. It’s the best thing I’ve tried so far for my overall health. The salt room is fabulous, so relaxing, and I think it’s helped my skin, allergies, and asthma. All the staff is amazing. They take such good care of you at every level, making it truly personal experience. I highly recommend Pura Vida, Julie, Melissa, Jules, Kathy and all the excellent staff. You will not be disappointed, and be sure to try the salt room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I absolutely LOVE this place!!! I recently started going for lymphatic drainage massages (post-op). Erika P. has been working wonders for me! She is very professional, personable, kind and extremely knowledgeable! I learned a lot about my body and how the lymphatic system works, just by chatting with her! I also met with Brittany, to discuss IV Vitamin Infusions and she's also very personable, kind and knowledgeable! I chatted with her for a while and discovered she's been in the nursing field for several years and brings so much medical experience and wisdom to this spa! I must also mention how polite and helpful everyone has been in the reception area, INCLUDING THE OWNER, Julie! She always greets me with a genuine, warm welcome each time I visit! When I first met her, she learned of my recent surgery and gave me additional information that would aid in my healing process. Such a benevolent soul! I have not found one thing to complain about here. I'm so happy I found this oasis and will be a loyal customer for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a customer of Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa for about a year now. My experience has been exceptional. The facility is clean and modern. They offer good quality services at fair pricing. No other spas compare in the Fleming Island area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I visited Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa on August 6th. I had the Signature Massage and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Judy you are the best. I have had many massages and this far better than all the rest. What a great relaxing place to visit! Can't wait to go back ! My husband had the vitamin infusion and he felt great! Anyone looking for a great Spa with a great professional staff and a beautiful place to relax and get pampered stop in to see them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.