Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Memberships Book Online Rewards

1715 Eagle Harbor Parkway Suite C

Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Reviews for Lip Flip Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

I have had several things done here, cosmetic and spa. The atmosphere is amazing! Brittany is the best at anything lips and the staff is wonderful. Will continue to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Such a phenomenal team over at Pura Vida! I HIGHLY recommend…Lips by Brittany and hormones by Dawn! I also get all of my skin care from them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

ARNP Brittany is professional and very knowledgeable. Five stars. Results are fantastic. Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Brittany is the best ! I won’t go anywhere else !!! Glad I found this place ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Brittany’s Client service skills are exceptional. She is thorough and effective with learning about her patients appearance goals. Brittany and her staff keep a well organized and sanitary facility and make sure to greet you with a warm welcome. Appointment time took longer than expected, but I am so grateful because with Britany’s talent, confidence, education, and taking her time… she achieves AMAZING results. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I was a little scared about my treatment but Jules did a great job with my numbing cream and Brittany was amazing. I really did not feel any pain and the results were great. I would highly recommend Pura Vida and all their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Brittany is the best! She was very welcoming. She explained everything about the procedure which is also comforting! This was my first visit but it is definitely not my last. The spa itself is absolutely beautful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Highly highly recommend Brittany!! First time getting Lip Filler and she made the experience so easy for me! She was calm and talked about it step by step with me! I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2023

She (Brittany) is the most amazing injector I have ever had for my small lips! She has done things with them no one could before! I am attaching before, middle (another injector) and then where she brought them! I am 3 days out and do you even see bruising??? NO. She also did a lip flip and “tox” that I can’t wait to have kick in! When doing your procedure she will talk you through it and warn you before she hits an area that may be a little bit more uncomfortable (yes you are numbed) Let me also add that Brittany is in demand and extremely busy… BUT she came in, sat down with me and discussed my goals and how we could realistically achieve them. She also spent time afterwards with me to make sure I was comfortable and didn’t have any further questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Brittany and all the rest of the staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable. She really did an outstanding job everything looks absolutely perfect and just the way I wanted it to I feel so beautiful because of the work Brittany did!!! Boosted my confidence beyond what I could have possibly imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I just moved to the area a few months ago and was looking for a new spa for my Botox and filler. I am so happy my MIL told me about Pura Vita. I was so happy with my lips, I had no bruising like I did last time (with another spa) and my lips look exactly how I explained I wanted them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Brittany was knowledgeable, honest and thoughtful. She is someone you can trust and cares for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2023

Brittany is the best! No one else I’ll ever go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 26, 2022

Highly recommend Brittany for lip injections/lip flip. As a first time client I was nervous but there was no need to be at this beautiful salon in the capable hands of the experienced and talented... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2022

Highly recommend Brittany for lip injections/lip flip. As a first time client I was nervous but there was no need to be at this beautiful salon in the capable hands of the experienced and talented Brittany. From the moment I walked in and was greeted at the front desk from the friendly staff in a calm room full of products we all need! Lots to peruse while you wait. Everyone is friendly and I noticed other clients seemed right at home here and were speaking with the staff by name, it wasn’t their first time here. That made me feel right at home. Brittany spent lots of time with me from our consultation to the actual appointment and made sure I was informed. I just wish I would have done this sooner. I will be going back to Pura Vida for more pampering. This place is extra special. Thank you Brittany, you gave me back so much more than you know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Wonderful staff. Julie stays on top of all conversations and diligently expresses comfort in her communication with you day to day. Brittany is amazing in her services and listens to find your optimal results willing to achieve. Love this day spa for every service and treatment I’ve ever booked for several years. Best thing to Fleming Island and worth the drive if you are not local. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is the best! She gave me exactly what I wanted with lip fillers. I’ll be back soon for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently visited and received lip fillers, tear trough filler, and Botox by Brittany, I love my results. She was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. I’m glad I was referred to her and will be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.