Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brittany Smith Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter116 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

Fantastic services. Wanna look younger? Try this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Pura vida is a beautiful facility and I can’t say enough good things about Britney! She was very professional and made sure she understood my goals. I couldn’t be happier with my lip injections. I will definitely be recommending her and the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Brittney is a true artist!! She was able to educate me and used techniques suitable for my face shape and needs. Her filler game is on point!!💋❤️ I previously was botched by a plastic surgeon who did my lip filler. I totally gave up and decided to never do it again. After a few years of research, I finally came across her portfolio on Instagram. I can not express enough how imperative it is to RESEARCH and ask questions!! All injectors are not the same. Not only will she take her time, she also is super gentle and precise. I will never use anyone else!! Check her out on @brittney.smith.np on insta & @puravidaflemingisland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

very friendly staff! Brittany was incredibly knowledgeable and very sweet! would definitely recommend Pure Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Brittany IS awesome! She is very professional & sweet. The experience was wonderful! The whole team was very kind. Brittany made sure I was comfortable for my visit. Lip filler is an art & Brittany has it down 100%! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Brittany is amazing and always provides a personal experience. The office staff, atmosphere, and quality are all an A+ for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Pura Vida is absolutely wonderful! I have had massages and most recently lip injections done. Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to what I was hoping to accomplish. I could not be more pleased with my first injection experience and will be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

This was my first Botox experience. We started off with a consult and I was SO nervous. Brittany did such an AMAZING job though at making me feel so comfortable and EXCITED to follow through with it! She answered all my questions and was so knowledgeable!! Such an awesome experience and I will definitely be back! I even scheduled an appt to have lip injections next 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I’ve gone twice for service. Both times the staff were exceptionally nice to me and I enjoyed the ambiance of the waiting lounge. Brittany is very informative and professional. I really enjoy this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I get nervous trying new places so much so that I used to travel over a thousand miles for my fillers until I found this place. Brittany was so helpful & didn’t leave any detail out. I left with more knowledge than I have ever gotten throughout the last almost 4 years of me getting filler 😳 I cannot wait to go back & get what I need fixed furthermore to reach my goal. It’s so clean & beautiful & everyone is SO nice. 10/10. Thank you ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Brittany was so knowledgeable when it came to which type of injectable was best for me and my goals. She explained the procedure and what to expect post appointment, and has also responded quickly to any questions I’ve had. This was my first appointment with her, but I look forward to many more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2021

This spa is beautiful and the services they provide are so wonderful ! Very sweet and the best injector ever ! ! The best experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I can not believe I waited so long to come here! Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I received a tour of the beautiful location before starting my appointment. My injector, Brittany, answered all of my questions and talked me through everything she was doing. They had an opening for the salt room while I was there, so I added that service on and made a relaxing afternoon out of my appointment. I am looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I was really struggling with Botox and was recommend by a bunch of girls to go see Brittany! I am SO glad I did and wish I would of gone sooner! Brittany was fantastic! She walked me through everything and addressed EVERY question and concern I had! The owner also took the time to personally meet me and my mother while we were there and make sure we were comfortable the entire time! I cannot recommend these ladies enough! I already have a facial on the books! I can’t wait to go back! - Melissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Highly recommend Brittany, NP, for beautiful, plump lip filler!! 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Wonderful staff. Julie stays on top of all conversations and diligently expresses comfort in her communication with you day to day. Brittany is amazing in her services and listens to find your optimal results willing to achieve. Love this day spa for every service and treatment I’ve ever booked for several years. Best thing to Fleming Island and worth the drive if you are not local. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I Love everything about Pura Vida! From the moment i walked in the door it was professional and the most welcoming atmosphere! Brittany is the absolute BEST! She was so informative and took so much time with me making sure I was completely satisfied, and like I was her only patient! I look forward to every visit with her, she is the sweetest soul💓 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany gave me self confidence and awesome lips and Botox super professional and knowledgeable definitely recommend for any type of work thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is the best! She gave me exactly what I wanted with lip fillers. I’ll be back soon for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is very thorough and so patient in answering all your questions! She made my experiences with injections go smoothly and does it flawlessly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this place. I’ve been doing botox and injectables for 12 years. I’ve been treated by top plastic surgeons and highly skilled RN’s, and Brittany is by far the best I’ve ever seen. I went two years without fillers because I just couldn’t find a place in Florida that I trusted, and was priced right. And also a place that knew how to do a liquid nose job! Her technique is unmatchable, she takes a less is more approach. I used to spend double the amount on product to achieve my goals with other injectors. Brittany has given me my dream face. Best part is, no one even notices I’ve had “anything done” because she knows how to make sure you don’t bruise or swell too much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Pura Vida! From the warm reception area, relaxing and tranquil lounge area, all the way up to the final checkout. I can’t say enough about Brittany, she is by far the best of the best! She is knowledgeable, honest and does her best to make you comfortable before and during injections. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with my final results. I highly recommend Pura Vida and will be back to try microneedling and a salt facial very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I saw Brittany for fillers. She did my lips, cheeks, tear troughs and some botox. Totally in love with my results. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her work. I will definitely go back to see Brittany for future fillers and touch ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Brittany always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently visited and received lip fillers, tear trough filler, and Botox by Brittany, I love my results. She was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. I’m glad I was referred to her and will be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good about this spa! Everyone is so helpful from the minute you walk in. Professional and knowledgeable about each service and product. Brittany is so informative and takes the time to really listen to what you want and delivers!! I have always felt confident I will be leaving there looking and feeling my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

A big thank you to Brittany who did my IPL treatment. She was so gentle and made the procedure painless. I would certainly refer her to all of my friends. She is always very professional and compassionate going above and beyond her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing. She listens to your goals, takes her time and has all the knowledge for aesthetic and skin care needs. Extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Love love love this Spa! Kayla and Brittany are my spa girls! Recently got the hydra facial with Kayla and ended up adding dermaplane , per her recommendation, and I’m so happy with the results! My skin is so smooth and firm. It really helped enhance the hydra facial! Highly recommend this combo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Brittany is fabulous!!❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I got lip filler for the first time today by the AMAZING Brittany!! She explained everything so well asked what I wanted/looking for to help me achieve my lip goal...I would highly recommend any and everyone to go to Pura Vida spa!! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Every time I go to Pura Vida, I have an amazing experience. The staff is both professional and welcoming. I can’t say enough about Brittany! She is incredibly honest and will never try to talk you into something you don’t need. I truly value her opinion and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany and all the staff were really amazing. Great commincation and just all around awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Great service. Helpful staff. Brittany was the nicest and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

It was my first time doing Botox and they made it so easy! It was definitely not painful at all, Britney did a fabulous job I cannot wait to see my results. Julie is also incredible, she was so sweet, knowledgeable and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Brittany was very professional and walked me through how Xeomin works. I had my first injection in my forehead and I’m very excited to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

I have to say that I have had Juvederm at numerous places and never was it as easy and Brittney couldn’t have been any easier on me. I would tell anyone if you are scared of needles go see Brittney!!! Piece of cake today. (And yes I am a whimp) And all of the staff were so friendly and the Spa is Beautiful so beautiful that I will see them in 2 weeks for some other treatments and to try out the Salt Room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Brittany was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I met her, I knew I made the right choice. She is extremely helpful, honest and a true gem. I give her, the staff and the environment 10 stars!!! Highly Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Whitney is amazing! She’s knowledgeable and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I absolutely love Pura Vida. This is my third visit and every time I have been, I have had an amazing experience. Kayla is wonderful and so sweet and so knowledgeable. Brittany is amazing too. I am a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Brittany is awesome! I needed an appointment quickly and she got me in thanks to a cancellation. Stayed within my budget and very happy with the results! Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I’ve gotten Xeomin with Brittany prior to today and today I got another round of that and also lip fillers. I am 100% obsessed with my results so far! Before coming to Pura Vida a few months ago, I had never had experience with injectables and Brittany has made every visit comfortable, exciting and worth every dime spent! Thanks to her I’m spending my Saturday in front of the mirror and taking a million selfies! This is an amazing company to trust when it comes to fixing insecurities and slowing down the aging process. Thank you a million times over! You have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I came in today for my 1st time getting botox. I was in and out in great time and they were great. It's a beautiful relaxing environment and they really make sure you are comfortable. I would definitely recommend and will be back for other treatments in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Lip filler done today by Brittany and she is amazing! Very professional, caring, and sweet! Takes the time to ensure you get exactly what you are hoping to achieve. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of botox, fillers, Injectables, etc. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Brittany is the fountain of youth master! She is very professional and informative in every procedure she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, which was a huge relief for me at my first visit. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, do it now! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She does wonderful work for the skin. She knows what’s needed and listens to all my skin concerns. Will definitely be a regular for skin care upkeep with her. And Brittany does amazing work too! She’s top 100 injector and it shows! Thank you to you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is so good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

A beautiful place! Brittany & Julie both made my experience wonderful! I left looking refreshed & beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Brittany S. was absolutely professional and patient with all my questions from start to finish!! She was so personable the entire time. Because of how AMAZING she made my experience, & how absolutely IN LOVE I am with my results, Brittany will forever be my go to girl for Botox and Injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Pura Vida and their staff make self care so easy! I’ve tried several of the services they offer and Im never disappointed. Brittany is amazing, friendly and thoroughly explains everything that we are doing. If you’re in the area (or even if you aren’t) you have to experience this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Brittany did a great job on my lip filler! She is super sweet too. The spa is beautiful and they really want you to have a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I love everything about Pura Vida Spa!!! The place is beautifully decorated, very relaxing, clean and smell so good. Stellar customer service and everybody is so nice! Julie and the Front desk personnel are very helpful and will answer all of your questions. Brittney is the best! She’s very knowledgeable and know how to make you look good and feel good about yourself. Thank you all and I’m another satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Brittany at Pura Vida is absolutely amazing! If you want fillers, she’s your girl! She focuses on symmetry and takes the time to discuss what your expectations are. She knows the muscles in the face VERY well and explains why she is doing what she’s doing so you understand her process! You won’t regret booking an appointment with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

100% satisfied with my lip filler & Botox!! Brittany did a outstanding job!! Love the relaxing atmosphere Pura Vida provides!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

Best medical spa in Jax, highly recommend. The staff are very caring, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to ensure a pleasant experience. Brittany is my nurse injector, she has an eye for perfection and strives to make sure her patients are well taken care of! Love my lips and cheeks! Thanks Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Brittany is incredibly knowledgeable, has a phenomenal bedside manner, and delivers the best results I've ever experienced. Thank you for being my fountain of youth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is professional and very friendly. Brittany took care of me today and was simply amazing. She has a great eye, takes her time and offers great suggestions to help me get the look I’m after. Her attention to aesthetic detail is top notch.Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

I went in today for lip filler, and I am absolutely in love with my lips! Brittany is absolutely amazing, and very good at what she does! She’s very professional, and very nice. All the staff is the very professional. Loved my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I just loved Brittney today !! She took all my fears away, answered and explained each question I had and definitely educated me!! I Love her and will definitely be back!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Had jeauveau done by Brittany about 3 weeks ago & my results are perfect! I’ve been going to the same place for a few years now & felt like I wasn’t getting what I was asking for so I found PuraVida & decided to give it a try. Brittany took the time to listen to me & did exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be happier! The staff at the front desk was also very nice & the owner, Julie was super accommodating regarding a few requests & questions I had. Super cute facility as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Brittany was fantastic! Very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable receiving my first treatment! The facility was very warm and relaxing. I’d highly recommend to anyone looking for a spa treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2020

Brittany is amazing. She is truly gifted in her field. She took the time to address all of my questions and concerns (and there were many). I definitely recommend her to all of my clients and family and friends. I can not thank You enough for giving me back my self confidence. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Brittany is amazing. She is truly gifted in her field. She took the time to address all of my questions and concerns (and there were many). I definitely recommend her to all of my clients and family and friends. I can not thank You enough for giving me back my self confidence. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Had my first every lip fillers done by Brittany and I absolutely love them. She was very sweet and answered all the questions and concerns I had. Deff recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Brittany was great and shared a lot of helpful information. It was my first visit and will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I just want to give a big shout out to Brittany at Pura Vida in Fleming Island! Let me tell what amazing work she does with fillers! I can promise you she will do a fantastic job and she has such a great eye for what she does. I am thrilled with my results. Also a shout out to Judy for taking such great care of me with my post op massages. Judy has made such a huge improvement on me since my surgery. All the ladies that work here make you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Give them a visit you will love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Love this place! Wide variety of services, with knowledgeable and friendly staff. So happy to have found this spa! Brittany is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Pura Vida is a fantastic, friendly and professional business. The atmosphere is wonderful and calming. My procedure was done by Brittany. She was extremely professional with explaining everything. I couldn’t have asked for anyone sweeter or more caring to do my procedure. Thank you Pura Vida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I’ve had the best experience and best results with my lip fillers by Brittany! She did an amazing job and the staff is friendly, informative and professional! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Brittany was so nice and helpful. She gave me so many options I didn’t even know existed! I’m so pleased with my results and can’t wait to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

If you have ever thought about doing fillers this is the place to go Brittany was fanatic she made me feel beautiful again. All the staff are so kind and make you feel at ease. Will keep going to Pura Vida Body and Mind.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pura Vida far exceeded my expectations today! First time here and was blown away. Brittany educated me on different products, muscles, and benefits for each, not only cosmetically but medically as well. She spent time with me explaining every single thing she was doing prior. In addition, I met with Melissa. Melissa took the adequate time to give me a skin analysis and recommendations on skincare, as well as, treatments moving forward. Highly recommend this team! & I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Pura Vida is fantastic! Clean and relaxing, the atmosphere is perfect for making a client comfortable. Every employee is smiles and encouragement. They are professional and informative: made me feel absolutely beautiful! Brittany is an artist!! You can tell she loves what she does and she does it well. If you’re on the fence about Pura Vida, give it a shot, the consult is free! You’ll understand why it has such amazing reviews once you’re there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have been going to Pura Vida now for a couple months and I absolutely love it! Brittany is literally incredible! She is not only so personable and fun to talk to, but she’s very knowledgeable! I knew from the second I met her I was in great hands. The owner is so welcoming, and any other staff members I have ever interacted with have been so nice and professional. I truly love the days I get to go and visit with them. They always have so many great recommendations for me and the pricing is UNBEATABLE. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this place!!! I recently started going for lymphatic drainage massages (post-op). Erika P. has been working wonders for me! She is very professional, personable, kind and extremely knowledgeable! I learned a lot about my body and how the lymphatic system works, just by chatting with her! I also met with Brittany, to discuss IV Vitamin Infusions and she's also very personable, kind and knowledgeable! I chatted with her for a while and discovered she's been in the nursing field for several years and brings so much medical experience and wisdom to this spa! I must also mention how polite and helpful everyone has been in the reception area, INCLUDING THE OWNER, Julie! She always greets me with a genuine, warm welcome each time I visit! When I first met her, she learned of my recent surgery and gave me additional information that would aid in my healing process. Such a benevolent soul! I have not found one thing to complain about here. I'm so happy I found this oasis and will be a loyal customer for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

Loved the salt room! Beautiful relaxing environment ! The hydro facial was excellent by Kayla was the best! I also had a session with Brittany got amazing results. All the staff at Pura Vida make your time there so relaxing and enjoyable. I took a co- worker and we both had a very fun relaxing time at Pura Vida. They served us lunch which was also fantastic. What a fun time we had. Highly recommend to all to take a day and pamper yourself at Pura Vida Mind and Body Spa. A 5 star facility in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Such a clean , very inviting place. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Their nurse practitioner Brittany Smith was very informative and friendly. I will definitely be going back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I visited Pura Vida for the first time this week and was thoroughly impressed with the facility. It was very clean and all of the staff was so welcoming. I received treatment from Brittany and she was phenomenal. Every step of the process was explained and I felt very comfortable with her as a provider. I would highly recommend this spa and will be visiting again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Pura vida is best spa in Fleming island. Brittany was very professional and explained what the IV infusion was before I received it. This spa really cares about the community. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Brittany is absolutely amazing! I decided to treat myself with Xeomin for my birthday and I couldn’t be more pleased! She was great at explaining the procedure and what to expect. The results are beautiful! I will definitely be back when it’s time for more! The spa was very calming and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2020

The standards and professionalism combined with a beautiful relaxing atmosphere and excellent service is why I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Neal and Brittany. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my results. I am looking forward to some pampering services soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Brittany does an amazing job with making her clients feel comfortable from the min you walk into lounge till you leave. She goes above and beyond to make sure all answers are questioned, including examples of her products/work. I had my lips done and I couldn't be more than happy with them! Worth every penny!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This my first trip to Pura Vida and my first experience with receiving Botox. When I arrived, I was given a little tour of the spa which was beautiful, clean, and relaxing. Brittany made me feel very comfortable about the Botox and I have amazing results. Overall, the staff was very friendly and professional and I was impressed with the quality of the spa. I highly recommend Pura Vida and I plan to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I visited Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa on August 6th. I had the Signature Massage and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Judy you are the best. I have had many massages and this far better than all the rest. What a great relaxing place to visit! Can't wait to go back ! My husband had the vitamin infusion and he felt great! Anyone looking for a great Spa with a great professional staff and a beautiful place to relax and get pampered stop in to see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Pura Vida is a hidden gem! I was introduced to Pura Vida by a colleague who couldn’t say enough about his experience. It didn’t disappoint!!! Brittany is amazingly thorough and knowledgeable! The facility is serene and welcoming. They offer a myriad of services at reasonable prices! I finished my first aesthetic treatment and booked my next before leaving. What Julie has created with Pura Vida is truly a retreat for personal body & mind services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Brittany. She was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped through the door. I appreciate the fact that she took the time to explain the process and the science behind it. It is obvious she loves what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Great experience all the way around! Brittany was very warm and welcoming, listened to what I was trying to accomplish and clearly explained a plan and my options. The process was quick and professional and I was really amazed at the results. Beautiful facility too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Brittany is THE BEST! Incredibly personable and very knowledgeable and super professional. I give her my highest recommendation! Thank you, Brittany- you’re a STAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Awesome relaxing enviroment, i felt relaxed just walking in. The Staff is welcoming, knoledgeble , friendly and accomodating . Pura Vida is the Ultimate Spa and i am so glade to have it right here in Fleming Island💗 Sarah and Brittany are awespme 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.