Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Brittany Smith Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter32 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Brittany was great and shared a lot of helpful information. It was my first visit and will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I just want to give a big shout out to Brittany at Pura Vida in Fleming Island! Let me tell what amazing work she does with fillers! I can promise you she will do a fantastic job and she has such a great eye for what she does. I am thrilled with my results. Also a shout out to Judy for taking such great care of me with my post op massages. Judy has made such a huge improvement on me since my surgery. All the ladies that work here make you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Give them a visit you will love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2020

Love this place! Wide variety of services, with knowledgeable and friendly staff. So happy to have found this spa! Brittany is wonderful!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Pura Vida is a fantastic, friendly and professional business. The atmosphere is wonderful and calming. My procedure was done by Brittany. She was extremely professional with explaining everything. I couldn’t have asked for anyone sweeter or more caring to do my procedure. Thank you Pura Vida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I’ve had the best experience and best results with my lip fillers by Brittany! She did an amazing job and the staff is friendly, informative and professional! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2020

Brittany was so nice and helpful. She gave me so many options I didn’t even know existed! I’m so pleased with my results and can’t wait to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

If you have ever thought about doing fillers this is the place to go Brittany was fanatic she made me feel beautiful again. All the staff are so kind and make you feel at ease. Will keep going to Pura Vida Body and Mind.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pura Vida far exceeded my expectations today! First time here and was blown away. Brittany educated me on different products, muscles, and benefits for each, not only cosmetically but medically as well. She spent time with me explaining every single thing she was doing prior. In addition, I met with Melissa. Melissa took the adequate time to give me a skin analysis and recommendations on skincare, as well as, treatments moving forward. Highly recommend this team! & I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Pura Vida is fantastic! Clean and relaxing, the atmosphere is perfect for making a client comfortable. Every employee is smiles and encouragement. They are professional and informative: made me feel absolutely beautiful! Brittany is an artist!! You can tell she loves what she does and she does it well. If you’re on the fence about Pura Vida, give it a shot, the consult is free! You’ll understand why it has such amazing reviews once you’re there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have been going to Pura Vida now for a couple months and I absolutely love it! Brittany is literally incredible! She is not only so personable and fun to talk to, but she’s very knowledgeable! I knew from the second I met her I was in great hands. The owner is so welcoming, and any other staff members I have ever interacted with have been so nice and professional. I truly love the days I get to go and visit with them. They always have so many great recommendations for me and the pricing is UNBEATABLE. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this place!!! I recently started going for lymphatic drainage massages (post-op). Erika P. has been working wonders for me! She is very professional, personable, kind and extremely knowledgeable! I learned a lot about my body and how the lymphatic system works, just by chatting with her! I also met with Brittany, to discuss IV Vitamin Infusions and she's also very personable, kind and knowledgeable! I chatted with her for a while and discovered she's been in the nursing field for several years and brings so much medical experience and wisdom to this spa! I must also mention how polite and helpful everyone has been in the reception area, INCLUDING THE OWNER, Julie! She always greets me with a genuine, warm welcome each time I visit! When I first met her, she learned of my recent surgery and gave me additional information that would aid in my healing process. Such a benevolent soul! I have not found one thing to complain about here. I'm so happy I found this oasis and will be a loyal customer for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

Loved the salt room! Beautiful relaxing environment ! The hydro facial was excellent by Kayla was the best! I also had a session with Brittany got amazing results. All the staff at Pura Vida make your time there so relaxing and enjoyable. I took a co- worker and we both had a very fun relaxing time at Pura Vida. They served us lunch which was also fantastic. What a fun time we had. Highly recommend to all to take a day and pamper yourself at Pura Vida Mind and Body Spa. A 5 star facility in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Such a clean , very inviting place. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Their nurse practitioner Brittany Smith was very informative and friendly. I will definitely be going back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I visited Pura Vida for the first time this week and was thoroughly impressed with the facility. It was very clean and all of the staff was so welcoming. I received treatment from Brittany and she was phenomenal. Every step of the process was explained and I felt very comfortable with her as a provider. I would highly recommend this spa and will be visiting again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Pura vida is best spa in Fleming island. Brittany was very professional and explained what the IV infusion was before I received it. This spa really cares about the community. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Brittany is absolutely amazing! I decided to treat myself with Xeomin for my birthday and I couldn’t be more pleased! She was great at explaining the procedure and what to expect. The results are beautiful! I will definitely be back when it’s time for more! The spa was very calming and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2020

The standards and professionalism combined with a beautiful relaxing atmosphere and excellent service is why I won’t go anywhere else. Thank you Dr. Neal and Brittany. I couldn’t be more satisfied with my results. I am looking forward to some pampering services soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Brittany does an amazing job with making her clients feel comfortable from the min you walk into lounge till you leave. She goes above and beyond to make sure all answers are questioned, including examples of her products/work. I had my lips done and I couldn't be more than happy with them! Worth every penny!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This my first trip to Pura Vida and my first experience with receiving Botox. When I arrived, I was given a little tour of the spa which was beautiful, clean, and relaxing. Brittany made me feel very comfortable about the Botox and I have amazing results. Overall, the staff was very friendly and professional and I was impressed with the quality of the spa. I highly recommend Pura Vida and I plan to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I visited Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa on August 6th. I had the Signature Massage and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Judy you are the best. I have had many massages and this far better than all the rest. What a great relaxing place to visit! Can't wait to go back ! My husband had the vitamin infusion and he felt great! Anyone looking for a great Spa with a great professional staff and a beautiful place to relax and get pampered stop in to see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Pura Vida is a hidden gem! I was introduced to Pura Vida by a colleague who couldn’t say enough about his experience. It didn’t disappoint!!! Brittany is amazingly thorough and knowledgeable! The facility is serene and welcoming. They offer a myriad of services at reasonable prices! I finished my first aesthetic treatment and booked my next before leaving. What Julie has created with Pura Vida is truly a retreat for personal body & mind services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Brittany. She was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped through the door. I appreciate the fact that she took the time to explain the process and the science behind it. It is obvious she loves what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Great experience all the way around! Brittany was very warm and welcoming, listened to what I was trying to accomplish and clearly explained a plan and my options. The process was quick and professional and I was really amazed at the results. Beautiful facility too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Brittany is THE BEST! Incredibly personable and very knowledgeable and super professional. I give her my highest recommendation! Thank you, Brittany- you’re a STAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Awesome relaxing enviroment, i felt relaxed just walking in. The Staff is welcoming, knoledgeble , friendly and accomodating . Pura Vida is the Ultimate Spa and i am so glade to have it right here in Fleming Island💗 Sarah and Brittany are awespme 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.