Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Memberships Book Online Rewards

1715 Eagle Harbor Parkway Suite C

Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Reviews for Xeomin® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter146 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Awesome, awesome, awesome! I had a wonderful experience today. I was given detailed information re the services I requested and all of my questions were answered. There was no pressure for product buying, extra services, etc. Just straight forward professional services in a comfortable and professional environment. They work well together and confidently provide clients with excellent services. 100% recommend checking them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2024

I chose Brittany for my first time with tox and filler (cheek & lip) last year, and went in for a tox masseter muscle touch up today. I made my original decision after consults with three other providers and I'm thrilled with my results. She answered all my newbie questions and talked through different options based on my desired outcome. On the day of, she walked me through each step, including what sensation to expect, and detailed follow up care. I also appreciate that she isn't trying to upsell anything - it's clear she cares about her work, and wants you to look YOUR best, and approaches with a light hand. I'll be booking with her as long as I'm in Jax, and I'm looking forward to trying other services at Pura Vida. Thanks y'all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

I have been getting Botox from Brittany for several years now and recently started getting filler. She is honest, ethical, an awesome injector and such a pleasure to be around. She makes me feel relaxed by explaining everything and letting me know what to expect during and after a procedure in detail. I have had different injectors over the years, but she is my favorite! The best thing about her work is she improves your problem areas, while making your face still look natural. I highly recommend her, especially if you’re new to injectables and nervous, she will make you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Brittany is incredible with full face balancing I would and will be recommending her to all my friends and family ! The entire team at Pura Vida are rock stars!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

Staff and services both exceed my expectations. So informative and knowledgeable, I know I’m well taken care of. Brianna and Brittany are both reliable and I highly recommend them More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2024

Brianna addressed all my concerns and did a great job on my injections, can’t wait to see my final look. She also has a great sense of humor, putting up with me and my sister. :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2023

I have had several things done here, cosmetic and spa. The atmosphere is amazing! Brittany is the best at anything lips and the staff is wonderful. Will continue to come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2023

Brittney was great, she answered all my questions I had about my service and it was quick and painless. I will definitely be going back to her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2023

Brittany is awesome! She is so gentle and calms any nervousness you may have. She talks you through step-by-step. I've been watching her for years and she knows exactly what needs to be done to your face. She's my girl as long as she's in practice! Thank you Brittany! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

The whole staff was awesome from the time I got there. Brittany was wonderful and asked what I wanted and I never felt pressured to do anything more than what I wanted. I’ll will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2023

Brittany is incredibly skilled, understanding, and informative. She helped me after another injector messed up my eye and she is just so knowledgeable about what’s achievable and the techniques to do it. She’s also super friendly and answers all my questions. Jules and Kara I’ve seen for different services, and they’re all great. Thankful this place exists! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2023

Brittany was incredible. My first time having anything done, and she did an amazing job, at giving me the results I was looking for. I couldn’t be happier, the entire staff was very attentive and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

Brittnay was great. She explained everything before proceeding with the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

I highly recommend Brittany! I did botox in the forehead for the first time, she was very professional and walked me through every step of the process. I then explained to her I didn’t really have a facial skincare routine, and wasn’t happy with my skin, she provided me with products to build a skincare routine for beginners. I would definitely recommend Pura Vida to anybody, everyone was so kind, helpful and very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

I can’t say enough about Brittany. I have never used fillers before, so this was my first time, Brittany took the time to talk about what I was trying to achieve. She explained the procedure before hand and during. I cannot tell you how happy I am with my results. If this is a service that you’re considering, there’s no one else I would go to, but Brittany. Thank you Brittany. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

Brittany was wonderful. Nearly painless and very conscious of the sensitive areas. Pura Vida has been a pleasure to work with very professional and professionally run. Clean, efficient and friendly too! Definitely going back for other needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Pura Vida and staff are amazing. I had to get Botox due to TMJ/migraines and Brittany did an amazing job. It was my first time with something like this and she talked me through everything and after the first injection, I realized it was very painless and simple ! I visited Dawn( who is SO sweet) who helped me get my hormones straightened out. You can tell she really cares about helping. I also saw Andrea who did a diamond glo facial for me. She Informed me of the facial and was very gentle with my skin. I’ve also had a salt facial done by brianna who was so caring and knowledgeable! Whatever you need - Botox, filler, hormones, or just overall health help, Pura Vida is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2023

ARNP Brittany is professional and very knowledgeable. Five stars. Results are fantastic. Recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2023

Wonderful experience, loved the results for the services they provided me. Highly recommend Brittany! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

I recently received filler for the first time ever on a spot on my chin that has bothered me for years. Brittany made me feel at ease. She discussed each step along the way, making sure I was comfortable. She was so kind and compassionate. She is also an expert! I am thrilled! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2023

Brianna was awesome. She put me at ease right away. No pressure to buy stuff. She explained the different types of facials and she talked about skincare and taking care of our skin. I thoroughly enjoyed our time together. She was personable and kind and genuinely cared about my welfare. She really knows her business. I can’t wait for my next appt. 😀 Britanny did my Botox and she was as gentle as ever. Very knowledgeable and explained everything to me. I felt so comfortable. Overall I received a world class education today plus the best service ever with kind and caring and qualified people. The BEST!!!! I recommend Pura Vida highly to anyone interested in looking great!!! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Aug 03, 2023

I love this place! From the moment you walk in they make you feel nice and relaxed. The whole staff was very warm and inviting. I had a quick service by Brittany and she is wonderful. Takes the... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 03, 2023

I love this place!  From the moment you walk in they make you feel nice and relaxed.  The whole staff was very warm and inviting. I had a quick service by Brittany and she is wonderful.  Takes the time to explain everything to you and genuinely listens to your concerns! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2023

Brittany did an amazing job, I will definitely go back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2023

Brittany is the best ! I won’t go anywhere else !!! Glad I found this place ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

Brittany’s Client service skills are exceptional. She is thorough and effective with learning about her patients appearance goals. Brittany and her staff keep a well organized and sanitary facility and make sure to greet you with a warm welcome. Appointment time took longer than expected, but I am so grateful because with Britany’s talent, confidence, education, and taking her time… she achieves AMAZING results. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2023

I was a little scared about my treatment but Jules did a great job with my numbing cream and Brittany was amazing. I really did not feel any pain and the results were great. I would highly recommend Pura Vida and all their staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2023

Brittany is the best! She was very welcoming. She explained everything about the procedure which is also comforting! This was my first visit but it is definitely not my last. The spa itself is absolutely beautful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2023

Highly highly recommend Brittany!! First time getting Lip Filler and she made the experience so easy for me! She was calm and talked about it step by step with me! I love my new lips! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2023

She (Brittany) is the most amazing injector I have ever had for my small lips! She has done things with them no one could before! I am attaching before, middle (another injector) and then where she brought them! I am 3 days out and do you even see bruising??? NO. She also did a lip flip and “tox” that I can’t wait to have kick in! When doing your procedure she will talk you through it and warn you before she hits an area that may be a little bit more uncomfortable (yes you are numbed) Let me also add that Brittany is in demand and extremely busy… BUT she came in, sat down with me and discussed my goals and how we could realistically achieve them. She also spent time afterwards with me to make sure I was comfortable and didn’t have any further questions More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Brittany and all the rest of the staff are so nice and made me feel so comfortable. She really did an outstanding job everything looks absolutely perfect and just the way I wanted it to I feel so beautiful because of the work Brittany did!!! Boosted my confidence beyond what I could have possibly imagined. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

Professional, timely, considerate to my pain and anxiety around procedures. I love it here! Staff and Brittany is so professional and has the greatest bedside manner. She’s also honest and extremely thorough, thoughtful, extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the service. Thank you! See y’all soon. Xo More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2023

I just moved to the area a few months ago and was looking for a new spa for my Botox and filler. I am so happy my MIL told me about Pura Vita. I was so happy with my lips, I had no bruising like I did last time (with another spa) and my lips look exactly how I explained I wanted them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 13, 2023

Brittany was knowledgeable, honest and thoughtful. She is someone you can trust and cares for her patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2023

Brittany is wonderful! So professional and knowledgeable. Takes her time to discuss any questions or concerns you may have. I am always very happy with her work. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 26, 2023

Brittany is the best for injectables! She listens to exactly what you want and is so precise. And I love her honesty! I use Xeomin and the product kicks in about 5 days post injection and lasts... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2023

Brittany is the best for injectables! She listens to exactly what you want and is so precise. And I love her honesty! I use Xeomin and the product kicks in about 5 days post injection and lasts about 5 months! The spa itself is a relaxing oasis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

Loved my experience, the injection specialist was very thorough in explaining everything and talked me through the entire process so there were no surprises, taught me about aftercare and was overall amazing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

I love Pura Vida and the membership they offer. I’ve had many of their spa treatments. Andrea gives an amazing salt facial. I also relaxing in the sauna every month. Brittany is my favorite injector. She gets my Xeomin and lip filler just right. After trying a few other area injectors, I finally found someone who is consistent and gets it right each time. And my all time favorite RN Jules guides me with finding the right shots for my body goals and em sculpting to compliment my workouts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2023

Brittany is the best! No one else I’ll ever go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2023

Great experience and service. Brittney was fantastic. Non wait time and will be returning!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2023

Brittany did my forehead and eyebrow lift today. I've had it done before and the results were amazing! Everything looked so smooth and I honestly just felt better about myself and the way I looked. It pinches a little when you're getting it, but it's seriously not that bad. If you can pick a zit, you can do this. And it takes less than 5 minutes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2023

Brittany is the best! No one else I’ll ever go to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

I had an overall outstanding experience at Pura Vida. I can’t say enough good things about Brittany. Her expert level of knowledge and friendly demeanor put me right at ease. I genuinely enjoyed my visit, LOVED the results, and look forward to going back soon. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

Brittany Smith did an amazing job on my Botox and fillers. Zero pain and she explained the process very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

A fantastic second time back, this time to their new location. I had a great first time a few weeks ago getting Xeomin by Brittany; it was awesome and painless! Today I meet with her medical assistant Jules for a emscuplt consult, she was amazing! She was very kind, warm and welcoming helped inform me on the treatment and set me up for my series of 6. Then I got my lips done by Brittany, I’m not new to fillers but I was never exactly satisfied with my results from my previous injector. Brittany was able to fill without dissolving and still give me an amazing shape I had been missing with the previous injector I went to and it was half the cost! She was also very light handed and patient the service didn't feel rushed, warned me anytime it was going to pinch a little more than usual. I definitely found my new injector and spa I will be going to going forward for all my esthetic needs. Love it here!!! The lady at the front desk was also so welcoming I just didn’t happen to get her name but she deserves a shout out too 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 26, 2022

Highly recommend Brittany for lip injections/lip flip. As a first time client I was nervous but there was no need to be at this beautiful salon in the capable hands of the experienced and talented... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 26, 2022

Highly recommend Brittany for lip injections/lip flip. As a first time client I was nervous but there was no need to be at this beautiful salon in the capable hands of the experienced and talented Brittany. From the moment I walked in and was greeted at the front desk from the friendly staff in a calm room full of products we all need! Lots to peruse while you wait. Everyone is friendly and I noticed other clients seemed right at home here and were speaking with the staff by name, it wasn’t their first time here. That made me feel right at home. Brittany spent lots of time with me from our consultation to the actual appointment and made sure I was informed. I just wish I would have done this sooner. I will be going back to Pura Vida for more pampering. This place is extra special. Thank you Brittany, you gave me back so much more than you know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 15, 2022

Went in for the first time and had such a good experience.Brittany was awesome!The spa looks amazing and so comfy!!Totally recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2022

Ok so here’s the thing, I am a tough critic when it comes to spas because I’m an esthetician and I feel like everyone and their mom thinks they can open a spa. I’ve been to places and walked out before or shortly after checking in due to either cleanliness, professionalism, my comfort with a service provider or due to being stuck waiting well after my appt time. NONE of that was an issue today. I am forever a patron of PVFI. The gorgeous ladies at the front were so kind and welcoming. The vibes are perfect. And Britney was absolutely fantastic. I’m super leery of letting someone new touch my face especially with injectables. I felt super comfortable with Britney instantly and I’m super excited to see my final results. I even found out the owner is a lawyer so that made me feel VERY good about getting anything done here because I know it will be done by the book! I’ll definitely be back because it’s not fun doing my own skin treatments! I can’t speak to the general esthetics side but, I can’t wait to be able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2022

My first time getting Botox and it was a great experience. The spa itself is so pretty with soft lighting and calming music and comfortable seating. My anesthetician was wonderful. She explained everything and answered all my questions. The Botox was done with minimal discomfort and I’m excited to see my results. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2022

This place is a hidden gem. SO relaxing and beautiful inside. All the services they offer are top notch. I’ve gotten Botox, micro needling and the diamond glow facial and all have been wonderful. I’ve signed up for the monthly service and am also able to utilize free brow waxes, their salt room and infrared sauna for free while I’m there. Always turns into a relaxing time and always look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  May 25, 2022

This place is a hidden gem. SO relaxing and beautiful inside. All the services they offer are top notch. I've gotten Botox, micro needling and the diamond glow facial and all have been wonderful.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 12, 2022

Had my first experience here in ‘2017 and have continued to love my services. Brittany, Julie, and the entire staff have been nothing but amazing ever since, as always. I highly recommend membership you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Pura Vida ! Brittany is a wonderful injector and Julie is super amazing with injections of the skinny shot ! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Brittany was very knowledgeable & made me feel very comfortable for my Botox & filler! Can’t wait to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2021

Great service and results are amazing. Perfect place to treat yourself. Staff is very welcoming and professional. I recommend it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Love coming in to see Jules, Melissa, and Brittney. Have loved everything I have ever had done here. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. I see Jules the most and she is always willing to take the time to answer any questions I may have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2021

My sister and I just had our first visit here at Pura Vida and absolutely loved it! I received a facial and xeomin injections and had a great experience. The place is beautiful and relaxing. Everyone we encountered was friendly and informative. I left with a few products that I'm also loving. I would definitely recommend to friends and family and plan on returning everytime I'm in town! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Brittany is the Best!!! She fixed something that somewhere else had done. I was asymmetric when I first went in there and she totally evened me out. She’s honest and will tell you whether you need something or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2021

Amazing spa with top notch service. I’ve had a Xeomin scone by Brittany and she far exceeded my expectations. She’s friendly, knowledgeable and does an amazing job to make your procedure look as natural as possible. I will definitely be a repeat customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I'm so happy I found Pura Vida. The spa was beautiful, staff was friendly and Brittany did an amazing job! I'm feeling confident and radiant. I can't wait to book my next appointment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

I'm so happy I found Pura Vida. The spa was beautiful, staff was friendly and Brittany did an amazing job! I'm feeling confident and radiant. I can't wait to book my next appointment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2021

I love my Botox. Brittany is so awesome Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

This was my first visit to Pura Vida and I will be returning without a doubt! I was referred here by a friend who had great things to say about Brittany and she definitely lived up to my expectations and more. She’s so down to earth, honest, very easy to talk to and does an absolutely incredible job injecting! 10/10 Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

My absolute favorite place to be - Julie, Melissa, Brittany, Jules and the entire staff is wonderful. I started my personal journey of investing in myself here and I couldn’t be happier with all of my results. Thank you ladies so very much for your expertise, guidance and love!! XOXO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Everyone at the Spa was absolutely amazing. Brittney did an incredible job and I’ve never been more satisfied with my results!! I’ve already booked another appointment for next week. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Brittany was awesome. She was educated in how and where to inject. She got me in and out quickly. The office was spotless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Everyone at the Spa was absolutely amazing. Brittney did an incredible job and I’ve never been more satisfied with my results!! I’ve already booked another appointment for next week. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

very friendly staff! Brittany was incredibly knowledgeable and very sweet! would definitely recommend Pure Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

This was my first Botox experience. We started off with a consult and I was SO nervous. Brittany did such an AMAZING job though at making me feel so comfortable and EXCITED to follow through with it! She answered all my questions and was so knowledgeable!! Such an awesome experience and I will definitely be back! I even scheduled an appt to have lip injections next 🤗🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Brittany was so knowledgeable when it came to which type of injectable was best for me and my goals. She explained the procedure and what to expect post appointment, and has also responded quickly to any questions I’ve had. This was my first appointment with her, but I look forward to many more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this place. I’ve been doing botox and injectables for 12 years. I’ve been treated by top plastic surgeons and highly skilled RN’s, and Brittany is by far the best I’ve ever seen. I went two years without fillers because I just couldn’t find a place in Florida that I trusted, and was priced right. And also a place that knew how to do a liquid nose job! Her technique is unmatchable, she takes a less is more approach. I used to spend double the amount on product to achieve my goals with other injectors. Brittany has given me my dream face. Best part is, no one even notices I’ve had “anything done” because she knows how to make sure you don’t bruise or swell too much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Brittany is fabulous!!❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany and all the staff were really amazing. Great commincation and just all around awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Great service. Helpful staff. Brittany was the nicest and very informative More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Had jeauveau done by Brittany about 3 weeks ago & my results are perfect! I’ve been going to the same place for a few years now & felt like I wasn’t getting what I was asking for so I found PuraVida & decided to give it a try. Brittany took the time to listen to me & did exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be happier! The staff at the front desk was also very nice & the owner, Julie was super accommodating regarding a few requests & questions I had. Super cute facility as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is professional and very friendly. Brittany took care of me today and was simply amazing. She has a great eye, takes her time and offers great suggestions to help me get the look I’m after. Her attention to aesthetic detail is top notch.Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a customer of Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa for about a year now. My experience has been exceptional. The facility is clean and modern. They offer good quality services at fair pricing. No other spas compare in the Fleming Island area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

It was my first time doing Botox and they made it so easy! It was definitely not painful at all, Britney did a fabulous job I cannot wait to see my results. Julie is also incredible, she was so sweet, knowledgeable and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Brittany was very professional and walked me through how Xeomin works. I had my first injection in my forehead and I’m very excited to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

I have to say that I have had Juvederm at numerous places and never was it as easy and Brittney couldn’t have been any easier on me. I would tell anyone if you are scared of needles go see Brittney!!! Piece of cake today. (And yes I am a whimp) And all of the staff were so friendly and the Spa is Beautiful so beautiful that I will see them in 2 weeks for some other treatments and to try out the Salt Room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I absolutely love Pura Vida. This is my third visit and every time I have been, I have had an amazing experience. Kayla is wonderful and so sweet and so knowledgeable. Brittany is amazing too. I am a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Brittany is awesome! I needed an appointment quickly and she got me in thanks to a cancellation. Stayed within my budget and very happy with the results! Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I’ve gotten Xeomin with Brittany prior to today and today I got another round of that and also lip fillers. I am 100% obsessed with my results so far! Before coming to Pura Vida a few months ago, I had never had experience with injectables and Brittany has made every visit comfortable, exciting and worth every dime spent! Thanks to her I’m spending my Saturday in front of the mirror and taking a million selfies! This is an amazing company to trust when it comes to fixing insecurities and slowing down the aging process. Thank you a million times over! You have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I came in today for my 1st time getting botox. I was in and out in great time and they were great. It's a beautiful relaxing environment and they really make sure you are comfortable. I would definitely recommend and will be back for other treatments in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Lip filler done today by Brittany and she is amazing! Very professional, caring, and sweet! Takes the time to ensure you get exactly what you are hoping to achieve. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of botox, fillers, Injectables, etc. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She does wonderful work for the skin. She knows what’s needed and listens to all my skin concerns. Will definitely be a regular for skin care upkeep with her. And Brittany does amazing work too! She’s top 100 injector and it shows! Thank you to you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Brittany is the fountain of youth master! She is very professional and informative in every procedure she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, which was a huge relief for me at my first visit. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, do it now! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Pura Vida and their staff make self care so easy! I’ve tried several of the services they offer and Im never disappointed. Brittany is amazing, friendly and thoroughly explains everything that we are doing. If you’re in the area (or even if you aren’t) you have to experience this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

A beautiful place! Brittany & Julie both made my experience wonderful! I left looking refreshed & beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Brittany S. was absolutely professional and patient with all my questions from start to finish!! She was so personable the entire time. Because of how AMAZING she made my experience, & how absolutely IN LOVE I am with my results, Brittany will forever be my go to girl for Botox and Injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2021

I love everything about Pura Vida Spa!!! The place is beautifully decorated, very relaxing, clean and smell so good. Stellar customer service and everybody is so nice! Julie and the Front desk personnel are very helpful and will answer all of your questions. Brittney is the best! She’s very knowledgeable and know how to make you look good and feel good about yourself. Thank you all and I’m another satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2021

Brittany at Pura Vida is absolutely amazing! If you want fillers, she’s your girl! She focuses on symmetry and takes the time to discuss what your expectations are. She knows the muscles in the face VERY well and explains why she is doing what she’s doing so you understand her process! You won’t regret booking an appointment with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

100% satisfied with my lip filler & Botox!! Brittany did a outstanding job!! Love the relaxing atmosphere Pura Vida provides!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

Best medical spa in Jax, highly recommend. The staff are very caring, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to ensure a pleasant experience. Brittany is my nurse injector, she has an eye for perfection and strives to make sure her patients are well taken care of! Love my lips and cheeks! Thanks Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Brittany is incredibly knowledgeable, has a phenomenal bedside manner, and delivers the best results I've ever experienced. Thank you for being my fountain of youth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is professional and very friendly. Brittany took care of me today and was simply amazing. She has a great eye, takes her time and offers great suggestions to help me get the look I’m after. Her attention to aesthetic detail is top notch.Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

I went in today for lip filler, and I am absolutely in love with my lips! Brittany is absolutely amazing, and very good at what she does! She’s very professional, and very nice. All the staff is the very professional. Loved my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2020

Absolutely love Pura Vida! Don’t hesitate to make an appointment, we wish we had gone years ago! Great staff and office environment. Brittany was amazing, she took time to go over everything step by step, very helpful. Already scheduled another appointment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Brittany is amazing. She is truly gifted in her field. She took the time to address all of my questions and concerns (and there were many). I definitely recommend her to all of my clients and family and friends. I can not thank You enough for giving me back my self confidence. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Brittany was great and shared a lot of helpful information. It was my first visit and will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pura Vida far exceeded my expectations today! First time here and was blown away. Brittany educated me on different products, muscles, and benefits for each, not only cosmetically but medically as well. She spent time with me explaining every single thing she was doing prior. In addition, I met with Melissa. Melissa took the adequate time to give me a skin analysis and recommendations on skincare, as well as, treatments moving forward. Highly recommend this team! & I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Pura Vida is fantastic! Clean and relaxing, the atmosphere is perfect for making a client comfortable. Every employee is smiles and encouragement. They are professional and informative: made me feel absolutely beautiful! Brittany is an artist!! You can tell she loves what she does and she does it well. If you’re on the fence about Pura Vida, give it a shot, the consult is free! You’ll understand why it has such amazing reviews once you’re there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have been going to Pura Vida now for a couple months and I absolutely love it! Brittany is literally incredible! She is not only so personable and fun to talk to, but she’s very knowledgeable! I knew from the second I met her I was in great hands. The owner is so welcoming, and any other staff members I have ever interacted with have been so nice and professional. I truly love the days I get to go and visit with them. They always have so many great recommendations for me and the pricing is UNBEATABLE. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

Loved the salt room! Beautiful relaxing environment ! The hydro facial was excellent by Kayla was the best! I also had a session with Brittany got amazing results. All the staff at Pura Vida make your time there so relaxing and enjoyable. I took a co- worker and we both had a very fun relaxing time at Pura Vida. They served us lunch which was also fantastic. What a fun time we had. Highly recommend to all to take a day and pamper yourself at Pura Vida Mind and Body Spa. A 5 star facility in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Such a clean , very inviting place. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Their nurse practitioner Brittany Smith was very informative and friendly. I will definitely be going back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I visited Pura Vida for the first time this week and was thoroughly impressed with the facility. It was very clean and all of the staff was so welcoming. I received treatment from Brittany and she was phenomenal. Every step of the process was explained and I felt very comfortable with her as a provider. I would highly recommend this spa and will be visiting again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Brittany is absolutely amazing! I decided to treat myself with Xeomin for my birthday and I couldn’t be more pleased! She was great at explaining the procedure and what to expect. The results are beautiful! I will definitely be back when it’s time for more! The spa was very calming and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This my first trip to Pura Vida and my first experience with receiving Botox. When I arrived, I was given a little tour of the spa which was beautiful, clean, and relaxing. Brittany made me feel very comfortable about the Botox and I have amazing results. Overall, the staff was very friendly and professional and I was impressed with the quality of the spa. I highly recommend Pura Vida and I plan to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Pura Vida is a hidden gem! I was introduced to Pura Vida by a colleague who couldn’t say enough about his experience. It didn’t disappoint!!! Brittany is amazingly thorough and knowledgeable! The facility is serene and welcoming. They offer a myriad of services at reasonable prices! I finished my first aesthetic treatment and booked my next before leaving. What Julie has created with Pura Vida is truly a retreat for personal body & mind services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful experience! Every staff member i encountered was extremely helpful and truly committed to providing a relaxing, 5 star experience! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Great experience all the way around! Brittany was very warm and welcoming, listened to what I was trying to accomplish and clearly explained a plan and my options. The process was quick and professional and I was really amazed at the results. Beautiful facility too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Brittany is THE BEST! Incredibly personable and very knowledgeable and super professional. I give her my highest recommendation! Thank you, Brittany- you’re a STAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Awesome relaxing enviroment, i felt relaxed just walking in. The Staff is welcoming, knoledgeble , friendly and accomodating . Pura Vida is the Ultimate Spa and i am so glade to have it right here in Fleming Island💗 Sarah and Brittany are awespme 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Staff is pleasant and makes you feel welcomed. Relaxed in the salt room that was amazing and followed by Injectables. Would definitely return and highly recommend for you spa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I decided to check out a new spa when things started opening back up. I heard great reviews of Pura Vida from friends so I made an appointment for Botox. I got an appointment within the same week. As soon as you enter the spa, the entire energy calms and relaxes you. The staff were all so wonderful and friendly. My Botox was done by the MD on staff. He was slow, knowledgeable and used less units that what I had been getting. It’s been a few weeks and I feel like where he placed the units made a huge difference and better results. I will definitely be going back for all Botox and spa procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Sarah was amazing. I needed botox and she knew exactly where to inject and 5 days later I look amazing, she took the time to consult with me and I have been to Several med spas in our area and have not had the quality and professionalism as this spa has to offer. A bonus is the spa is amazing, so peacefully and tastefully done and the staff goes out of their way to make sure you have an exceptional experience! I can’t wait to go back!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2020

Julie and the staff are amazing. friendly and welcoming. I've had botox and juvaderm and the doctor really listens to your needs and only gives you what you need. I will be a lifetime customer! ⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Great service. Amazing doctor and staff. Lifetime customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love the staff at Pura Vida and Dr Neal is amazing! I’ve been getting Botox for 7 years and he did the best job I’ve ever had done! I need to check out that salt cave ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more 🤣. The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏🏻. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more . The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏 . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.