Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Memberships Book Online Rewards

1715 Eagle Harbor Parkway Suite C

Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Reviews for RHA® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2024

I have been getting Botox from Brittany for several years now and recently started getting filler. She is honest, ethical, an awesome injector and such a pleasure to be around. She makes me feel relaxed by explaining everything and letting me know what to expect during and after a procedure in detail. I have had different injectors over the years, but she is my favorite! The best thing about her work is she improves your problem areas, while making your face still look natural. I highly recommend her, especially if you’re new to injectables and nervous, she will make you feel at ease! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2023

I can’t say enough about Brittany. I have never used fillers before, so this was my first time, Brittany took the time to talk about what I was trying to achieve. She explained the procedure before hand and during. I cannot tell you how happy I am with my results. If this is a service that you’re considering, there’s no one else I would go to, but Brittany. Thank you Brittany. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2023

Front office and help staff were so friendly and polite and Brittany did an amazing job on first-time lip fillers for me 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Apr 26, 2023

Brittany is the best for injectables! She listens to exactly what you want and is so precise. And I love her honesty! I use Xeomin and the product kicks in about 5 days post injection and lasts... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 26, 2023

Brittany is the best for injectables! She listens to exactly what you want and is so precise. And I love her honesty! I use Xeomin and the product kicks in about 5 days post injection and lasts about 5 months! The spa itself is a relaxing oasis. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2023

I cannot say enough good things about Brittany! I have had Plasma tight, tear trough filler and lip filler done with her and she is consistently amazing. She lets you know everything that’s going on through the procedures and has always answered every question I have. She truly listens to what you’re trying to achieve and is friendly and knowledgeable. I Highly recommend her! I should mention that every staff member I encounter on my visits have always been so nice and helpful. Pura Vida is a gem! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2023

Brittany at Pura Vida is awesome! I never had any fillers or Botox previously and had very little knowledge about what would be best for me. Brittany fully explained everything and helped me decide what I needed to achieve the best result. She’s also very gentle and patient during the treatments. I highly recommend going to see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

It was my first time getting lip fillers, so I had a lot of questions and I initially was intending to get the Black Friday discount but was a little confused by the website and some specific details on how to get it. All the staff were very helpful and understanding and still honored the discount which I appreciated so much! Brittany did my fillers and she was very nice and informative and answered any questions I had. She walked me through each step and made me feel comfortable and was very thorough and professional. She did exactly what I asked for and I love the results, I can’t wait to see what the final result will look like when the swelling goes down and look forward to seeing her next time. Thank you Brittany and Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2022

Brittany Smith did an amazing job on my Botox and fillers. Zero pain and she explained the process very well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

A fantastic second time back, this time to their new location. I had a great first time a few weeks ago getting Xeomin by Brittany; it was awesome and painless! Today I meet with her medical assistant Jules for a emscuplt consult, she was amazing! She was very kind, warm and welcoming helped inform me on the treatment and set me up for my series of 6. Then I got my lips done by Brittany, I’m not new to fillers but I was never exactly satisfied with my results from my previous injector. Brittany was able to fill without dissolving and still give me an amazing shape I had been missing with the previous injector I went to and it was half the cost! She was also very light handed and patient the service didn't feel rushed, warned me anytime it was going to pinch a little more than usual. I definitely found my new injector and spa I will be going to going forward for all my esthetic needs. Love it here!!! The lady at the front desk was also so welcoming I just didn’t happen to get her name but she deserves a shout out too 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2022

Ok so here’s the thing, I am a tough critic when it comes to spas because I’m an esthetician and I feel like everyone and their mom thinks they can open a spa. I’ve been to places and walked out before or shortly after checking in due to either cleanliness, professionalism, my comfort with a service provider or due to being stuck waiting well after my appt time. NONE of that was an issue today. I am forever a patron of PVFI. The gorgeous ladies at the front were so kind and welcoming. The vibes are perfect. And Britney was absolutely fantastic. I’m super leery of letting someone new touch my face especially with injectables. I felt super comfortable with Britney instantly and I’m super excited to see my final results. I even found out the owner is a lawyer so that made me feel VERY good about getting anything done here because I know it will be done by the book! I’ll definitely be back because it’s not fun doing my own skin treatments! I can’t speak to the general esthetics side but, I can’t wait to be able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2022

Ok so here’s the thing, I am a tough critic when it comes to spas because I’m an esthetician and I feel like everyone and their mom thinks they can open a spa. I’ve been to places and walked out before or shortly after checking in due to either cleanliness, professionalism, my comfort with a service provider or due to being stuck waiting well after my appt time. NONE of that was an issue today. I am forever a patron of PVFI. The gorgeous ladies at the front were so kind and welcoming. The vibes are perfect. And Britney was absolutely fantastic. I’m super leery of letting someone new touch my face especially with injectables. I felt super comfortable with Britney instantly and I’m super excited to see my final results. I even found out the owner is a lawyer so that made me feel VERY good about getting anything done here because I know it will be done by the book! I’ll definitely be back because it’s not fun doing my own skin treatments! I can’t speak to the general esthetics side but, I can’t wait to be able to do so! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2022

The setting in the spa is peaceful and relaxing. The whole team is attentive and knowledgeable. Every service I've received I have been extremely satisfied with! Salt facials make my skin look and feel amazing. Brittany has been amazing both with her knowledge and experience with tox and fillers. She asks alot of questions on the look your wanting and she makes it happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I went and got lip fillers from Brittany! She was so kind along with everyone else at the spa! I felt extremely comfortable and informed, I can’t wait to go back! My results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I get nervous trying new places so much so that I used to travel over a thousand miles for my fillers until I found this place. Brittany was so helpful & didn’t leave any detail out. I left with more knowledge than I have ever gotten throughout the last almost 4 years of me getting filler 😳 I cannot wait to go back & get what I need fixed furthermore to reach my goal. It’s so clean & beautiful & everyone is SO nice. 10/10. Thank you ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Had my first every lip fillers done by Brittany and I absolutely love them. She was very sweet and answered all the questions and concerns I had. Deff recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I am so glad I chose Pura Vida. I have had fillers once before years ago and loved the results. Wanting them again, I researched different places and different promotions. I called Pura Vida and spoke to Julie. When we discussed what results I was looking for...she kindly discussed the different options and base pricing. However, her taking the time to educate me helped me realize that not all fillers are the same and if you are wanting the best end result to let the practitioner do a consultation. I just happened to get in the same day This was something I was already going to do so it was not impulsive. This place is beautiful, welcoming, professional and clean. When in my consultation my practitioner listened to what results I wanted and then discussed the best filler and WHY. I made a decision based on what would give me the results I wanted. He was never pushy or tried to sell me things beyond why I asked for. We went forward and I can not be happier!! The service was done with every concern to achieve my goals. I decided to leave this review because had I not called and compared promotions I would have not been given the opportunity to compare professionalism and standards. I am convinced had I gone some places else that I would have ended up buying the wrong product and injected in the wrong areas. What I thought I needed and asked for was clearly not going to give me the results I was looking for. I could not be happier. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.