Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Upcoming Events Memberships Book Online Rewards

Reviews for RHA® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2022

The setting in the spa is peaceful and relaxing. The whole team is attentive and knowledgeable. Every service I've received I have been extremely satisfied with! Salt facials make my skin look and feel amazing. Brittany has been amazing both with her knowledge and experience with tox and fillers. She asks alot of questions on the look your wanting and she makes it happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I went and got lip fillers from Brittany! She was so kind along with everyone else at the spa! I felt extremely comfortable and informed, I can’t wait to go back! My results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I get nervous trying new places so much so that I used to travel over a thousand miles for my fillers until I found this place. Brittany was so helpful & didn’t leave any detail out. I left with more knowledge than I have ever gotten throughout the last almost 4 years of me getting filler 😳 I cannot wait to go back & get what I need fixed furthermore to reach my goal. It’s so clean & beautiful & everyone is SO nice. 10/10. Thank you ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Had my first every lip fillers done by Brittany and I absolutely love them. She was very sweet and answered all the questions and concerns I had. Deff recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I am so glad I chose Pura Vida. I have had fillers once before years ago and loved the results. Wanting them again, I researched different places and different promotions. I called Pura Vida and spoke to Julie. When we discussed what results I was looking for...she kindly discussed the different options and base pricing. However, her taking the time to educate me helped me realize that not all fillers are the same and if you are wanting the best end result to let the practitioner do a consultation. I just happened to get in the same day This was something I was already going to do so it was not impulsive. This place is beautiful, welcoming, professional and clean. When in my consultation my practitioner listened to what results I wanted and then discussed the best filler and WHY. I made a decision based on what would give me the results I wanted. He was never pushy or tried to sell me things beyond why I asked for. We went forward and I can not be happier!! The service was done with every concern to achieve my goals. I decided to leave this review because had I not called and compared promotions I would have not been given the opportunity to compare professionalism and standards. I am convinced had I gone some places else that I would have ended up buying the wrong product and injected in the wrong areas. What I thought I needed and asked for was clearly not going to give me the results I was looking for. I could not be happier. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.