Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Memberships Book Online Rewards

1715 Eagle Harbor Parkway Suite C

Fleming Island, Florida 32003

Reviews for Health & Wellness Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter79 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2024

I've been coming to Pura Vida for about 6 months to get vitamin injections and ivs. Today was my first ever appt for botox with Kara and she is lovely! She answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable during the appointment. I'm coming back next week for filler. 10/10 recommend Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2024

Kelly, Dawn and Jules and everyone else in the Pura Vida Med have very good customer service skills and they all professional and knowledgeable. I love this Spa and they make the difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2024

Awesome, awesome, awesome! I had a wonderful experience today. I was given detailed information re the services I requested and all of my questions were answered. There was no pressure for product buying, extra services, etc. Just straight forward professional services in a comfortable and professional environment. They work well together and confidently provide clients with excellent services. 100% recommend checking them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2024

I've been getting a weekly shot from Kelly since the Fall of 2023! She is amazing!! Not only is it a completely painless experience, but she is always on time, personable and pretty much just wonderful!!! I can't recommend her and Pura Vida Spa more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 28, 2023

I have been a member of Pura Vida Spa for several years. They are wonderful, always striving to provide excellent customer service and the latest innovations in skin & personal care. This past summer I began Bio-Identical Hormone Replacement Therapy. It’s been a very positive experience, and I feel terrific! I cannot say enough about the staff and services….thank you Julie Davis, for creating a spa experience that is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 26, 2023

I had a facial with Brianna this week. Her facial was incredibly relaxing, and the combination of the facial with IV therapy left me feeling refreshed and rejuvenated. Brianna's expertise and skill are truly commendable, and I would highly recommend her for a soothing and revitalizing spa experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 07, 2023

Jules was truly amazing, professional and personable, I just did my very first IV therapy treatment with her, she was so gentle I didn’t even feel a poke! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Such a phenomenal team over at Pura Vida! I HIGHLY recommend…Lips by Brittany and hormones by Dawn! I also get all of my skin care from them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

Pura Vida and staff are amazing. I had to get Botox due to TMJ/migraines and Brittany did an amazing job. It was my first time with something like this and she talked me through everything and after the first injection, I realized it was very painless and simple ! I visited Dawn( who is SO sweet) who helped me get my hormones straightened out. You can tell she really cares about helping. I also saw Andrea who did a diamond glo facial for me. She Informed me of the facial and was very gentle with my skin. I’ve also had a salt facial done by brianna who was so caring and knowledgeable! Whatever you need - Botox, filler, hormones, or just overall health help, Pura Vida is the place to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2023

I can’t say enough about the five-star service and experience at Pura Vida. I’ve been a client for awhile now and recently started BHRT with Dawn. I’m amazed by the knowledge, experience, and genuine care I get from Dawn and every single staff member at Pura Vida. This spa is the perfect combo of luxury and professionalism. I recently became a member and it is been an incredible investment. Highly recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

Im so glad I chose Pure Vida Spa. Dawn hooked me up with my menopause lol with vitamins and I feel amazing. I can not wait until I get my pellet therapy. All the staff is so nice and they treated me like family. Anyone who is in need of anything to do with what Pure Vida has to offer I highly suggest you visit them. Oh, I have to give it up to Jules. No one can ever find my veins for blood work and she got it on the first try. Thanks so much to all the staff. I feel alive again 💪🙏😁❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2023

I love Pura Vida and the membership they offer. I’ve had many of their spa treatments. Andrea gives an amazing salt facial. I also relaxing in the sauna every month. Brittany is my favorite injector. She gets my Xeomin and lip filler just right. After trying a few other area injectors, I finally found someone who is consistent and gets it right each time. And my all time favorite RN Jules guides me with finding the right shots for my body goals and em sculpting to compliment my workouts. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2022

Today was my first visit to Pura Vida and definitely will not be my last. They have a wonderful room where you can sit and relax while your wait for your appointment, that even has a little bar area. There is a sauna and salt cave near the waiting area that I would love to check out, as they both looked awesome. Jessie performed my facial and she was excellent! The facial was very relaxing and refreshing. Would love to plan a girl's spa day here. Would definitely recommend checking it out if you haven't. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2022

This place is a hidden gem. SO relaxing and beautiful inside. All the services they offer are top notch. I’ve gotten Botox, micro needling and the diamond glow facial and all have been wonderful. I’ve signed up for the monthly service and am also able to utilize free brow waxes, their salt room and infrared sauna for free while I’m there. Always turns into a relaxing time and always look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 26, 2022

This place is a hidden gem. SO relaxing and beautiful inside. All the services they offer are top notch. I've gotten Botox, micro needling and the diamond glow facial and all have been wonderful. I've signed up for the monthly service and am also able to utilize free brow waxes, their salt room and infrared sauna for free while I'm there. Always turns into a relaxing time and always look forward to my visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2021

I received the Skinny Shot/a weigh in. My tech Kara has been so supportive and instrumental in raising my momentum to say (Yes I can/will). Even when I'm hard on myself she gives me other avenues to look at to try and get better. So far they are working. Thumbs up to Kara/Jewel. Both I've had the pleasure to have worked with but I have been with Kara my 3 last visits and she's awesome 👌. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

Jules is amazing!! Love her, will continue getting my services at Pura Vida. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

I have had nothing but wonderful experiences at Pura Vida ! Brittany is a wonderful injector and Julie is super amazing with injections of the skinny shot ! Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

My absolute favorite place to be - Julie, Melissa, Brittany, Jules and the entire staff is wonderful. I started my personal journey of investing in myself here and I couldn’t be happier with all of my results. Thank you ladies so very much for your expertise, guidance and love!! XOXO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 30, 2021

My first time there and I was really impressed by the whole Spa it is such a relaxing environment my facial was done by Melissa and she did a great job my face felt so good ! While I was there I even got a B12 Shot , They have a Weight program there , Can’t wait to try their Salt Room .  They have it all and I now have a Membership to start spoiling myself ! If you haven’t been to visit them you need too . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Jules was amazing with communicating and answering all my questions. I was so impressed I’m purchasing a membership. The quality of her knowledge and kindness are remarkable. I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 12, 2021

Highly recommended! Great service and welcoming atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

Such a calming and relaxing environment and the staff is out of this world!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I recently discovered this spa and love it!! Absolutely gorgeous with lots of services. The staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Wonderful staff. Julie stays on top of all conversations and diligently expresses comfort in her communication with you day to day. Brittany is amazing in her services and listens to find your optimal results willing to achieve. Love this day spa for every service and treatment I’ve ever booked for several years. Best thing to Fleming Island and worth the drive if you are not local. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I have been going to Missy for years now. She is very skilled and AMAZING at her craft. I will come from Tenneessee to see her, if that tells you anything. She not only is talented and knows exactly how to fit your needs, she's really rad and I always enjoy coming to see her every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the kind of professional that exceed all your expectations. She is knowledgeable, has years of experience and treats you like a Queen! She really cares and love all her patients. No... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Perfection at every visit. Missey Google is the best at everything I've experienced with her. Her personality is infectious. Easily takes the fear out every first time of everything I try. Thank you pura vida for your tremendous business and making everyone feel like family. ❤️💋❤️💋❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I love the ambience. The moment you enter you begin to feel relaxed! Melissa Googe is so bubbly, happy, and kind!! She is genuinely concerned and cares about her clients. She goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

The spa is beautiful, relaxing and conveniently located, but Melissa keeps me coming back! She is amazing! She is so warm and friendly, you feel like you just spent an hour catching up with a good friend when you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I love my hydra facial days with Melissa. There is nothing better than glowing hydrated skin. Thanks Melissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I received a SaltFacial from Melissa. She is so kind and professional. She asked about my skin concerns and provided tips that will help me achieve my skin care goals. This was my first SaltFacial and she took the time to explain the three step process. I have sensitive skin and she made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment. I’m very satisfied with the results. I immediately noticed my complexion was glowy and my skin felt softer than it ever has before. I’m looking forward to maintaining hydrated and plump skin with my monthly membership. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Pura Vida is completely wonderful. I loved the micronutrient treatments I’ve gotten. I felt like I had more energy when I got them regularly. My chronic pain improved. I have issues with my skin being itchy, and that got better. I would recommend that anyone with fibromyalgia, itchy skin, or fatigue issues give it a try. It’s the best thing I’ve tried so far for my overall health. The salt room is fabulous, so relaxing, and I think it’s helped my skin, allergies, and asthma. All the staff is amazing. They take such good care of you at every level, making it truly personal experience. I highly recommend Pura Vida, Julie, Melissa, Jules, Kathy and all the excellent staff. You will not be disappointed, and be sure to try the salt room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I loved the service. The staff is professional and caring. The atmosphere is amazing. I have recommended their services to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

The service provided was great. Staff was professional and supportive. I would recommend Pura Vida to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Pura vida is best spa in Fleming island. Brittany was very professional and explained what the IV infusion was before I received it. This spa really cares about the community. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I absolutely LOVE this place!!! I recently started going for lymphatic drainage massages (post-op). Erika P. has been working wonders for me! She is very professional, personable, kind and extremely knowledgeable! I learned a lot about my body and how the lymphatic system works, just by chatting with her! I also met with Brittany, to discuss IV Vitamin Infusions and she's also very personable, kind and knowledgeable! I chatted with her for a while and discovered she's been in the nursing field for several years and brings so much medical experience and wisdom to this spa! I must also mention how polite and helpful everyone has been in the reception area, INCLUDING THE OWNER, Julie! She always greets me with a genuine, warm welcome each time I visit! When I first met her, she learned of my recent surgery and gave me additional information that would aid in my healing process. Such a benevolent soul! I have not found one thing to complain about here. I'm so happy I found this oasis and will be a loyal customer for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I visited Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa on August 6th. I had the Signature Massage and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Judy you are the best. I have had many massages and this far better than all the rest. What a great relaxing place to visit! Can't wait to go back ! My husband had the vitamin infusion and he felt great! Anyone looking for a great Spa with a great professional staff and a beautiful place to relax and get pampered stop in to see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Very comfortable environment and professional staff. I left feeling very relaxed and happy about treating myself to a much needed massage. Would definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Brittany was very professional and walked me through how Xeomin works. I had my first injection in my forehead and I’m very excited to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Had a message for the first time in several years! It was amazing and I felt so relaxed when I left. I will no longer be putting my self care on the back burner. This spa and service is amazing! Cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

It was a wonderful 1st time visit with Melissa doing a facial that left me feeling refreshed. Then an hour in the salt room with friends felt like a day at the beach. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

This place is amazing. Melissa is awesome. I had a facial here and for the first time in months my skin is clear and looks healthy. It is such a confidence booster. I will be going back to Melissa every month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Melissa provide me with a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Whitney is amazing! She’s knowledgeable and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

Melissa at Pura Vida Spa is the Best! She is very professional and knowledgeable about skin care and the products/treatments they offer. She is also a good listener and communicator. She made me feel like a close, personal friend from the first time I met her! I highly recommend her for your skin care needs! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 12, 2021

First thing I noticed is that no one was wearing a mask. So that concerned me a bit. Which is why I gave four stars. I wore my mask when I came in and then took it off for my facial. They should... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Great first experience with this business. Warm, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Why have I been coming here monthly for over a year? One reason: Melissa. She takes care of me not just as a professional but really takes the experience over the top with her friendly personality. I’ve been very fortunate to find such a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Loving the group here at Pura Vida! Great services professionally done ✅ from the front desk to the treatment rooms. Also the spa is clean and inviting 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Brittany is awesome! I needed an appointment quickly and she got me in thanks to a cancellation. Stayed within my budget and very happy with the results! Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2021

Chrissy did an amazing job with my HydraFacial! The place was wonderful from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left. Thank you for a wonderful experience, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I loved my hydrofacial from Chrissy! She explained everything she was doing and she did a awesome job. My face looks and feels so good, I’ll be coming back😁 Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Wonderful from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Chrissy did an amazing job with my hydrafacial! She was very professional & great at explaining what everything was before she did it and how it worked. My skin feels and looks so new and refreshed! I will most definitely be back, thank you Chrissy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I have been going to Pura Vida for a couple years, and was concerned when Erika left, as her body work was the sole reason I kept returning quarterly. However, her “replacement” is amazing. Judy (I believe... a couple weeks since being there) has over two decades of experienced. She listens to your body and is able to shift and modify the bodywork to ensure the best experience. I was hesitant to try someone new, but oh so glad I did. Judy also is certified in other bodywork that was not an option before which is exciting for the larger fleming island community. I plan to increase my frequency of massages solely because of their new therapist. Very happy with my experience, worth every penny. Even though some of the spa staff doesn’t wear masks (which during this time is shocking), I give the overall experience five stars because the therapist is well above five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

I’ve be been to Pura Vida for B-12 shots Recently and was really impressed with their beautiful spa!! I was so excited about getting a gift card for my birthday from my husband! I came in for a Hydrafacial today and Melissa Googe was my Aesthetician she was FABULOUS!! She was very informative and educated me on all the state of the art services Pura Vida offers and what meets my specific needs. I left the spa feeling relaxed, glowing and with some goodies for my skin❤️ I’m looking forward to my next treatment!! Thank you, Melissa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I got my first IV Glutathione and vitamin C therapy today and had a wonderful experience! Jules was so helpful and knowledgeable about the different IV options and helping me decide what my best option was based on how I felt. The environment is very clean and relaxing. I already feel like I’m thinking clearer and I’m more energized. I can’t wait to go back in two weeks for my next infusion! They offer a wide variety of IV cocktails. If you’re trying to avoid a cold, hangover, lift the post Covid brain fog, or just optimize your body for energy and health, I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Just had my first hydra facial, IV vitamin infusion and B12 shot at Pura Vida and I and my skin look and feel GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’d really been wanting to try salt room therapy for seasonal allergy relief. So glad I picked up this spa. Very relaxing vibe from the moment you enter the lobby. The salt room was beautiful with comfortable chairs. Staff so inviting and had no problems explaining everything for me as a first timer. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

First time ever getting a massage and salt cave. It was AMAZING. Lori did great on the massage and everyone here is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2019

This was the spa day I never knew I needed. Everything was perfect. I had so much stress and tension on my shoulders and neck but it was all released by amazing hands. The salt cave was a first for me and definitely an experience. Dressing and lounge rooms were beautiful and extremely clean. I made a return appointment before my visit ended and receive a great discount on my next massage. I can’t wait to bring my sister from out of town here for some much needed girl time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Today was my first spa experience at Pura Vida. I’m happy to say I’ll be returning in February for another hydra facial w Melissa. Today was a wonderful experience. I was greeted immediately by a staff member. Melissa took me on time for my appointment. She went over the process and explained everything to me about my skin and what she saw before hand. As they have high technology machine that’ll take in depth pics of your dermatologic layers of your skin. Made sure I did not have any questions. I’ve had several hydra facials before. Also, at very high end spas near the beach. I’ll remain silent. The facial I had today topped them all. My face looks amazing. I’m glowing! Thank you Melissa for your kindness and professionalism as well today. See ya soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Amanda has transform my appearance! After 3 IpL treatment, my brown and red spots have virtually vanished! Amanda, appears to be extremely trained, and very passionate about her practice. Don’t hesitate to schedule a conversation. You won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 18, 2018

Great experience from booking the appointment to being greeted once at the spa.Nice atmosphere and decor.Erika was my massage therapist and she was excellent; very professional, polite and got my back..... no pun intended! She exceeded my expectations since this was my first appointment with her.I enjoyed my massage session and benefited from it right away. Erika was able to understand my needs and customized the massage based on my requests.I will gladly return and request to have another session with her. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.