Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for IV Vitamin Infusion Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

Fantastic services. Wanna look younger? Try this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Jules was amazing with communicating and answering all my questions. I was so impressed I’m purchasing a membership. The quality of her knowledge and kindness are remarkable. I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I recently discovered this spa and love it!! Absolutely gorgeous with lots of services. The staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this place. I’ve been doing botox and injectables for 12 years. I’ve been treated by top plastic surgeons and highly skilled RN’s, and Brittany is by far the best I’ve ever seen. I went two years without fillers because I just couldn’t find a place in Florida that I trusted, and was priced right. And also a place that knew how to do a liquid nose job! Her technique is unmatchable, she takes a less is more approach. I used to spend double the amount on product to achieve my goals with other injectors. Brittany has given me my dream face. Best part is, no one even notices I’ve had “anything done” because she knows how to make sure you don’t bruise or swell too much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Pure Vida is excellent and so professional! I will go every month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Great massage. Awesome facility. Everyone is very polite. Great place! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Melissa was amazing. It was my first time doing this service and she eased my mind and talked me through everything. Great communication for all aspects of the services. Thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Brittany was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I met her, I knew I made the right choice. She is extremely helpful, honest and a true gem. I give her, the staff and the environment 10 stars!!! Highly Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

This place is amazing. Melissa is awesome. I had a facial here and for the first time in months my skin is clear and looks healthy. It is such a confidence booster. I will be going back to Melissa every month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Whitney is amazing! She’s knowledgeable and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Great first experience with this business. Warm, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Loving the group here at Pura Vida! Great services professionally done ✅ from the front desk to the treatment rooms. Also the spa is clean and inviting 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Brittany is the fountain of youth master! She is very professional and informative in every procedure she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, which was a huge relief for me at my first visit. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, do it now! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Brittany is incredibly knowledgeable, has a phenomenal bedside manner, and delivers the best results I've ever experienced. Thank you for being my fountain of youth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I got my first IV Glutathione and vitamin C therapy today and had a wonderful experience! Jules was so helpful and knowledgeable about the different IV options and helping me decide what my best option was based on how I felt. The environment is very clean and relaxing. I already feel like I’m thinking clearer and I’m more energized. I can’t wait to go back in two weeks for my next infusion! They offer a wide variety of IV cocktails. If you’re trying to avoid a cold, hangover, lift the post Covid brain fog, or just optimize your body for energy and health, I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Just had my first hydra facial, IV vitamin infusion and B12 shot at Pura Vida and I and my skin look and feel GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I absolutely LOVE this place!!! I recently started going for lymphatic drainage massages (post-op). Erika P. has been working wonders for me! She is very professional, personable, kind and extremely knowledgeable! I learned a lot about my body and how the lymphatic system works, just by chatting with her! I also met with Brittany, to discuss IV Vitamin Infusions and she's also very personable, kind and knowledgeable! I chatted with her for a while and discovered she's been in the nursing field for several years and brings so much medical experience and wisdom to this spa! I must also mention how polite and helpful everyone has been in the reception area, INCLUDING THE OWNER, Julie! She always greets me with a genuine, warm welcome each time I visit! When I first met her, she learned of my recent surgery and gave me additional information that would aid in my healing process. Such a benevolent soul! I have not found one thing to complain about here. I'm so happy I found this oasis and will be a loyal customer for years! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Pura vida is best spa in Fleming island. Brittany was very professional and explained what the IV infusion was before I received it. This spa really cares about the community. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I visited Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa on August 6th. I had the Signature Massage and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Judy you are the best. I have had many massages and this far better than all the rest. What a great relaxing place to visit! Can't wait to go back ! My husband had the vitamin infusion and he felt great! Anyone looking for a great Spa with a great professional staff and a beautiful place to relax and get pampered stop in to see them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.