Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Natural Defense Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

Fantastic services. Wanna look younger? Try this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Pure Vida is excellent and so professional! I will go every month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Great massage. Awesome facility. Everyone is very polite. Great place! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Melissa was amazing. It was my first time doing this service and she eased my mind and talked me through everything. Great communication for all aspects of the services. Thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Whitney is amazing! She’s knowledgeable and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Great first experience with this business. Warm, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Loving the group here at Pura Vida! Great services professionally done ✅ from the front desk to the treatment rooms. Also the spa is clean and inviting 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I got my first IV Glutathione and vitamin C therapy today and had a wonderful experience! Jules was so helpful and knowledgeable about the different IV options and helping me decide what my best option was based on how I felt. The environment is very clean and relaxing. I already feel like I’m thinking clearer and I’m more energized. I can’t wait to go back in two weeks for my next infusion! They offer a wide variety of IV cocktails. If you’re trying to avoid a cold, hangover, lift the post Covid brain fog, or just optimize your body for energy and health, I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Just had my first hydra facial, IV vitamin infusion and B12 shot at Pura Vida and I and my skin look and feel GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

Pura vida is best spa in Fleming island. Brittany was very professional and explained what the IV infusion was before I received it. This spa really cares about the community. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I visited Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa on August 6th. I had the Signature Massage and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Judy you are the best. I have had many massages and this far better than all the rest. What a great relaxing place to visit! Can't wait to go back ! My husband had the vitamin infusion and he felt great! Anyone looking for a great Spa with a great professional staff and a beautiful place to relax and get pampered stop in to see them! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.