Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Upcoming Events Memberships Book Online Rewards

Reviews for Tear Trough Filler Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2022

The setting in the spa is peaceful and relaxing. The whole team is attentive and knowledgeable. Every service I've received I have been extremely satisfied with! Salt facials make my skin look and feel amazing. Brittany has been amazing both with her knowledge and experience with tox and fillers. She asks alot of questions on the look your wanting and she makes it happen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2022

I went and got lip fillers from Brittany! She was so kind along with everyone else at the spa! I felt extremely comfortable and informed, I can’t wait to go back! My results were amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Brittany was very knowledgeable & made me feel very comfortable for my Botox & filler! Can’t wait to see her again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2021

Brittany is the Best!!! She fixed something that somewhere else had done. I was asymmetric when I first went in there and she totally evened me out. She’s honest and will tell you whether you need something or not. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2021

I'm so happy I found Pura Vida. The spa was beautiful, staff was friendly and Brittany did an amazing job! I'm feeling confident and radiant. I can't wait to book my next appointment :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

My new favorite place..the services are life changing, the staff is just wonderful..real professionals. They sell excellent skin products. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2021

This was my first visit to Pura Vida and I will be returning without a doubt! I was referred here by a friend who had great things to say about Brittany and she definitely lived up to my expectations and more. She’s so down to earth, honest, very easy to talk to and does an absolutely incredible job injecting! 10/10 Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 23, 2021

My absolute favorite place to be - Julie, Melissa, Brittany, Jules and the entire staff is wonderful. I started my personal journey of investing in myself here and I couldn’t be happier with all of my results. Thank you ladies so very much for your expertise, guidance and love!! XOXO! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2021

Everyone at the Spa was absolutely amazing. Brittney did an incredible job and I’ve never been more satisfied with my results!! I’ve already booked another appointment for next week. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2021

Brittany was awesome. She was educated in how and where to inject. She got me in and out quickly. The office was spotless. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Everyone at the Spa was absolutely amazing. Brittney did an incredible job and I’ve never been more satisfied with my results!! I’ve already booked another appointment for next week. I’ll definitely be a returning customer!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I can not believe I waited so long to come here! Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I received a tour of the beautiful location before starting my appointment. My injector, Brittany, answered all of my questions and talked me through everything she was doing. They had an opening for the salt room while I was there, so I added that service on and made a relaxing afternoon out of my appointment. I am looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

This spa is beautiful and the services they provide are so wonderful ! Very sweet and the best injector ever ! ! The best experience ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Pura Vida! From the warm reception area, relaxing and tranquil lounge area, all the way up to the final checkout. I can’t say enough about Brittany, she is by far the best of the best! She is knowledgeable, honest and does her best to make you comfortable before and during injections. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with my final results. I highly recommend Pura Vida and will be back to try microneedling and a salt facial very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 18, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Had my first every lip fillers done by Brittany and I absolutely love them. She was very sweet and answered all the questions and concerns I had. Deff recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is professional and very friendly. Brittany took care of me today and was simply amazing. She has a great eye, takes her time and offers great suggestions to help me get the look I’m after. Her attention to aesthetic detail is top notch.Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I have been a customer of Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa for about a year now. My experience has been exceptional. The facility is clean and modern. They offer good quality services at fair pricing. No other spas compare in the Fleming Island area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I am so glad I chose Pura Vida. I have had fillers once before years ago and loved the results. Wanting them again, I researched different places and different promotions. I called Pura Vida and spoke to Julie. When we discussed what results I was looking for...she kindly discussed the different options and base pricing. However, her taking the time to educate me helped me realize that not all fillers are the same and if you are wanting the best end result to let the practitioner do a consultation. I just happened to get in the same day This was something I was already going to do so it was not impulsive. This place is beautiful, welcoming, professional and clean. When in my consultation my practitioner listened to what results I wanted and then discussed the best filler and WHY. I made a decision based on what would give me the results I wanted. He was never pushy or tried to sell me things beyond why I asked for. We went forward and I can not be happier!! The service was done with every concern to achieve my goals. I decided to leave this review because had I not called and compared promotions I would have not been given the opportunity to compare professionalism and standards. I am convinced had I gone some places else that I would have ended up buying the wrong product and injected in the wrong areas. What I thought I needed and asked for was clearly not going to give me the results I was looking for. I could not be happier. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 16, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 31, 2020

Absolutely love Pura Vida! Don’t hesitate to make an appointment, we wish we had gone years ago! Great staff and office environment. Brittany was amazing, she took time to go over everything step by step, very helpful. Already scheduled another appointment. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

Loved the salt room! Beautiful relaxing environment ! The hydro facial was excellent by Kayla was the best! I also had a session with Brittany got amazing results. All the staff at Pura Vida make your time there so relaxing and enjoyable. I took a co- worker and we both had a very fun relaxing time at Pura Vida. They served us lunch which was also fantastic. What a fun time we had. Highly recommend to all to take a day and pamper yourself at Pura Vida Mind and Body Spa. A 5 star facility in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Wonderful experience! Every staff member i encountered was extremely helpful and truly committed to providing a relaxing, 5 star experience! I highly recommend. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.