Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Upcoming Events Memberships Book Online Rewards

Reviews for Jessie Palmeri Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 12, 2022

I had a facial and a peel by Jessie. She was very informative and very sweet. This was my first facial and peel I ever had and I am 70 years old. Jessie impressed me so much that I signed up and became a member. Patty Hamilton More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2022

Jessie made my dermaplaning and VI Peel experience wonderful. She is always delightful to talk to and very knowledgeable. Looking forward for her to do my third peel soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

Jesse is amazing! After a hard work week, she made sure I was comfortable and let me relax completely during my facial. Can’t wait to see her again in April! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2022

The staff at Pura Vida are friendly and courteous. Jessie and Kara spent their time answering all my questions during my consultation, and they went over some of the innovative spa treatment options that are available; Additionally they advised me of the best options for my own personal needs and goals. Jessie and Kara were awesome, as well as all the receptionists at the front desk. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2022

I have been going to Pura Vida Spa for about 5 years now. I absolutely love everything about it! I have had several different types of facials by several different ladies. I have truly loved them all….great results at a fair price. The last facial I got was a Diamond Glow done by Jessie. It was fabulous! Jessie was very thorough and it was so relaxing. She did such a great job I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2022

I went to Jessie for a facial and it was AMAZING!! My face has never felt so clean and soft, I definitely recommend her for your facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

I have been going to Pura Vida Spa for about 5 years now. I absolutely love everything about it! I have had several different types of facials by several different ladies. I have truly loved them all….great results at a fair price. The last facial I got was a Diamond Glow done by Jessie. It was fabulous! Jessie was very thorough and it was so relaxing. She did such a great job I would recommend her to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Went in for salt room session. Jessie you as awesome at settling me in. Hope was great aat check out process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

Went in for salt room session. Jessie you as awesome at settling me in. Hope was great aat check out process More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.