Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Upcoming Events Memberships Book Online Rewards

Reviews for Hope Lee Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2021

Went in for salt room session. Jessie you as awesome at settling me in. Hope was great aat check out process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 18, 2021

Went in for salt room session. Jessie you as awesome at settling me in. Hope was great aat check out process More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

Melissa and Hope made my day! My face feels lovely n soft and the salt room helped me relax for a perfect day! Thanks PV! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2021

Super easy to make an appointment and they have lots of options! Everyone was so sweet as soon as you walk in and the atmosphere was super inviting! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 24, 2021

The halotherapy, salt suite was an amazing experience. My first visit. Plan to return. Hope was amazing and very helpful, especially since I had not idea what to expect. She took her time to explain the service and answered any questions I had. Strongly recommend the salt cave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I’ve been a spa member here for about two years now. Julie always makes sure she has top-notch staff to serve you, and the Salt Therapy Room is the best around! I usually go in for a hydrafacial with Melissa and it’s the best, but have also had massages there. Definitely recommend trying them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Had jeauveau done by Brittany about 3 weeks ago & my results are perfect! I’ve been going to the same place for a few years now & felt like I wasn’t getting what I was asking for so I found PuraVida & decided to give it a try. Brittany took the time to listen to me & did exactly what I wanted. Couldn’t be happier! The staff at the front desk was also very nice & the owner, Julie was super accommodating regarding a few requests & questions I had. Super cute facility as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I love everything about Pura Vida Spa!!! The place is beautifully decorated, very relaxing, clean and smell so good. Stellar customer service and everybody is so nice! Julie and the Front desk personnel are very helpful and will answer all of your questions. Brittney is the best! She’s very knowledgeable and know how to make you look good and feel good about yourself. Thank you all and I’m another satisfied customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

I personally have never been but I recently purchased a gift card for my sister who has been a customer for quite some time. The owner emailed me back quickly when I had a question about transferring the gift card to her name; very responsive! My sister loves going here and they are very professional during massages. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 10, 2019

This was my first time in a salt cave and I have to say it was wonderful. The entire spa was very clean and relaxing. The staff was sweet and informative and made me feel very welcome. Highly recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.