Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kayla Cobb Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

I tried the Hydrafacial for the first time today and loved it!!! I had an amazing aesthetician named Kayla. She was very thorough and knowledgeable! She made my experience very relaxing and comfortable! Made my second appointment already and can’t wait for my next visit!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Very nice experience! My service provider Kayla was so sweet and very informative! I got a hydra facial and it was amazing, I most definitely will be back soon for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

My first ever appointment was with Kayla for a dermaplaning/LED facial. She was super friendly and easy to talk too! Even though I talked her ear off about injectables, she was able to give me an almost mini consultation which was awesome! Will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2020

I have had 2 Hydrafacials with Kayla and have schedule my third :) she is very good! The spa is so nice and elegant. So happy to live so close! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

Loved the salt room! Beautiful relaxing environment ! The hydro facial was excellent by Kayla was the best! I also had a session with Brittany got amazing results. All the staff at Pura Vida make your time there so relaxing and enjoyable. I took a co- worker and we both had a very fun relaxing time at Pura Vida. They served us lunch which was also fantastic. What a fun time we had. Highly recommend to all to take a day and pamper yourself at Pura Vida Mind and Body Spa. A 5 star facility in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2020

I received a massage and facial from Erika and Kayla and they were both amazing. The entire staff, environment and overall experience was great! Definitely will be going back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 12, 2020

I received a massage and facial from Erika and Kayla and they were both amazing. The entire staff, environment and overall experience was great! Definitely will be going back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I had the Hydrafacial treatment performed by Kayla. The treatment was very relaxing. Kayla explained the treatment as she was going along. I had no issues while she continued. Kayla is awesome. I highly recommend her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2020

My 1st visit to Pura Vida was Sat. August 29th. I had a Hydra Facial, Dermaplaning, and an Eyebrow Wax done. Shout out to Kayla for being so thorough, and for explaining the services in detail. She also suggested other services that might help things I’m currently dealing with. This was the first time I’ve ever had a facial done etc. It was a refreshing experience, and definitely gave my skin a boost. I’m looking forward towards my next visit and will recommend this Spa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

My 1st visit to Pura Vida was Sat. August 29th. I had a Hydra Facial, Dermaplaning, and an Eyebrow Wax done. Shout out to Kayla for being so thorough, and for explaining the services in detail. She also suggested other services that might help things I’m currently dealing with. This was the first time I’ve ever had a facial done etc. It was a refreshing experience, and definitely gave my skin a boost. I’m looking forward towards my next visit and will recommend this Spa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

My Pura Vida experience was very relaxing and pleasurable. Kayla was lovely, and very personable. I will definitely return for another hydrofacial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

The hydra facial was amazing, and my aesthetician was very knowledgeable. Will come back for MANY more!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

It was my first time here and I love it! My aesthetician, Kayla was sweet and very knowledgeable about the Hydrafacial that I got today. The environment at the Spa was clean and peaceful. Definitely felt like my stress went away the minute I walked in 😊 I cannot wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Very relaxing! Kayla was amazing and knowledgeable. Recommend for anyone looking for a facial or massage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I just had my first hydrafacial with Kayla and it was wonderful. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and my skin feels amazing! My husband and I enjoyed a great date night with treatments, salt therapy and champagne ❤️. We will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2020

My first time getting a hydra facial and WOW. I am so surprised about how much smoother and clearer my skin is! The staff was super kind to me and the service had no wait with my appointment. I loved how the person who did my facial was explaining the whole process for me. First they did an assessment of my skin with taking photos of the bacteria that there was under my top layer. Boy was I surprised at how much bacteria they was. They recommended the high intensity hydra facial which took about thirty minutes. First they cleaned my face, then steamed it and then applied a sucking type of device that cleaned and pulled all of my gunk and pores from my skin. It did tingle but it was a good tingle. The only place where they tried to put the device on my skin that didn’t work was my forehead because of my nerves the pressure was too strong. But my forehead wasn’t an area where I had acne. Mostly on my cheeks. After that, she recommended some products for my skin that I did buy and I have been using. They work FANTASTICALLY. She also told me to cut milk and dairy as much as possible due to the hormonal acne that I was having. So I did. Now to Oat milk and Coconut milk yogurt both Chobani that I LOVE. After the facial she showed me a mirror in a bright room and wow my acne scars have reduced dramatically and my skin has never been so smooth and clear. Next month I will definitely go back to this magical place. It also has massages and waxing if you’re interested in doing that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I really enjoyed my hydro facial here I was really looking to help my face not feel so dry an I have been breaking out like crazy from wearing a mask at work 24/7 and my skin hates me for it but this facial made my face feel so beautiful again ! And I left with my skin GLOWING and that was my goal ! Kayla my esthetician Was really knowledgeable and really knew her stuff I loved her personality and she took the time to talk with me about my skin and I really appreciate that ! I will be back to see her soon ! Thank you again ! You guys are amazing and the ladies up front are very sweet and welcoming ❤️ ! Check this place out if you haven’t ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.