Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for RF Microneedling Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter21 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2021

I had Vivace done with Melissa and she was fabulously skilled and personal kudos. My face is glowing ooh la la!” Her service are top notch”. Not once did I feel burning. Melissa was very attentive to my needs, making sure that I was comfortable and relaxed. I was greeted promptly and cordially as soon as I walked in . I was offered while I filled out my paperwork. Thank you Puravida. Julie was very helpful as well to questions I have. I can’t wait on my coming follow up diamond facial, follow up 2nd Vivace with Melissa. Thelma O More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the kind of professional that exceed all your expectations. She is knowledgeable, has years of experience and treats you like a Queen! She really cares and love all her patients. No... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Missy handled my hydra facial and she was superb. She always has my best interest. Pura Vida employees are super sweet and always communicate whenever issues arise or just to say hello. I’ve never found a business that operates in this fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I really enjoy my hydra facials with Melissa. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does! My skin looks and feels great after having a facial. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa treated me to a great experience. I told her my concerns, with dullness, aging, and larger pores, and she listened. After throughly examining my skin, she told me exactly what would help, and how she would treat my concerns. She explained everything and made me feel super comfortable. She truly is amazing at her craft! Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa provided the most in depth, relaxing facial for me. Couldn’t leave a better review! Pura Vida Fleming Island will get all of your skincare needs taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I love the ambience. The moment you enter you begin to feel relaxed! Melissa Googe is so bubbly, happy, and kind!! She is genuinely concerned and cares about her clients. She goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Melissa is the absolute BEST!!! She’s been doing Vivace micro needling and facials on me and I’ve never been happier! It’s great to have someone so sweet and talented who genuinely CARES about her clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Why have I been coming here monthly for over a year? One reason: Melissa. She takes care of me not just as a professional but really takes the experience over the top with her friendly personality. I’ve been very fortunate to find such a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2021

Melissa is awesome! Great facial everytime! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I always enjoy my time here! They’re efficient and trustworthy. My aesthetician, Kayla is always so sweet and honest. She knows what my skin needs and would tailor the facial accordingly. I trust her completely! The staff are always so friendly and welcoming. Perfect place to escape the harsh reality of COVID-19! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

What a great experience as always! Thanks Melissa. 💜 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2021

A big shout out to Missy for making my wife's skin look so good. The monthly hydrafacials and microneedling have made her skin young and beautiful. Thank you for keeping her so happy, because when she's happy, I'm happy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Melissa did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

This place is wonderful. I received Vivace micro needling treatments and also a hydrafacial with dermaplaning. Katie was my aesthetician and she was very kind and explained the process throughout. Also Julie at the front desk was very helpful with check in and setting up appointments. Follow them on instagram and you will see the specials that they are having! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Amanda has transform my appearance! After 3 IpL treatment, my brown and red spots have virtually vanished! Amanda, appears to be extremely trained, and very passionate about her practice. Don’t hesitate to schedule a conversation. You won’t regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 14, 2018

Amanda is amazing! I just had my second I'll treatment and am thrilled with the results. When you go for treatment, ask for Amanda!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 05, 2018

Had my 2nd ViVaca RF Microneedling treatment with Amanda yesterday and I am already loving the results! The best part was seeing the B&A phots from my first procedure. Amazing progress! Thank you Julie Davis, Amanda Isaacs, and the entire Pura Vida team! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.