Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Sexual Health Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

Jules was amazing with communicating and answering all my questions. I was so impressed I’m purchasing a membership. The quality of her knowledge and kindness are remarkable. I can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I recently discovered this spa and love it!! Absolutely gorgeous with lots of services. The staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Wonderful staff. Julie stays on top of all conversations and diligently expresses comfort in her communication with you day to day. Brittany is amazing in her services and listens to find your optimal results willing to achieve. Love this day spa for every service and treatment I’ve ever booked for several years. Best thing to Fleming Island and worth the drive if you are not local. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

Absolutely amazing 10/10 highly recommend ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Pure Vida is excellent and so professional! I will go every month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

It was a wonderful 1st time visit with Melissa doing a facial that left me feeling refreshed. Then an hour in the salt room with friends felt like a day at the beach. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Loving the group here at Pura Vida! Great services professionally done ✅ from the front desk to the treatment rooms. Also the spa is clean and inviting 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2020

Jules is incredibly informative and made me feel welcome and comfortable. It was a great service and experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

The staff are so friendly! Jules and Julie are the absolute best. They made me feel comfortable in my own skin and encouraged me to embrace my beauty. Viveve is the way the go...I empower ALL women to join the Pura Vida Family. It is well worth it. Love yourself. More

5.0
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 04, 2020

"Gm! I am so sorry to reach out this early but I just woke up and it is the first time my bladder let me sleep ALL night. It was the best night sleep I have had in a very long time. Since I had [Viveve] done I have not had the pressing feeling of my bladder. Usually when I get up from sitting a small amount of pee would squirt out. Not today. Is this is a figment of my imagination. I have not had to run to the bathroom bc all of a sudden I have that sudden urge to go. I am so happy I actually spent money on myself for a change. I am definitely going to be a brand ambassador. I am going to talk about this every chance I get. Oh and I can actually feel the kegels when I do them by myself. Super exciting!!!" More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 23, 2020

I was 26 when I first started to experience issues with urinary incontinence. After running or playing soccer I would notice my underwear would be wet. I gave it no thought for another few years until I started to train again. By 30 I was packing extra underwear in my purse and had to make sure I knew where the closest Starbucks was anytime I was in the car. Finally by 32 I had enough. Enter Viveve... In May 2018 I had my Viveve Treatment. I finally feel like I’m 33 and not 83. I HAVE CONTROL of my body and my intimate health. THE VIVEVE TREATMENT HAS TRULY CHANGED MY LIFE. - Lisa More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 22, 2020

"My wife and I are in our early 40s, married 14 years and have 4 children. I never thought of our intimacy as being problematic. We had just grown comfortable with each other, with each other's bodies. When she first heard about the Viveve treatment, she mentioned it to me in a quiet conversation. I hadn't realized that she was self conscious about what 4 vaginal births had done to her body. She felt like things weren't as tight down there. I had not known this, but she also told me that she leaked a little during exercise, something she couldn't control. She told me that's why she only wears black exercise pants! After some research and a consultation, we decided to try it! She had the treatment done - only took 45 minutes. She had no discomfort and left the clinic with a girlish smile on her face! We are now a month and a half out from the treatment. WOW! Starting about day 4 or 5 after treatment, both of us noticed a dramatic increase in moisture and lubrication. This caused us to almost giggle because it made the intimacy so much more enjoyable. it caused us both to have increased desire. She told me that she couldn't remember when it felt this good! We started seeking out more opportunities for intimacy, something we hadn't done in years! She has also noticed a dramatic increase in her urinary control during strenuous exercise. That made her ecstatic! I am noticing a tightening feeling and we haven't even reached the point of maximal effect (our practitioner said 90 days). All this to say we are more than pleased with our investment. We have reconnected in our marriage and found more pleasure in something we didn't know could get any better!" More

5.0
Review from CW  |  Source: Other  |  Jan 11, 2020

"I'm now showing improvement and can make it without leakage!" More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.