Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for HydraFacial® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Melissa was wonderfuI!!! The staff was so professional and friendly. Thank you Jules and Julie. I can't wait to come back in two weeks to have the hydrafacial. It was above and beyond anything that I could have imagined in a Med Spa. I want to just say thank you again Pura vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I love this place! The staff is always delightful, yet down to earth. I really enjoying seeing the ladies here. Service is always top notch. My favorite service is the hydro facial. You see amazing results after your visit. I also visit the salt room from time to time when I feel I may be having sinus trouble. It’s relaxing too. I love Erika! (Julie’s amazing too) She made my contouring wrap process so much fun. This is definitely one of my favorite spas. You will love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I am so grateful I found this place!! Of all the spas I’ve been to in the Jacksonville area, Pura Vida is by far my favorite. I’ve never been to a more welcoming, relaxing, and enjoyable medical spa. Julie, the owner, is extremely considerate and will go out of her way to ensure your comfort. I get hydrafacials with Melissa and she always personalizes them for my needs and gives me great skin care advice. I always leave feeling refreshed with glowing skin! I’m so glad I found this place. It’s my go to spot when my skin needs some TLC or I just need to unwind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2020

We are so lucky to have a Spa of this caliber here in Fleming Island, and any out of town visitors would definitely not be disappointed by driving to this area to experience their beautiful clean amenities for any spa treatments or cosmetic solutions. The facial experience with Katie has always been so pleasing, and having to also get IPL treatments with Sarah, I can say that she is so professional, friendly, and caring through all of the sessions I have had to this day. The owner Julie and the assistant Hannah are always ready to help and their communication with me, the client, has always been excellent. Booking a spa day at this location would be the most relaxing day you have ever had; the music, the staff, the decor - all of it make for an amazing experience for your body and mind :) Thank you Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

I just got home from a most wonderful and relaxing spa experience at puravida. The hydra facial made my skin feel very nice and rejuvenated and the salt room session was most relaxing. Thank you Julie and… More Amanda for a great experience. The mimosas and chocolate covered strawberries added such a special touch, not to mention leaving with flowers and a great smelling soap. Thank you again! Ladies, go treat yourselves. You will not regret a pampering session at pura vida spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

I just got home from a most wonderful and relaxing spa experience at puravida. The hydra facial made my skin feel very nice and rejuvenated and the salt room session was most relaxing. Thank you Julie and Amanda for a great experience. The mimosas and chocolate covered strawberries added such a special touch, not to mention leaving with flowers and a great smelling soap. Thank you again! Ladies, go treat yourselves. You will not regret a pampering session at pura vida spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

What an amazing experience I had at Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa!!! The facility is state of the art and beautiful, the staff is genuinely happy that you are there, and go over the top to make it a one of a kind experience. I am excited to utilize my membership to the fullest. Thank you Amanda for the amazing Hydrafacial, and thank you Julie & Kathy for the glass of wine and great laughs. I will see you all at the Grand Opening on Friday 2-2! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2018

What an amazing experience I had at Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa!!! The facility is state of the art and beautiful, the staff is genuinely happy that you are there, and go over the top to make it a one of a kind experience. I am excited to utilize my membership to the fullest. Thank you Amanda for the amazing Hydrafacial, and thank you Julie & Kathy for the glass of wine and great laughs. I will see you all at the Grand Opening on Friday 2-2! More

5.0
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2019

Hi Julie! Melissa did a wonderful job with my facial and I also had a relaxing session of salt therapy that came with my membership. I want you to know that Pura Vida Spa has a very positive vibe. Everyone is friendly and accommodating! I should have done this a long time ago! The place I used to go to is no match with the professionalism of your staff. Looking forward to my monthly treatments. I don't usually give reviews since I am not active in social media. You can however cut and paste and just put my first name only. I am not sure if that is possible? Rebecca More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 05, 2019

I can’t tell you how fortunate I feel to have a high grade salt therapy room so close to where I live. I had chronic sinus infections and multiple rounds of antibiotics until I made a decision to stop treating with antibiotics and seek more holistic therapies, which led me to the salt therapy. I can’t express how much it has helped me break the cycle of infections. And, the time spent breathing and relaxing is definitely a much needed benefit. I also have to express how much I appreciate Melissa. The facials and lymphatic treatment has given me great results, not to mention she made delivered me some ginger tea to sip on in my last salt session. The whole experience from the time I enter is top notch. I’ve was given a gift of the Ponte Vedra Spa, you rank higher for me. The personal attention and caring staff make me feel very blessed. I just wanted to share with you I’m so happy you are in Fleming Island and if there is anything I can do to help you, please let me know. Thanks again, Belinda More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.