Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for DiamondGlow™ Facial Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 26, 2021

Absolutely amazing 10/10 highly recommend ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Thank you for the facial and the pleasant conversation. Looking forward to seeing you and the team again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Melissa is the absolute BEST!!! She’s been doing Vivace micro needling and facials on me and I’ve never been happier! It’s great to have someone so sweet and talented who genuinely CARES about her clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Michelle gives the best facials! Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Melissa did my first hydra facial today. She was kind, professional, and gentle. She explained every step thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment. I swear she has magic hands! It was so relaxing and my skin has never looked better. It feels like a pound of gunk has been lifted and my skin is now infused with hydration and nutrients. I would highly recommend Pura Vida and Melissa for your spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Chrissy did any awesome job! My skin looks and feels renewed and I'm in love with the Biopelle Tensage Eye Cream she recommended. It looks like an overnight eye lift!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

It was my first time doing Botox and they made it so easy! It was definitely not painful at all, Britney did a fabulous job I cannot wait to see my results. Julie is also incredible, she was so sweet, knowledgeable and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Great massage. Awesome facility. Everyone is very polite. Great place! Will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2021

OMG! How relaxing and how beautiful I felt & still feel after receiving the BEST Hydro-Facial from Chrissy!!! I’m so pleased 🥰 I’m won over & I’m hooked and I’ll be a repeat customer for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Melissa was amazing. It was my first time doing this service and she eased my mind and talked me through everything. Great communication for all aspects of the services. Thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

I have to say that I have had Juvederm at numerous places and never was it as easy and Brittney couldn’t have been any easier on me. I would tell anyone if you are scared of needles go see Brittney!!! Piece of cake today. (And yes I am a whimp) And all of the staff were so friendly and the Spa is Beautiful so beautiful that I will see them in 2 weeks for some other treatments and to try out the Salt Room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

It was a wonderful 1st time visit with Melissa doing a facial that left me feeling refreshed. Then an hour in the salt room with friends felt like a day at the beach. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

This place is amazing. Melissa is awesome. I had a facial here and for the first time in months my skin is clear and looks healthy. It is such a confidence booster. I will be going back to Melissa every month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Chrissy was great! She was friendly and knew exactly what I needed. I trusted her before my wedding and I 100% recommend her! Thank you Chrissy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

Had my first hydrafacial today with Kayla! She was amazing! Very knowledgeable and so kind! She helped answer all my skin concerns and gave me great recommendations on their products to use for best achieving my skin goals! The staff and office was so nice and very clean. I enjoyed my time at the spa and can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Melissa provide me with a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 12, 2021

First thing I noticed is that no one was wearing a mask. So that concerned me a bit. Which is why I gave four stars. I wore my mask when I came in and then took it off for my facial. They should enforce masks here especially during facials when you are up close with the person giving you a facial. ( right next to your face and talking to you) Otherwise everything was perfect. I got the hydra facial today. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 12, 2021

First thing I noticed is that no one was wearing a mask. So that concerned me a bit. Which is why I gave four stars. I wore my mask when I came in and then took it off for my facial. They should... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Kayla was so fun to talk too. She listened to my skin concerns and worked on my skins issue. She even informed me on future treatments that could help. I recommend her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2021

Chrissy did an amazing job with my HydraFacial! The place was wonderful from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left. Thank you for a wonderful experience, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I loved my hydrofacial from Chrissy! She explained everything she was doing and she did a awesome job. My face looks and feels so good, I’ll be coming back😁 Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Wonderful from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Chrissy did an amazing job with my hydrafacial! She was very professional & great at explaining what everything was before she did it and how it worked. My skin feels and looks so new and refreshed! I will most definitely be back, thank you Chrissy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Melissa did a fantastic job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’d really been wanting to try salt room therapy for seasonal allergy relief. So glad I picked up this spa. Very relaxing vibe from the moment you enter the lobby. The salt room was beautiful with comfortable chairs. Staff so inviting and had no problems explaining everything for me as a first timer. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Amanda has transform my appearance! After 3 IpL treatment, my brown and red spots have virtually vanished! Amanda, appears to be extremely trained, and very passionate about her practice. Don’t hesitate to schedule a conversation. You won’t regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.