Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dermaplaning Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

This place is wonderful. I received Vivace micro needling treatments and also a hydrafacial with dermaplaning. Katie was my aesthetician and she was very kind and explained the process throughout. Also Julie at the front desk was very helpful with check in and setting up appointments. Follow them on instagram and you will see the specials that they are having! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable, ensuring my appointment was both informative and restorative. I walked out of Pura Vida with gorgeous glowing skin... can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Today was my first hydrafacial and dermaplanning visit w Katie. As she is new to the Pura Vida family but not to her profession. Katie is super personable and very good at what she does. She listened to my concerns and educated me on what she was doing to help w them today as well as what to do after. She pays very close attention to detail. I was thrilled w my skin afterwards. Literally it was glowing. My face is ready to bring on the Big 50 this weekend! Thank you Katie and all of the staff and Pura Vida for always making me feel special and feeling great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

I received an amazing facial and added the dermaplaning to it. LOVE LOVE the salt room, so relaxing. I loved it so much I am now a member! Can't wait until my next facial or massage! Love that we have a little spa right here in Fleming Island! Just waiting for Pure Vida to become the PV Spa of Fleming Island and have that pool! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I received an amazing facial and added the dermaplaning to it. LOVE LOVE the salt room, so relaxing. I loved it so much I am now a member! Can't wait until my next facial or massage! Love that we have a little spa right here in Fleming Island! Just waiting for Pure Vida to become the PV Spa of Fleming Island and have that pool! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 31, 2019

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable,... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2019

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable, ensuring my appointment was both informative and restorative. I walked out of Pura Vida with gorgeous glowing skin... can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2019

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable, ensuring my appointment was both informative and restorative. I walked out of Pura Vida with gorgeous glowing skin... can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2019

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable, ensuring my appointment was both informative and restorative. I walked out of Pura Vida with gorgeous glowing skin... can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 30, 2019

Amanda gave me a dermaplaning, followed by a hydrafacial. It was awesome! She's very knowledgeable, and the spa itself was beautiful. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2019

My husband surprised me with an appointment this morning for my birthday! He scheduled me for Derma-planing and a Hydra-facial! Melissa did an amazing job on both!! She was so informative and professional!! Loved the fact that she took pictures of my face to get to the deeper issues with my skin!! It’s fascinating how much you can’t see in the mirror, that’s going on underneath the surface!! I will most definitely be back!! ?????? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.