Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island, FL Medical Aesthetician Melissa Googe SaltFacial™ Procedures

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter33 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I received the salt facial from Melissa. I am new to facials and she was very informative and answered all of my questions. She explained each process as she was doing it and I am happy with my glowing results. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Melissa is AMAZING!!! I just received a facial and left feeling fresh and glowy! You name the aesthetic desire and she has you covered! She'll recommend just what you need! I'm so pleased that I signed up for the membership and I can't wait for my next visit! Thank you again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2021

I have been going to Missy for years now. She is very skilled and AMAZING at her craft. I will come from Tenneessee to see her, if that tells you anything. She not only is talented and knows exactly how to fit your needs, she's really rad and I always enjoy coming to see her every time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I really enjoy my hydra facials with Melissa. She is very knowledgeable and you can tell she loves what she does! My skin looks and feels great after having a facial. Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa treated me to a great experience. I told her my concerns, with dullness, aging, and larger pores, and she listened. After throughly examining my skin, she told me exactly what would help, and how she would treat my concerns. She explained everything and made me feel super comfortable. She truly is amazing at her craft! Looking forward to my next appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Love my Hydra facials by Melissa she is awesome And makes you feel so relaxed. I would recommend Melissa to all my friends and neighbors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I have been with Pura Vida for the past couple of years and my skin has never looked better! A hydrofacial with Melissa is a must-try. She is fabulous! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Missy handled my hydra facial and she was superb. She always has my best interest. Pura Vida employees are super sweet and always communicate whenever issues arise or just to say hello. I’ve never found a business that operates in this fashion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is the absolute best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Perfection at every visit. Missey Google is the best at everything I've experienced with her. Her personality is infectious. Easily takes the fear out every first time of everything I try. Thank you pura vida for your tremendous business and making everyone feel like family. ❤️💋❤️💋❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I have always had Melissa do my facials and she provides such personal service and get professional device! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa is amazing! She is So knowledgeable and easy to talk to! She has taught me so many things about skin care and always makes me fell comfortable! She is my go to girl about skin care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Melissa provided the most in depth, relaxing facial for me. Couldn’t leave a better review! Pura Vida Fleming Island will get all of your skincare needs taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Love getting my skin pampered by Melissa at Pura Vida. Her hydrafacials and microdermabrasions leave my skin looking very fresh and dewey. Superior friendly service and Melissa is always a joy to be around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I love the ambience. The moment you enter you begin to feel relaxed! Melissa Googe is so bubbly, happy, and kind!! She is genuinely concerned and cares about her clients. She goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

The spa is beautiful, relaxing and conveniently located, but Melissa keeps me coming back! She is amazing! She is so warm and friendly, you feel like you just spent an hour catching up with a good friend when you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

Pura Vida Spa is my favorite place to go. They are always professional while also making you feel comfortable. Melissa provides the best services. She has helped me to understand my skin and find what works best. I would recommend Melissa to any one of my friends for a wide range of services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Melissa is the absolute BEST!!! She’s been doing Vivace micro needling and facials on me and I’ve never been happier! It’s great to have someone so sweet and talented who genuinely CARES about her clients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I love my hydra facial days with Melissa. There is nothing better than glowing hydrated skin. Thanks Melissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Michelle gives the best facials! Friendly staff and relaxing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I received a SaltFacial from Melissa. She is so kind and professional. She asked about my skin concerns and provided tips that will help me achieve my skin care goals. This was my first SaltFacial and she took the time to explain the three step process. I have sensitive skin and she made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment. I’m very satisfied with the results. I immediately noticed my complexion was glowy and my skin felt softer than it ever has before. I’m looking forward to maintaining hydrated and plump skin with my monthly membership. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2021

I had an amazing Salt Facial with Melissa today ! My skin feels softer and looks so much brighter . I’ve already booked my next visit! Pura Vida is fantastic. Very professional and a nice selection of quality products. Highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Melissa did my first hydra facial today. She was kind, professional, and gentle. She explained every step thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment. I swear she has magic hands! It was so relaxing and my skin has never looked better. It feels like a pound of gunk has been lifted and my skin is now infused with hydration and nutrients. I would highly recommend Pura Vida and Melissa for your spa needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Melissa was amazing. It was my first time doing this service and she eased my mind and talked me through everything. Great communication for all aspects of the services. Thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

It was a wonderful 1st time visit with Melissa doing a facial that left me feeling refreshed. Then an hour in the salt room with friends felt like a day at the beach. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

This place is amazing. Melissa is awesome. I had a facial here and for the first time in months my skin is clear and looks healthy. It is such a confidence booster. I will be going back to Melissa every month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Melissa provide me with a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

Melissa did a fantastic job! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.