Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island, FL Medical Aesthetician Melissa Googe Injectables Procedures

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I was really struggling with Botox and was recommend by a bunch of girls to go see Brittany! I am SO glad I did and wish I would of gone sooner! Brittany was fantastic! She walked me through everything and addressed EVERY question and concern I had! The owner also took the time to personally meet me and my mother while we were there and make sure we were comfortable the entire time! I cannot recommend these ladies enough! I already have a facial on the books! I can’t wait to go back! - Melissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She does wonderful work for the skin. She knows what’s needed and listens to all my skin concerns. Will definitely be a regular for skin care upkeep with her. And Brittany does amazing work too! She’s top 100 injector and it shows! Thank you to you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pura Vida far exceeded my expectations today! First time here and was blown away. Brittany educated me on different products, muscles, and benefits for each, not only cosmetically but medically as well. She spent time with me explaining every single thing she was doing prior. In addition, I met with Melissa. Melissa took the adequate time to give me a skin analysis and recommendations on skincare, as well as, treatments moving forward. Highly recommend this team! & I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Love my Hydra facials by Melissa she is awesome And makes you feel so relaxed. Neal is the best with Botox I have had. Would recommend this spa to all my friends More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.