Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Fleming Island, FL Licensed Massage Therapist Judy Del Villar

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Amazing experience this weekend! Went with my sister to celebrate her 40th birthday, we each did the massage, facial, salt room spa package. Kayla’s facial was to die for and Judy’s massage was just as spectacular! They also included a snack board and wine (we also brought in champagne). I highly recommend Pura Vida and I will absolutely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I just want to give a big shout out to Brittany at Pura Vida in Fleming Island! Let me tell what amazing work she does with fillers! I can promise you she will do a fantastic job and she has such a great eye for what she does. I am thrilled with my results. Also a shout out to Judy for taking such great care of me with my post op massages. Judy has made such a huge improvement on me since my surgery. All the ladies that work here make you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Give them a visit you will love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Hi, this was my first time at Pura Vida and I’d have to say that it was so welcoming. Everyone there was very friendly and made sure that you were comfortable. The spa is beautiful and a very relaxing atmosphere. I had the detox scrub/wrap completed with Erika and she explained all the details of the message and what the lymphatic massage was all about. I would definitely recommend her for the Detox if you ever have it performed. Loved everything about it and I’m am scheduled for a hydrafacial later in the week and am so looking forward to it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

I highly recommend Judy del Villar for lymphatic massage. I am post surgery and noticed a difference in look and feel after my first session. I have even recommended her to my surgeon’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2020

Massage with stretching and hot stones! Awesomeness squared! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Judy did a wonderful job with my massage. She was very knowledgeable, and professional. I also liked the atmosphere at the spa, everyone was very friendly and welcoming. The space was also very clean and well laid out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

Judy did a great job! Very professional and everything is very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

I visited Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa on August 6th. I had the Signature Massage and it was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much Judy you are the best. I have had many massages and this far better than all the rest. What a great relaxing place to visit! Can't wait to go back ! My husband had the vitamin infusion and he felt great! Anyone looking for a great Spa with a great professional staff and a beautiful place to relax and get pampered stop in to see them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I’ve been going to Melissa now for months. I absolutely love my hydrafacial and dermaplanning. She’s super sweet and very professional. She always gives great recommendations for my skin care. My skin feels very hydrated and it keeps me looking younger after each visit. I love my GLOW! The staff is so nice and very accommodating.The spa is following all the recommended guidelines during this pandemic and they have been from the start. I feel very safe and comfortable each month when I go for my appointment. It’s a very relaxing environment and the salt room is wonderful as well. I love Pura Vida! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

It was my husband and I’s first visit to Pura Vida and we had the best experience! They were very friendly and welcoming when we arrived! Also massage therapist Judy was amazing! Very professional and listened to me. I left feeling less pain then when I came in! Thank you Judy!! Thank you Pura Vida staff for making our spa experience amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

My wife and I scheduled last minute services here on a Thursday evening as a quick little getaway. Everything about our experience was exactly what we were hoping for..quiet, relaxing, enveloping and reinvigorating. Judy was my massage therapist and did an amazing job with my hot stone massage. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2020

My experience was very relaxing and beneficial. Judy did a wonderful massage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2020

My bestfriend and I loved our experience here! We had a girls days and they made us feel so welcome and helped us have a relaxing calm day! The salt room was a absolute delight. We can’t wait to send many more days here relaxing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa was such an amazing experience for me. I had the best spa day with them. Erika did such an amazing job with my massage. Definitely recommend them. My signature facial was so relaxing and I enjoyed it so much. I felt so relaxed and so happy after my spa visit. The salt cave was amazing! Try them out you won’t regret it. The snack foods were so delicious!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I love this place! The staff is always delightful, yet down to earth. I really enjoying seeing the ladies here. Service is always top notch. My favorite service is the hydro facial. You see amazing results after your visit. I also visit the salt room from time to time when I feel I may be having sinus trouble. It’s relaxing too. I love Erika! (Julie’s amazing too) She made my contouring wrap process so much fun. This is definitely one of my favorite spas. You will love it. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

Great experience for only being my 2nd visit! This time I got an amazing facial with Melissa and a very relaxing massage with Judy. I also enjoyed the salt therapy and will definitely come again! Thanks to Jules for tying up the lose ends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2020

Just left Pura Vida spa. Saw judy there for a 80 minute sports message, she will hencefore be known as "hands of bliss". Atmosphere is highly relaxing, staff is superb and friendly. Should make "Message Envy" envious. Make this your first stop after being on lockdown and let the stress slip away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2020

Just left Pura Vida spa. Saw judy there for a 80 minute sports message, she will hencefore be known as "hands of bliss". Atmosphere is highly relaxing, staff is superb and friendly. Should make "Message Envy" envious. Make this your first stop after being on lockdown and let the stress slip away. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Great experience! They are very professional and welcoming. Judy was my massage therapist and she did a great job, I suffer from back pain and she was able to relieve a lot of the tension in my neck and back. Will definitely be visiting again! More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 05, 2019

I can’t tell you how fortunate I feel to have a high grade salt therapy room so close to where I live. I had chronic sinus infections and multiple rounds of antibiotics until I made a decision to stop treating with antibiotics and seek more holistic therapies, which led me to the salt therapy. I can’t express how much it has helped me break the cycle of infections. And, the time spent breathing and relaxing is definitely a much needed benefit. I also have to express how much I appreciate Melissa. The facials and lymphatic treatment has given me great results, not to mention she made delivered me some ginger tea to sip on in my last salt session. The whole experience from the time I enter is top notch. I’ve was given a gift of the Ponte Vedra Spa, you rank higher for me. The personal attention and caring staff make me feel very blessed. I just wanted to share with you I’m so happy you are in Fleming Island and if there is anything I can do to help you, please let me know. Thanks again, Belinda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2019

Lori White did an awesome massage and I would highly recommend her to anyone interested in getting a massage. She listens carefully to areas of focus and delivers. The whole environment at Pura Vida is relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

I had a wonderful massage today from Lori she delivered great pressure paid attention to the area's that needed extra work I would definitely go back you did an awesome job Lori?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the spa today for the first time. This is a beautiful space! So glad to finally have something like this close by. Amanda was my esthetician. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and delightful. She evaluated my skin, discussed my options, listened to my concerns, and made recommendations based on our discussion. I highly recommend this spa and Amanda, the esthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the spa today for the first time. This is a beautiful space! So glad to finally have something like this close by. Amanda was my esthetician. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and delightful. She evaluated my skin, discussed my options, listened to my concerns, and made recommendations based on our discussion. I highly recommend this spa and Amanda, the esthetician. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.