Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Vitamin B12 Injections Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2019

Fantastic services. Wanna look younger? Try this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

I love my hydra facial days with Melissa. There is nothing better than glowing hydrated skin. Thanks Melissa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2021

I received a SaltFacial from Melissa. She is so kind and professional. She asked about my skin concerns and provided tips that will help me achieve my skin care goals. This was my first SaltFacial and she took the time to explain the three step process. I have sensitive skin and she made sure I was comfortable throughout the treatment. I’m very satisfied with the results. I immediately noticed my complexion was glowy and my skin felt softer than it ever has before. I’m looking forward to maintaining hydrated and plump skin with my monthly membership. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Brittany was very professional and walked me through how Xeomin works. I had my first injection in my forehead and I’m very excited to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2021

Had a message for the first time in several years! It was amazing and I felt so relaxed when I left. I will no longer be putting my self care on the back burner. This spa and service is amazing! Cant wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2021

It was a wonderful 1st time visit with Melissa doing a facial that left me feeling refreshed. Then an hour in the salt room with friends felt like a day at the beach. I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

This place is amazing. Melissa is awesome. I had a facial here and for the first time in months my skin is clear and looks healthy. It is such a confidence booster. I will be going back to Melissa every month. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

I frequent Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa quite often and have always been met with a level of professionalism that exceeds my expectations! PV offers a clean, wonderful, and relaxing environment while providing exceptional services. Whatever you want or need...they offer it! Be sure to make some time to check this spa out if you haven’t already! Brittany is an expert at what she does - be sure to let her make you more beautiful! The salt room is my happy place there as it always relieves my allergies. And of course there are facials and massage. The list of services does not end. Go enjoy a day of pampering yourself with smiling faces all around you! 😃 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Melissa provide me with a great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Whitney is amazing! She’s knowledgeable and extremely professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2021

Melissa at Pura Vida Spa is the Best! She is very professional and knowledgeable about skin care and the products/treatments they offer. She is also a good listener and communicator. She made me feel like a close, personal friend from the first time I met her! I highly recommend her for your skin care needs! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 12, 2021

First thing I noticed is that no one was wearing a mask. So that concerned me a bit. Which is why I gave four stars. I wore my mask when I came in and then took it off for my facial. They should... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Great first experience with this business. Warm, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

This place was amazing from the time you step in to the sec you leave !!! 5 star service!!!! Love the staff and how they communicate. Thank you for helping me take care of myself!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2021

Why have I been coming here monthly for over a year? One reason: Melissa. She takes care of me not just as a professional but really takes the experience over the top with her friendly personality. I’ve been very fortunate to find such a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 09, 2021

Loving the group here at Pura Vida! Great services professionally done ✅ from the front desk to the treatment rooms. Also the spa is clean and inviting 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Brittany is awesome! I needed an appointment quickly and she got me in thanks to a cancellation. Stayed within my budget and very happy with the results! Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2021

Chrissy did an amazing job with my HydraFacial! The place was wonderful from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left. Thank you for a wonderful experience, I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I loved my hydrofacial from Chrissy! She explained everything she was doing and she did a awesome job. My face looks and feels so good, I’ll be coming back😁 Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Another great facial from Melissa! And a lot of laughs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Wonderful from the time I walked in to the time I walked out. Chrissy did an amazing job with my hydrafacial! She was very professional & great at explaining what everything was before she did it and how it worked. My skin feels and looks so new and refreshed! I will most definitely be back, thank you Chrissy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 02, 2021

I have been going to Pura Vida for a couple years, and was concerned when Erika left, as her body work was the sole reason I kept returning quarterly. However, her “replacement” is amazing. Judy (I believe... a couple weeks since being there) has over two decades of experienced. She listens to your body and is able to shift and modify the bodywork to ensure the best experience. I was hesitant to try someone new, but oh so glad I did. Judy also is certified in other bodywork that was not an option before which is exciting for the larger fleming island community. I plan to increase my frequency of massages solely because of their new therapist. Very happy with my experience, worth every penny. Even though some of the spa staff doesn’t wear masks (which during this time is shocking), I give the overall experience five stars because the therapist is well above five stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

I’ve be been to Pura Vida for B-12 shots Recently and was really impressed with their beautiful spa!! I was so excited about getting a gift card for my birthday from my husband! I came in for a Hydrafacial today and Melissa Googe was my Aesthetician she was FABULOUS!! She was very informative and educated me on all the state of the art services Pura Vida offers and what meets my specific needs. I left the spa feeling relaxed, glowing and with some goodies for my skin❤️ I’m looking forward to my next treatment!! Thank you, Melissa!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I got my first IV Glutathione and vitamin C therapy today and had a wonderful experience! Jules was so helpful and knowledgeable about the different IV options and helping me decide what my best option was based on how I felt. The environment is very clean and relaxing. I already feel like I’m thinking clearer and I’m more energized. I can’t wait to go back in two weeks for my next infusion! They offer a wide variety of IV cocktails. If you’re trying to avoid a cold, hangover, lift the post Covid brain fog, or just optimize your body for energy and health, I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2021

Just had my first hydra facial, IV vitamin infusion and B12 shot at Pura Vida and I and my skin look and feel GREAT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2020

I’d really been wanting to try salt room therapy for seasonal allergy relief. So glad I picked up this spa. Very relaxing vibe from the moment you enter the lobby. The salt room was beautiful with comfortable chairs. Staff so inviting and had no problems explaining everything for me as a first timer. I will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

First time ever getting a massage and salt cave. It was AMAZING. Lori did great on the massage and everyone here is super friendly and makes you feel comfortable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.G.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 03, 2019

This was the spa day I never knew I needed. Everything was perfect. I had so much stress and tension on my shoulders and neck but it was all released by amazing hands. The salt cave was a first for me and definitely an experience. Dressing and lounge rooms were beautiful and extremely clean. I made a return appointment before my visit ended and receive a great discount on my next massage. I can’t wait to bring my sister from out of town here for some much needed girl time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 10, 2019

Amanda has transform my appearance! After 3 IpL treatment, my brown and red spots have virtually vanished! Amanda, appears to be extremely trained, and very passionate about her practice. Don’t hesitate to schedule a conversation. You won’t regret it! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.