Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Restylane® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Brittany IS awesome! She is very professional & sweet. The experience was wonderful! The whole team was very kind. Brittany made sure I was comfortable for my visit. Lip filler is an art & Brittany has it down 100%! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is the best! She gave me exactly what I wanted with lip fillers. I’ll be back soon for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently visited and received lip fillers, tear trough filler, and Botox by Brittany, I love my results. She was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. I’m glad I was referred to her and will be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Brittany is awesome! I needed an appointment quickly and she got me in thanks to a cancellation. Stayed within my budget and very happy with the results! Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I’ve gotten Xeomin with Brittany prior to today and today I got another round of that and also lip fillers. I am 100% obsessed with my results so far! Before coming to Pura Vida a few months ago, I had never had experience with injectables and Brittany has made every visit comfortable, exciting and worth every dime spent! Thanks to her I’m spending my Saturday in front of the mirror and taking a million selfies! This is an amazing company to trust when it comes to fixing insecurities and slowing down the aging process. Thank you a million times over! You have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Lip filler done today by Brittany and she is amazing! Very professional, caring, and sweet! Takes the time to ensure you get exactly what you are hoping to achieve. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of botox, fillers, Injectables, etc. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Brittany is the fountain of youth master! She is very professional and informative in every procedure she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, which was a huge relief for me at my first visit. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, do it now! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Pura Vida and their staff make self care so easy! I’ve tried several of the services they offer and Im never disappointed. Brittany is amazing, friendly and thoroughly explains everything that we are doing. If you’re in the area (or even if you aren’t) you have to experience this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

100% satisfied with my lip filler & Botox!! Brittany did a outstanding job!! Love the relaxing atmosphere Pura Vida provides!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2021

Best medical spa in Jax, highly recommend. The staff are very caring, knowledgeable and go the extra mile to ensure a pleasant experience. Brittany is my nurse injector, she has an eye for perfection and strives to make sure her patients are well taken care of! Love my lips and cheeks! Thanks Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.