Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Radiesse® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter27 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

I have to say that I have had Juvederm at numerous places and never was it as easy and Brittney couldn’t have been any easier on me. I would tell anyone if you are scared of needles go see Brittney!!! Piece of cake today. (And yes I am a whimp) And all of the staff were so friendly and the Spa is Beautiful so beautiful that I will see them in 2 weeks for some other treatments and to try out the Salt Room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I absolutely love Pura Vida. This is my third visit and every time I have been, I have had an amazing experience. Kayla is wonderful and so sweet and so knowledgeable. Brittany is amazing too. I am a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Brittany is awesome! I needed an appointment quickly and she got me in thanks to a cancellation. Stayed within my budget and very happy with the results! Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I’ve gotten Xeomin with Brittany prior to today and today I got another round of that and also lip fillers. I am 100% obsessed with my results so far! Before coming to Pura Vida a few months ago, I had never had experience with injectables and Brittany has made every visit comfortable, exciting and worth every dime spent! Thanks to her I’m spending my Saturday in front of the mirror and taking a million selfies! This is an amazing company to trust when it comes to fixing insecurities and slowing down the aging process. Thank you a million times over! You have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Lip filler done today by Brittany and she is amazing! Very professional, caring, and sweet! Takes the time to ensure you get exactly what you are hoping to achieve. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of botox, fillers, Injectables, etc. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Heaven on Earth! The staff and services are absolutely amazing. You won’t want to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Brittany is the fountain of youth master! She is very professional and informative in every procedure she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, which was a huge relief for me at my first visit. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, do it now! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She does wonderful work for the skin. She knows what’s needed and listens to all my skin concerns. Will definitely be a regular for skin care upkeep with her. And Brittany does amazing work too! She’s top 100 injector and it shows! Thank you to you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Brittany S. was absolutely professional and patient with all my questions from start to finish!! She was so personable the entire time. Because of how AMAZING she made my experience, & how absolutely IN LOVE I am with my results, Brittany will forever be my go to girl for Botox and Injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Pura Vida and their staff make self care so easy! I’ve tried several of the services they offer and Im never disappointed. Brittany is amazing, friendly and thoroughly explains everything that we are doing. If you’re in the area (or even if you aren’t) you have to experience this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Brittany did a great job on my lip filler! She is super sweet too. The spa is beautiful and they really want you to have a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Brittany is incredibly knowledgeable, has a phenomenal bedside manner, and delivers the best results I've ever experienced. Thank you for being my fountain of youth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is professional and very friendly. Brittany took care of me today and was simply amazing. She has a great eye, takes her time and offers great suggestions to help me get the look I’m after. Her attention to aesthetic detail is top notch.Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

I went in today for lip filler, and I am absolutely in love with my lips! Brittany is absolutely amazing, and very good at what she does! She’s very professional, and very nice. All the staff is the very professional. Loved my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Brittany is amazing. She is truly gifted in her field. She took the time to address all of my questions and concerns (and there were many). I definitely recommend her to all of my clients and family and friends. I can not thank You enough for giving me back my self confidence. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Brittany was great and shared a lot of helpful information. It was my first visit and will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I just want to give a big shout out to Brittany at Pura Vida in Fleming Island! Let me tell what amazing work she does with fillers! I can promise you she will do a fantastic job and she has such a great eye for what she does. I am thrilled with my results. Also a shout out to Judy for taking such great care of me with my post op massages. Judy has made such a huge improvement on me since my surgery. All the ladies that work here make you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Give them a visit you will love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pura Vida far exceeded my expectations today! First time here and was blown away. Brittany educated me on different products, muscles, and benefits for each, not only cosmetically but medically as well. She spent time with me explaining every single thing she was doing prior. In addition, I met with Melissa. Melissa took the adequate time to give me a skin analysis and recommendations on skincare, as well as, treatments moving forward. Highly recommend this team! & I will be back! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.