Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Liquid Facelift Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Wonderful staff. Julie stays on top of all conversations and diligently expresses comfort in her communication with you day to day. Brittany is amazing in her services and listens to find your optimal results willing to achieve. Love this day spa for every service and treatment I’ve ever booked for several years. Best thing to Fleming Island and worth the drive if you are not local. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this place. I’ve been doing botox and injectables for 12 years. I’ve been treated by top plastic surgeons and highly skilled RN’s, and Brittany is by far the best I’ve ever seen. I went two years without fillers because I just couldn’t find a place in Florida that I trusted, and was priced right. And also a place that knew how to do a liquid nose job! Her technique is unmatchable, she takes a less is more approach. I used to spend double the amount on product to achieve my goals with other injectors. Brittany has given me my dream face. Best part is, no one even notices I’ve had “anything done” because she knows how to make sure you don’t bruise or swell too much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Pura Vida! From the warm reception area, relaxing and tranquil lounge area, all the way up to the final checkout. I can’t say enough about Brittany, she is by far the best of the best! She is knowledgeable, honest and does her best to make you comfortable before and during injections. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with my final results. I highly recommend Pura Vida and will be back to try microneedling and a salt facial very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Brittany always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently visited and received lip fillers, tear trough filler, and Botox by Brittany, I love my results. She was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. I’m glad I was referred to her and will be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing. She listens to your goals, takes her time and has all the knowledge for aesthetic and skin care needs. Extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Brittany was very professional and walked me through how Xeomin works. I had my first injection in my forehead and I’m very excited to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Beautiful atmosphere, very friendly, courteous staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 01, 2021

I have to say that I have had Juvederm at numerous places and never was it as easy and Brittney couldn’t have been any easier on me. I would tell anyone if you are scared of needles go see Brittney!!! Piece of cake today. (And yes I am a whimp) And all of the staff were so friendly and the Spa is Beautiful so beautiful that I will see them in 2 weeks for some other treatments and to try out the Salt Room!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Brittany was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I met her, I knew I made the right choice. She is extremely helpful, honest and a true gem. I give her, the staff and the environment 10 stars!!! Highly Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I came in today for my 1st time getting botox. I was in and out in great time and they were great. It's a beautiful relaxing environment and they really make sure you are comfortable. I would definitely recommend and will be back for other treatments in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Lip filler done today by Brittany and she is amazing! Very professional, caring, and sweet! Takes the time to ensure you get exactly what you are hoping to achieve. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of botox, fillers, Injectables, etc. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.