Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Lip Filler Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter45 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

Pura vida is a beautiful facility and I can’t say enough good things about Britney! She was very professional and made sure she understood my goals. I couldn’t be happier with my lip injections. I will definitely be recommending her and the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2021

Brittney is a true artist!! She was able to educate me and used techniques suitable for my face shape and needs. Her filler game is on point!!💋❤️ I previously was botched by a plastic surgeon who did my lip filler. I totally gave up and decided to never do it again. After a few years of research, I finally came across her portfolio on Instagram. I can not express enough how imperative it is to RESEARCH and ask questions!! All injectors are not the same. Not only will she take her time, she also is super gentle and precise. I will never use anyone else!! Check her out on @brittney.smith.np on insta & @puravidaflemingisland. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

very friendly staff! Brittany was incredibly knowledgeable and very sweet! would definitely recommend Pure Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2021

Brittany IS awesome! She is very professional & sweet. The experience was wonderful! The whole team was very kind. Brittany made sure I was comfortable for my visit. Lip filler is an art & Brittany has it down 100%! Love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Brittany is amazing and always provides a personal experience. The office staff, atmosphere, and quality are all an A+ for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2021

Pura Vida is absolutely wonderful! I have had massages and most recently lip injections done. Brittany was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to what I was hoping to accomplish. I could not be more pleased with my first injection experience and will be back again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I’ve gone twice for service. Both times the staff were exceptionally nice to me and I enjoyed the ambiance of the waiting lounge. Brittany is very informative and professional. I really enjoy this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

This spa has so much to offer! The staff and overall experience was great! See you again soon for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I get nervous trying new places so much so that I used to travel over a thousand miles for my fillers until I found this place. Brittany was so helpful & didn’t leave any detail out. I left with more knowledge than I have ever gotten throughout the last almost 4 years of me getting filler 😳 I cannot wait to go back & get what I need fixed furthermore to reach my goal. It’s so clean & beautiful & everyone is SO nice. 10/10. Thank you ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Brittany was so knowledgeable when it came to which type of injectable was best for me and my goals. She explained the procedure and what to expect post appointment, and has also responded quickly to any questions I’ve had. This was my first appointment with her, but I look forward to many more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I can not believe I waited so long to come here! Everyone was so kind and welcoming. I received a tour of the beautiful location before starting my appointment. My injector, Brittany, answered all of my questions and talked me through everything she was doing. They had an opening for the salt room while I was there, so I added that service on and made a relaxing afternoon out of my appointment. I am looking forward to my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I was really struggling with Botox and was recommend by a bunch of girls to go see Brittany! I am SO glad I did and wish I would of gone sooner! Brittany was fantastic! She walked me through everything and addressed EVERY question and concern I had! The owner also took the time to personally meet me and my mother while we were there and make sure we were comfortable the entire time! I cannot recommend these ladies enough! I already have a facial on the books! I can’t wait to go back! - Melissa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2021

I had the best facial today by Melissa. She was very professional and thorough in explaining every step of the treatment. And I loved the results! I also had some injectables done by Brittney, the nurse practitioner. She is fabulous, and also explained everything very professionally. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

Highly recommend Brittany, NP, for beautiful, plump lip filler!! 5 stars More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2021

I recently discovered this spa and love it!! Absolutely gorgeous with lots of services. The staff was very helpful and made me feel welcome and comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2021

Wonderful staff. Julie stays on top of all conversations and diligently expresses comfort in her communication with you day to day. Brittany is amazing in her services and listens to find your optimal results willing to achieve. Love this day spa for every service and treatment I’ve ever booked for several years. Best thing to Fleming Island and worth the drive if you are not local. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany gave me self confidence and awesome lips and Botox super professional and knowledgeable definitely recommend for any type of work thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is the best! She gave me exactly what I wanted with lip fillers. I’ll be back soon for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is very thorough and so patient in answering all your questions! She made my experiences with injections go smoothly and does it flawlessly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Pura Vida! From the warm reception area, relaxing and tranquil lounge area, all the way up to the final checkout. I can’t say enough about Brittany, she is by far the best of the best! She is knowledgeable, honest and does her best to make you comfortable before and during injections. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with my final results. I highly recommend Pura Vida and will be back to try microneedling and a salt facial very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I saw Brittany for fillers. She did my lips, cheeks, tear troughs and some botox. Totally in love with my results. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her work. I will definitely go back to see Brittany for future fillers and touch ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Brittany always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I recently visited and received lip fillers, tear trough filler, and Botox by Brittany, I love my results. She was extremely professional and made me feel very comfortable through the entire process. I’m glad I was referred to her and will be back in the future! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I saw Brittany and, not only is she a great listener, she gave me everything I wanted. Exceeded my expectations. I have already booked an appointment to come back and see her! I can’t wait. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good about this spa! Everyone is so helpful from the minute you walk in. Professional and knowledgeable about each service and product. Brittany is so informative and takes the time to really listen to what you want and delivers!! I have always felt confident I will be leaving there looking and feeling my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

A big thank you to Brittany who did my IPL treatment. She was so gentle and made the procedure painless. I would certainly refer her to all of my friends. She is always very professional and compassionate going above and beyond her job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Wonderful experience, friendly, CLEAN, and just what was needed. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing. She listens to your goals, takes her time and has all the knowledge for aesthetic and skin care needs. Extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Love love love this Spa! Kayla and Brittany are my spa girls! Recently got the hydra facial with Kayla and ended up adding dermaplane , per her recommendation, and I’m so happy with the results! My skin is so smooth and firm. It really helped enhance the hydra facial! Highly recommend this combo! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2021

Brittany is fabulous!!❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

I got lip filler for the first time today by the AMAZING Brittany!! She explained everything so well asked what I wanted/looking for to help me achieve my lip goal...I would highly recommend any and everyone to go to Pura Vida spa!! Can’t wait to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Every time I go to Pura Vida, I have an amazing experience. The staff is both professional and welcoming. I can’t say enough about Brittany! She is incredibly honest and will never try to talk you into something you don’t need. I truly value her opinion and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

Beautiful spa. Brittany was super knowledgeable and took time to talk to me and get to know me. She had great suggestions and is a true professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

It was my first time doing Botox and they made it so easy! It was definitely not painful at all, Britney did a fabulous job I cannot wait to see my results. Julie is also incredible, she was so sweet, knowledgeable and patient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2021

Brittany was very professional and walked me through how Xeomin works. I had my first injection in my forehead and I’m very excited to continue. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

This was my first visit. The professionalism abs communication were unmatched. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I’ve gotten Xeomin with Brittany prior to today and today I got another round of that and also lip fillers. I am 100% obsessed with my results so far! Before coming to Pura Vida a few months ago, I had never had experience with injectables and Brittany has made every visit comfortable, exciting and worth every dime spent! Thanks to her I’m spending my Saturday in front of the mirror and taking a million selfies! This is an amazing company to trust when it comes to fixing insecurities and slowing down the aging process. Thank you a million times over! You have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.