Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Jeuveau® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing. She listens to your goals, takes her time and has all the knowledge for aesthetic and skin care needs. Extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany and all the staff were really amazing. Great commincation and just all around awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2021

Brittany is great! She explains everything to you so well and does an amazing job. The office staff and atmosphere was so welcoming, would definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2021

Brittany is awesome! I needed an appointment quickly and she got me in thanks to a cancellation. Stayed within my budget and very happy with the results! Very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

I’ve gotten Xeomin with Brittany prior to today and today I got another round of that and also lip fillers. I am 100% obsessed with my results so far! Before coming to Pura Vida a few months ago, I had never had experience with injectables and Brittany has made every visit comfortable, exciting and worth every dime spent! Thanks to her I’m spending my Saturday in front of the mirror and taking a million selfies! This is an amazing company to trust when it comes to fixing insecurities and slowing down the aging process. Thank you a million times over! You have a customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

I came in today for my 1st time getting botox. I was in and out in great time and they were great. It's a beautiful relaxing environment and they really make sure you are comfortable. I would definitely recommend and will be back for other treatments in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

By far the best spa in the area. Brittany and Melissa have changed my skin for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Brittany is the fountain of youth master! She is very professional and informative in every procedure she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, which was a huge relief for me at my first visit. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, do it now! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She does wonderful work for the skin. She knows what’s needed and listens to all my skin concerns. Will definitely be a regular for skin care upkeep with her. And Brittany does amazing work too! She’s top 100 injector and it shows! Thank you to you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Brittany S. was absolutely professional and patient with all my questions from start to finish!! She was so personable the entire time. Because of how AMAZING she made my experience, & how absolutely IN LOVE I am with my results, Brittany will forever be my go to girl for Botox and Injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Brittany is incredibly knowledgeable, has a phenomenal bedside manner, and delivers the best results I've ever experienced. Thank you for being my fountain of youth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Everyone is professional and very friendly. Brittany took care of me today and was simply amazing. She has a great eye, takes her time and offers great suggestions to help me get the look I’m after. Her attention to aesthetic detail is top notch.Go see her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2021

I went in today for lip filler, and I am absolutely in love with my lips! Brittany is absolutely amazing, and very good at what she does! She’s very professional, and very nice. All the staff is the very professional. Loved my experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.