Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cheek Filler Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2021

I LOVE the atmosphere in this spa!Brittney is amazing not only very professional but friendly.I’ve had fillers before with a bad outcome a lot of pain ,bruising etc….There was no pain and no bruising.She is AMAZING in her technique!!!!I definitely recommend her to anyone considering any type of treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 13, 2021

I absolutely love this place! Brittany is amazing and always provides a personal experience. The office staff, atmosphere, and quality are all an A+ for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2021

I get nervous trying new places so much so that I used to travel over a thousand miles for my fillers until I found this place. Brittany was so helpful & didn’t leave any detail out. I left with more knowledge than I have ever gotten throughout the last almost 4 years of me getting filler 😳 I cannot wait to go back & get what I need fixed furthermore to reach my goal. It’s so clean & beautiful & everyone is SO nice. 10/10. Thank you ladies More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2021

Brittany was so knowledgeable when it came to which type of injectable was best for me and my goals. She explained the procedure and what to expect post appointment, and has also responded quickly to any questions I’ve had. This was my first appointment with her, but I look forward to many more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is very thorough and so patient in answering all your questions! She made my experiences with injections go smoothly and does it flawlessly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this place. I’ve been doing botox and injectables for 12 years. I’ve been treated by top plastic surgeons and highly skilled RN’s, and Brittany is by far the best I’ve ever seen. I went two years without fillers because I just couldn’t find a place in Florida that I trusted, and was priced right. And also a place that knew how to do a liquid nose job! Her technique is unmatchable, she takes a less is more approach. I used to spend double the amount on product to achieve my goals with other injectors. Brittany has given me my dream face. Best part is, no one even notices I’ve had “anything done” because she knows how to make sure you don’t bruise or swell too much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

I had such a wonderful experience at Pura Vida! From the warm reception area, relaxing and tranquil lounge area, all the way up to the final checkout. I can’t say enough about Brittany, she is by far the best of the best! She is knowledgeable, honest and does her best to make you comfortable before and during injections. She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am so happy with my final results. I highly recommend Pura Vida and will be back to try microneedling and a salt facial very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I saw Brittany for fillers. She did my lips, cheeks, tear troughs and some botox. Totally in love with my results. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her work. I will definitely go back to see Brittany for future fillers and touch ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Brittany always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good about this spa! Everyone is so helpful from the minute you walk in. Professional and knowledgeable about each service and product. Brittany is so informative and takes the time to really listen to what you want and delivers!! I have always felt confident I will be leaving there looking and feeling my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Every time I go to Pura Vida, I have an amazing experience. The staff is both professional and welcoming. I can’t say enough about Brittany! She is incredibly honest and will never try to talk you into something you don’t need. I truly value her opinion and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany and all the staff were really amazing. Great commincation and just all around awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.