Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cheek Filler Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I saw Brittany for fillers. She did my lips, cheeks, tear troughs and some botox. Totally in love with my results. She is very knowledgeable and skilled in her work. I will definitely go back to see Brittany for future fillers and touch ups! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

Brittany always does a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

I can’t say enough good about this spa! Everyone is so helpful from the minute you walk in. Professional and knowledgeable about each service and product. Brittany is so informative and takes the time to really listen to what you want and delivers!! I have always felt confident I will be leaving there looking and feeling my best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

I’m not a ‘review’ kinda person, but the reviews did lead me here and the service is too good not too! Highly recommend! Everyone in office is super nice. Brittany & Melissa are AHH-MAZING! Very thorough and full of needed to know information. Go see them—you won’t regret it! (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back........I had a salt facial with Melissa she was amazing very professional explained everything very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Brittany and all the staff were really amazing. Great commincation and just all around awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 18, 2021

Every time I go to Pura Vida, I have an amazing experience. The staff is both professional and welcoming. I can’t say enough about Brittany! She is incredibly honest and will never try to talk you into something you don’t need. I truly value her opinion and professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2021

It's always a joy coming here, from the welcoming spa fragrance when you walk thru the door to the warm smiles from the treatment staff. Definitely a Zen place to be. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2021

This place is amazing. I had fillers done by Brittany and I am in love with her work. She also is very informative and makes you feel super comfortable during your procedure. Its such a relaxing place too, plan on scheduling many more things here! ☺️ More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.