Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for BOTOX® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Such a clean , very inviting place. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Their nurse practitioner Brittany Smith was very informative and friendly. I will definitely be going back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I visited Pura Vida for the first time this week and was thoroughly impressed with the facility. It was very clean and all of the staff was so welcoming. I received treatment from Brittany and she was phenomenal. Every step of the process was explained and I felt very comfortable with her as a provider. I would highly recommend this spa and will be visiting again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This my first trip to Pura Vida and my first experience with receiving Botox. When I arrived, I was given a little tour of the spa which was beautiful, clean, and relaxing. Brittany made me feel very comfortable about the Botox and I have amazing results. Overall, the staff was very friendly and professional and I was impressed with the quality of the spa. I highly recommend Pura Vida and I plan to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Pura Vida is a hidden gem! I was introduced to Pura Vida by a colleague who couldn’t say enough about his experience. It didn’t disappoint!!! Brittany is amazingly thorough and knowledgeable! The facility is serene and welcoming. They offer a myriad of services at reasonable prices! I finished my first aesthetic treatment and booked my next before leaving. What Julie has created with Pura Vida is truly a retreat for personal body & mind services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Brittany. She was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped through the door. I appreciate the fact that she took the time to explain the process and the science behind it. It is obvious she loves what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Great experience all the way around! Brittany was very warm and welcoming, listened to what I was trying to accomplish and clearly explained a plan and my options. The process was quick and professional and I was really amazed at the results. Beautiful facility too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Brittany is THE BEST! Incredibly personable and very knowledgeable and super professional. I give her my highest recommendation! Thank you, Brittany- you’re a STAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Awesome relaxing enviroment, i felt relaxed just walking in. The Staff is welcoming, knoledgeble , friendly and accomodating . Pura Vida is the Ultimate Spa and i am so glade to have it right here in Fleming Island💗 Sarah and Brittany are awespme 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Love my Hydra facials by Melissa she is awesome And makes you feel so relaxed. Neal is the best with Botox I have had. Would recommend this spa to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Staff is pleasant and makes you feel welcomed. Relaxed in the salt room that was amazing and followed by Injectables. Would definitely return and highly recommend for you spa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I decided to check out a new spa when things started opening back up. I heard great reviews of Pura Vida from friends so I made an appointment for Botox. I got an appointment within the same week. As soon as you enter the spa, the entire energy calms and relaxes you. The staff were all so wonderful and friendly. My Botox was done by the MD on staff. He was slow, knowledgeable and used less units that what I had been getting. It’s been a few weeks and I feel like where he placed the units made a huge difference and better results. I will definitely be going back for all Botox and spa procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Sarah was amazing. I needed botox and she knew exactly where to inject and 5 days later I look amazing, she took the time to consult with me and I have been to Several med spas in our area and have not had the quality and professionalism as this spa has to offer. A bonus is the spa is amazing, so peacefully and tastefully done and the staff goes out of their way to make sure you have an exceptional experience! I can’t wait to go back!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2020

Julie and the staff are amazing. friendly and welcoming. I've had botox and juvaderm and the doctor really listens to your needs and only gives you what you need. I will be a lifetime customer! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love the staff at Pura Vida and Dr Neal is amazing! I’ve been getting Botox for 7 years and he did the best job I’ve ever had done! I need to check out that salt cave ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more 🤣. The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏🏻. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more . The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏 . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.