Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa

Shop Online Book Online

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Belotero Balance® Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.


Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 30, 2021

I thought I became addicted to my lips 👄 but actually no 👎 I got addicted to Pura Vida they have everything I need in my life , if you haven’t try salt 🧂 facial definitely go check them out my skin is so smooth and clean like baby face ❤️🥰 and not to mention staff they amazing and owner Julia she’s everything go check them out you won’t regret it :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

Brittany is the best! She gave me exactly what I wanted with lip fillers. I’ll be back soon for Botox! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2021

I can’t say enough good things about this place. I’ve been doing botox and injectables for 12 years. I’ve been treated by top plastic surgeons and highly skilled RN’s, and Brittany is by far the best I’ve ever seen. I went two years without fillers because I just couldn’t find a place in Florida that I trusted, and was priced right. And also a place that knew how to do a liquid nose job! Her technique is unmatchable, she takes a less is more approach. I used to spend double the amount on product to achieve my goals with other injectors. Brittany has given me my dream face. Best part is, no one even notices I’ve had “anything done” because she knows how to make sure you don’t bruise or swell too much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing. She listens to your goals, takes her time and has all the knowledge for aesthetic and skin care needs. Extremely pleased! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Brittany was absolutely amazing!!! As soon as I met her, I knew I made the right choice. She is extremely helpful, honest and a true gem. I give her, the staff and the environment 10 stars!!! Highly Recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

Salt room was relaxing, spa is a beautiful place and a FULL service spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I absolutely love Pura Vida. This is my third visit and every time I have been, I have had an amazing experience. Kayla is wonderful and so sweet and so knowledgeable. Brittany is amazing too. I am a client for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany smith was amazing very professional explain everything very well will definitely be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is wonderful very knowledgeable and friendly love when I come in to see her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Lip filler done today by Brittany and she is amazing! Very professional, caring, and sweet! Takes the time to ensure you get exactly what you are hoping to achieve. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for any type of botox, fillers, Injectables, etc. She is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Brittany is amazing! Professional and extremely attentive. She makes you feel comfortable and will answer any questions you have! 10/10 would recommend any service from her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2021

I went to see Brittany for my filler. She was very professional and explained the procedure before we began. She did an amazing job on my lips! I’ll never go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Brittany is the fountain of youth master! She is very professional and informative in every procedure she does. She makes you feel comfortable and at ease, which was a huge relief for me at my first visit. If you haven’t made your appointment yet, do it now! You will not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2021

Melissa is absolutely amazing! She does wonderful work for the skin. She knows what’s needed and listens to all my skin concerns. Will definitely be a regular for skin care upkeep with her. And Brittany does amazing work too! She’s top 100 injector and it shows! Thank you to you both! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

A beautiful place! Brittany & Julie both made my experience wonderful! I left looking refreshed & beautiful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Brittany S. was absolutely professional and patient with all my questions from start to finish!! She was so personable the entire time. Because of how AMAZING she made my experience, & how absolutely IN LOVE I am with my results, Brittany will forever be my go to girl for Botox and Injections. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Brittany did a great job on my lip filler! She is super sweet too. The spa is beautiful and they really want you to have a great experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2021

Brittany is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Love, Love Love this place!!! I've had fillers and botox done at other places and I was NEVER happy with the results. Brittany at Pura Vida is now my go to girl for my fillers and botox. She is so amazingly talented and I've never been happier. She's an artist and keeps you looking young, beautiful and natural...love her!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

Brittany is incredibly knowledgeable, has a phenomenal bedside manner, and delivers the best results I've ever experienced. Thank you for being my fountain of youth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 15, 2021

Brittany is absolutely amazing. I have been on the fence about getting Botox and lip fillers for awhile now. Cosmetically altering my face makes me very nervous. However, after meeting with the staff at Pure Vida and consulting with Brittany, all of my fear and hesitance went away. I cannot wait to book my next appointment for one of their other amazing services. Thank you, everyone at Pure Vida, for being so welcoming and thank you Brittany for my new lips and smooth forehead. ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I just want to give a big shout out to Brittany at Pura Vida in Fleming Island! Let me tell what amazing work she does with fillers! I can promise you she will do a fantastic job and she has such a great eye for what she does. I am thrilled with my results. Also a shout out to Judy for taking such great care of me with my post op massages. Judy has made such a huge improvement on me since my surgery. All the ladies that work here make you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Give them a visit you will love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I’ve had the best experience and best results with my lip fillers by Brittany! She did an amazing job and the staff is friendly, informative and professional! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pura Vida far exceeded my expectations today! First time here and was blown away. Brittany educated me on different products, muscles, and benefits for each, not only cosmetically but medically as well. She spent time with me explaining every single thing she was doing prior. In addition, I met with Melissa. Melissa took the adequate time to give me a skin analysis and recommendations on skincare, as well as, treatments moving forward. Highly recommend this team! & I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Pura Vida is fantastic! Clean and relaxing, the atmosphere is perfect for making a client comfortable. Every employee is smiles and encouragement. They are professional and informative: made me feel absolutely beautiful! Brittany is an artist!! You can tell she loves what she does and she does it well. If you’re on the fence about Pura Vida, give it a shot, the consult is free! You’ll understand why it has such amazing reviews once you’re there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Great service. Amazing doctor and staff. Lifetime customer. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.