Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Staff is pleasant and makes you feel welcomed. Relaxed in the salt room that was amazing and followed by Injectables. Would definitely return and highly recommend for you spa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I decided to check out a new spa when things started opening back up. I heard great reviews of Pura Vida from friends so I made an appointment for Botox. I got an appointment within the same week. As soon as you enter the spa, the entire energy calms and relaxes you. The staff were all so wonderful and friendly. My Botox was done by the MD on staff. He was slow, knowledgeable and used less units that what I had been getting. It’s been a few weeks and I feel like where he placed the units made a huge difference and better results. I will definitely be going back for all Botox and spa procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Sarah was amazing. I needed botox and she knew exactly where to inject and 5 days later I look amazing, she took the time to consult with me and I have been to Several med spas in our area and have not had the quality and professionalism as this spa has to offer. A bonus is the spa is amazing, so peacefully and tastefully done and the staff goes out of their way to make sure you have an exceptional experience! I can’t wait to go back!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2020

I am so glad I chose Pura Vida. I have had fillers once before years ago and loved the results. Wanting them again, I researched different places and different promotions. I called Pura Vida and spoke to Julie. When we discussed what results I was looking for...she kindly discussed the different options and base pricing. However, her taking the time to educate me helped me realize that not all fillers are the same and if you are wanting the best end result to let the practitioner do a consultation. I just happened to get in the same day This was something I was already going to do so it was not impulsive. This place is beautiful, welcoming, professional and clean. When in my consultation my practitioner listened to what results I wanted and then discussed the best filler and WHY. I made a decision based on what would give me the results I wanted. He was never pushy or tried to sell me things beyond why I asked for. We went forward and I can not be happier!! The service was done with every concern to achieve my goals. I decided to leave this review because had I not called and compared promotions I would have not been given the opportunity to compare professionalism and standards. I am convinced had I gone some places else that I would have ended up buying the wrong product and injected in the wrong areas. What I thought I needed and asked for was clearly not going to give me the results I was looking for. I could not be happier. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Great service. Amazing doctor and staff. Lifetime customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love the staff at Pura Vida and Dr Neal is amazing! I’ve been getting Botox for 7 years and he did the best job I’ve ever had done! I need to check out that salt cave ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

Julie, Jules and Sarah were very attentive, Sarah was very thorough and I actually had a reaction to the numbing creme and Sarah called me and texted me to see how I was doing. She went above and beyond. I was very pleased with the attention and the care they provide. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more 🤣. The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏🏻. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more . The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏 . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.