Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter40 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Brittany is amazing. She is truly gifted in her field. She took the time to address all of my questions and concerns (and there were many). I definitely recommend her to all of my clients and family and friends. I can not thank You enough for giving me back my self confidence. I am looking forward to my follow up appointment for my lips. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2020

Had my first every lip fillers done by Brittany and I absolutely love them. She was very sweet and answered all the questions and concerns I had. Deff recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 21, 2020

I did filler and Botox service for the first time with Brittany and it turned out beautifully, I absolutely love it! Thank you so much 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2020

Brittany was great and shared a lot of helpful information. It was my first visit and will definitely be going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

I just want to give a big shout out to Brittany at Pura Vida in Fleming Island! Let me tell what amazing work she does with fillers! I can promise you she will do a fantastic job and she has such a great eye for what she does. I am thrilled with my results. Also a shout out to Judy for taking such great care of me with my post op massages. Judy has made such a huge improvement on me since my surgery. All the ladies that work here make you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to help you any way they can. Give them a visit you will love it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2020

I have been multiple times to this spa for the salt room, injectables and now the Weight Loss Program. and am now a forever customer. I drive about 30min each week and will continue just to for the service the staff. The staff is so welcoming and pleasant. I couldn’t be more pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2020

I’ve had the best experience and best results with my lip fillers by Brittany! She did an amazing job and the staff is friendly, informative and professional! Thank you ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

Pura Vida far exceeded my expectations today! First time here and was blown away. Brittany educated me on different products, muscles, and benefits for each, not only cosmetically but medically as well. She spent time with me explaining every single thing she was doing prior. In addition, I met with Melissa. Melissa took the adequate time to give me a skin analysis and recommendations on skincare, as well as, treatments moving forward. Highly recommend this team! & I will be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2020

If you have ever thought about doing fillers this is the place to go Brittany was fanatic she made me feel beautiful again. All the staff are so kind and make you feel at ease. Will keep going to Pura Vida Body and Mind.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

My first ever appointment was with Kayla for a dermaplaning/LED facial. She was super friendly and easy to talk too! Even though I talked her ear off about injectables, she was able to give me an almost mini consultation which was awesome! Will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Pura Vida is fantastic! Clean and relaxing, the atmosphere is perfect for making a client comfortable. Every employee is smiles and encouragement. They are professional and informative: made me feel absolutely beautiful! Brittany is an artist!! You can tell she loves what she does and she does it well. If you’re on the fence about Pura Vida, give it a shot, the consult is free! You’ll understand why it has such amazing reviews once you’re there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

I have been going to Pura Vida now for a couple months and I absolutely love it! Brittany is literally incredible! She is not only so personable and fun to talk to, but she’s very knowledgeable! I knew from the second I met her I was in great hands. The owner is so welcoming, and any other staff members I have ever interacted with have been so nice and professional. I truly love the days I get to go and visit with them. They always have so many great recommendations for me and the pricing is UNBEATABLE. Definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

Such a clean , very inviting place. I felt very comfortable and welcomed. Their nurse practitioner Brittany Smith was very informative and friendly. I will definitely be going back for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

I just found out about this gem and I love the atmosphere here. Brittany did an amazing job and all of the staff were warm and welcoming. I can’t wait to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

I visited Pura Vida for the first time this week and was thoroughly impressed with the facility. It was very clean and all of the staff was so welcoming. I received treatment from Brittany and she was phenomenal. Every step of the process was explained and I felt very comfortable with her as a provider. I would highly recommend this spa and will be visiting again in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Brittany is absolutely amazing! I decided to treat myself with Xeomin for my birthday and I couldn’t be more pleased! She was great at explaining the procedure and what to expect. The results are beautiful! I will definitely be back when it’s time for more! The spa was very calming and welcoming. Thank you for a great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

Brittany, is awesome! She throughly explained the process and how much treatment is needed for the desired results. She is very skilled and professional. If you are looking for fillers, I highly recommend Brittany, she is a genius and knows exactly what you are looking for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Went in to get an immune boost IV infusion with Brittany. Everyone was welcoming and enthusiastic. Brittany was very knowledgeable and explained the different IV infusion options. My wife also got her lips done by Brittany with juviderm fillers. Again Brittany was amazing in explaining the procedure and giving my wife the lips she wanted! Will definitely be going back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Brittany does an amazing job with making her clients feel comfortable from the min you walk into lounge till you leave. She goes above and beyond to make sure all answers are questioned, including examples of her products/work. I had my lips done and I couldn't be more than happy with them! Worth every penny!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This my first trip to Pura Vida and my first experience with receiving Botox. When I arrived, I was given a little tour of the spa which was beautiful, clean, and relaxing. Brittany made me feel very comfortable about the Botox and I have amazing results. Overall, the staff was very friendly and professional and I was impressed with the quality of the spa. I highly recommend Pura Vida and I plan to return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Pura Vida is a hidden gem! I was introduced to Pura Vida by a colleague who couldn’t say enough about his experience. It didn’t disappoint!!! Brittany is amazingly thorough and knowledgeable! The facility is serene and welcoming. They offer a myriad of services at reasonable prices! I finished my first aesthetic treatment and booked my next before leaving. What Julie has created with Pura Vida is truly a retreat for personal body & mind services!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience with Brittany. She was so welcoming and made me feel comfortable the minute I stepped through the door. I appreciate the fact that she took the time to explain the process and the science behind it. It is obvious she loves what she does! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 25, 2020

Great experience all the way around! Brittany was very warm and welcoming, listened to what I was trying to accomplish and clearly explained a plan and my options. The process was quick and professional and I was really amazed at the results. Beautiful facility too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Brittany is THE BEST! Incredibly personable and very knowledgeable and super professional. I give her my highest recommendation! Thank you, Brittany- you’re a STAR! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Awesome relaxing enviroment, i felt relaxed just walking in. The Staff is welcoming, knoledgeble , friendly and accomodating . Pura Vida is the Ultimate Spa and i am so glade to have it right here in Fleming Island💗 Sarah and Brittany are awespme 💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Love my Hydra facials by Melissa she is awesome And makes you feel so relaxed. Neal is the best with Botox I have had. Would recommend this spa to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Staff is pleasant and makes you feel welcomed. Relaxed in the salt room that was amazing and followed by Injectables. Would definitely return and highly recommend for you spa needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I decided to check out a new spa when things started opening back up. I heard great reviews of Pura Vida from friends so I made an appointment for Botox. I got an appointment within the same week. As soon as you enter the spa, the entire energy calms and relaxes you. The staff were all so wonderful and friendly. My Botox was done by the MD on staff. He was slow, knowledgeable and used less units that what I had been getting. It’s been a few weeks and I feel like where he placed the units made a huge difference and better results. I will definitely be going back for all Botox and spa procedures! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Sarah was amazing. I needed botox and she knew exactly where to inject and 5 days later I look amazing, she took the time to consult with me and I have been to Several med spas in our area and have not had the quality and professionalism as this spa has to offer. A bonus is the spa is amazing, so peacefully and tastefully done and the staff goes out of their way to make sure you have an exceptional experience! I can’t wait to go back!! Thank you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2020

I am so glad I chose Pura Vida. I have had fillers once before years ago and loved the results. Wanting them again, I researched different places and different promotions. I called Pura Vida and spoke to Julie. When we discussed what results I was looking for...she kindly discussed the different options and base pricing. However, her taking the time to educate me helped me realize that not all fillers are the same and if you are wanting the best end result to let the practitioner do a consultation. I just happened to get in the same day This was something I was already going to do so it was not impulsive. This place is beautiful, welcoming, professional and clean. When in my consultation my practitioner listened to what results I wanted and then discussed the best filler and WHY. I made a decision based on what would give me the results I wanted. He was never pushy or tried to sell me things beyond why I asked for. We went forward and I can not be happier!! The service was done with every concern to achieve my goals. I decided to leave this review because had I not called and compared promotions I would have not been given the opportunity to compare professionalism and standards. I am convinced had I gone some places else that I would have ended up buying the wrong product and injected in the wrong areas. What I thought I needed and asked for was clearly not going to give me the results I was looking for. I could not be happier. Thank you Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2020

Great service. Amazing doctor and staff. Lifetime customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2020

Julie and the staff are amazing. friendly and welcoming. I've had botox and juvaderm and the doctor really listens to your needs and only gives you what you need. I will be a lifetime customer! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 20, 2020

I love the staff at Pura Vida and Dr Neal is amazing! I’ve been getting Botox for 7 years and he did the best job I’ve ever had done! I need to check out that salt cave ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2020

Julie, Jules and Sarah were very attentive, Sarah was very thorough and I actually had a reaction to the numbing creme and Sarah called me and texted me to see how I was doing. She went above and beyond. I was very pleased with the attention and the care they provide. I will definitely go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more 🤣. The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏🏻. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2019

I love this place but i love the pampering they give more . The stuff is impeccable ,caring and very comforting . Miss Sarah is very knowledgeable caring gentle and sweet person her hand work magic 🙏 . More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.