Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Salt Therapy Sessions Procedures Near Jacksonville, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa. 

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2019

Pura Vida did a great job working with us to get our staff together for a little relaxation. We thank them for all their work and accommodations! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

A major thank you to Julie Davis for accommodating myself and my 6 favorite girls for my sisters bachelorette party. It was the most amazing experience. The staff is amazing and so accommodating and tries to make sure everyone has a great time! Another thank you to Erika P for giving us the most incredible massages we’ve ever had! Definitely recommend going to see her for everything! Pura Vida rocks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Julie, Pura Vida’s owner, has certainly created a wonderful place to escape right here in Fleming Island. The staff is so friendly and spa is absolutely beautiful! I have only visited twice and feel at complete ease. The treatment rooms are cozy and clean and there is also a great space for gathering, which is used for health workshops and converted to a yoga studio on certain nights. Had an amazing massage from Erika! She was very attentive and listened to my needs. I have also enjoyed the salt room twice and can say it has noticeably helped my sinuses. Allergy sufferers take note! Sitting in that room for 30 minutes has done wonders and the best part is that it is relaxing too. I will definitely be returning soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I've been to your new spa twice and on both occasions was greeted warmly and am impressed with the level of customer service. Julie, you have done an amazing job bringing your dream and vision into a reality. The space, the people, the services are awesome! Kathi was so helpful and Amanda very knowledgeable. And my salt therapy was rejuvenating! Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

I've been to your new spa twice and on both occasions was greeted warmly and am impressed with the level of customer service. Julie, you have done an amazing job bringing your dream and vision into a reality. The space, the people, the services are awesome! Kathi was so helpful and Amanda very knowledgeable. And my salt therapy was rejuvenating! Can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

The minute you walk in the door and take the elevator up one one floor , the door opens and you know that you are about to experience something extraordinary. Every where you look the senses are greeted with a beautiful decor that is elegant and meant to make you feel so very special. I got to experience the Salt Room and this was truly an awesome experience. I highly recommend you make this a must along with the many other services that are offered. Julie thank you for bringing your vision to Eagle Harbor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 27, 2018

The minute you walk in the door and take the elevator up one one floor , the door opens and you know that you are about to experience something extraordinary. Every where you look the senses are greeted with a beautiful decor that is elegant and meant to make you feel so very special. I got to experience the Salt Room and this was truly an awesome experience. I highly recommend you make this a must along with the many other services that are offered. Julie thank you for bringing your vision to Eagle Harbor. More

5.0
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2019

Hi Julie! Melissa did a wonderful job with my facial and I also had a relaxing session of salt therapy that came with my membership. I want you to know that Pura Vida Spa has a very positive vibe. Everyone is friendly and accommodating! I should have done this a long time ago! The place I used to go to is no match with the professionalism of your staff. Looking forward to my monthly treatments. I don't usually give reviews since I am not active in social media. You can however cut and paste and just put my first name only. I am not sure if that is possible? Rebecca More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 05, 2019

I can’t tell you how fortunate I feel to have a high grade salt therapy room so close to where I live. I had chronic sinus infections and multiple rounds of antibiotics until I made a decision to stop treating with antibiotics and seek more holistic therapies, which led me to the salt therapy. I can’t express how much it has helped me break the cycle of infections. And, the time spent breathing and relaxing is definitely a much needed benefit. I also have to express how much I appreciate Melissa. The facials and lymphatic treatment has given me great results, not to mention she made delivered me some ginger tea to sip on in my last salt session. The whole experience from the time I enter is top notch. I’ve was given a gift of the Ponte Vedra Spa, you rank higher for me. The personal attention and caring staff make me feel very blessed. I just wanted to share with you I’m so happy you are in Fleming Island and if there is anything I can do to help you, please let me know. Thanks again, Belinda More

5.0
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Other  |  Mar 18, 2018

I had the best time w/ my friend at Pura Vida Spa today. The Salt Room is amazing. The most relaxation I've had in a while. Thank you Julie and your wonderful staff. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.