Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Nutrient Body Sculpt Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I visited Pure Vida on 10/17/2020 and it was absolutely wonderful. Full disclosure, I am 6.5 months (largely) pregnant. I started with an Essentials Facial. My aesthetician was fantastic, very friendly and did a great job. If you are pregnant, I suggest asking to move the bed/chair to an upright position. My skin felt smooth and very hydrated afterwards. Although I enjoy a good facial, my true love is massage. I LIVE for a good massage. My masseuse was amazing and friendly. While this is my third pregnancy, she still explained all my options for side positions. I splurged on the 80 minute massage and it did not disappoint. I was so relaxed, I fell asleep a few times. My masseuse even apologized for the loud conversation occuring outside my treatment room, but it didn't matter. I was in heaven. I have some varicose and spider veins on my right lower leg. She was so gentle and accommodating, it was incredible. This is my first experience at a medical spa. I was unaware of the gratuity rules. I hope my ladies receive a great bonus because they deserve it. I will definitely be back at Pure Vida in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Pura Vida is completely wonderful. I loved the micronutrient treatments I’ve gotten. I felt like I had more energy when I got them regularly. My chronic pain improved. I have issues with my skin being itchy, and that got better. I would recommend that anyone with fibromyalgia, itchy skin, or fatigue issues give it a try. It’s the best thing I’ve tried so far for my overall health. The salt room is fabulous, so relaxing, and I think it’s helped my skin, allergies, and asthma. All the staff is amazing. They take such good care of you at every level, making it truly personal experience. I highly recommend Pura Vida, Julie, Melissa, Jules, Kathy and all the excellent staff. You will not be disappointed, and be sure to try the salt room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I love this place! The staff is always delightful, yet down to earth. I really enjoying seeing the ladies here. Service is always top notch. My favorite service is the hydro facial. You see amazing results after your visit. I also visit the salt room from time to time when I feel I may be having sinus trouble. It’s relaxing too. I love Erika! (Julie’s amazing too) She made my contouring wrap process so much fun. This is definitely one of my favorite spas. You will love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I’ve had massages and salt therapy sessions at Pura Vida and both have been amazing! The spa itself is a beautiful space with a tranquil atmosphere, and the staff are always warm and friendly. Hearing me go on about how wonderful my first few visits were, my husband even decided to go with me... he’s been several times now and loves it, too! I’m looking forward to trying a hydro-facial next and I have no doubt it won’t be the last. Definitely recommend PVBM Spa if you’re looking for a special self-care treat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

Amanda knows her stuff... I cannot even describe her attention to detail, perfectionism, and such care she puts into the health of your skin. I’ve seen her motivation and dedication to understanding every product and procedure done within this spa. She is amazing and I highly recommend her. She really cares and ensures your comfort and satisfaction with every visit. I’ve had 2 Pico Genesis treatments, Visia scanning and a micronutrient body sculpt from her and talk about a woman who wears many hats. Love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

Amanda knows her stuff... I cannot even describe her attention to detail, perfectionism, and such care she puts into the health of your skin. I’ve seen her motivation and dedication to understanding every… More product and procedure done within this spa. She is amazing and I highly recommend her. She really cares and ensures your comfort and satisfaction with every visit. I’ve had 2 Pico Genesis treatments, Visia scanning and a micronutrient body sculpt from her and talk about a woman who wears many hats. Love love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2018

I had my first nutrient sculpt with Amanda today- it was simply AMAZING. She is a great clinician- wonderfully skilled and just a fantastic demeanor. I did not know exactly what to expect with the sculpt but I was very pleased. This was just my first and I have had so much energy all afternoon. I am so excited about the wellness program they have planned for me! Loved it so much I got my husband a membership for Valentines Day. Can't wait for the official "Grand Opening" tomorrow! Thank you Amanda and Julie!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.