Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

Very relaxing and felt like family from the moment I walked in. I would definitely come back in the future. Katie is very good at what she does and made easy conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

I have been going to Pura Vida for almost a year now and I love it!  The environment is so  relaxing and calming. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love the hydro facials from Melissa. She is great!  My skin always feels so moisturized and smooth. I have also had a great massage there. I enjoy the salt room after my session also. It’s peaceful and relaxing  and seems to just make you feel good all over. I would highly recommend Pura Vida if you are looking for a spa that is high quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

I have been going to Pura Vida for almost a year now and I love it!  The environment is so  relaxing and calming. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love the hydro facials from Melissa. She is great!  My skin always feels so moisturized and smooth. I have also had a great massage there. I enjoy the salt room after my session also. It's peaceful and relaxing  and seems to just make you feel good all over. I would highly recommend Pura Vida if you are looking for a spa that is high quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my first massage experience with Lori today!  The entire staff were quite pleasant and professional.    I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2019

Love to go here!  It is very professional, both the environment & the staff.  It's very calming & welcoming.  Love to get the hydro facials from Melissa and the time in the salt room is so relaxing and rejuvenating. I would highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the spa today for the first time. This is a beautiful space! So glad to finally have something like this close by. Amanda was my esthetician. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and delightful. She evaluated my skin, discussed my options, listened to my concerns, and made recommendations based on our discussion. I highly recommend this spa and Amanda, the esthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2018

I got the the Pure Restore package (4 hours) that included an 80 minute massage,  facial and Salt therapy room. And let me just say everything was amazing! This place is aesthetically pleasing. The Service was excellent. I had the most relaxing day in ages thanks to them. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I made was to meet Melissa for a facial consultation.  After listening to my thoughts and concerns, she gave the most amazing facial specific for my skin needs.  Looking forward to seeing her again in this beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Yesterday was my first visit at this spa and I will be a return customer!  Everything was top top notch from the reception area to the rest rooms!  Amanda did my facial...and she is exceptional at her craft. She was extremely pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable about skin care.  I have had facials before but this was by far the best.  Thank you Amanda!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.