Header Logo

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Procedures Near Fleming Island, FL

If you're interested in rejuvenating your mind and body through medspa services, skin enhancing treatments, laser procedures, and more, then we invite you to become acquainted with Pura Vida Body & Mind Spa, Inc. A great way to learn more about us and to see if this is the right place for you is by reading through our real-life patient reviews. We've taken all of our customer testimonials and made them available for your convenience in one central location. We invite you to read through their personal experiences and allow us to answer any questions or concerns you may have before deciding on your treatment. We want you to feel as confident and well-informed as possible coming into our Fleming Island, FL spa.

Filter170 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

Thank you Pura Vida for making my birthday so relaxing and enjoyable. From beginning to end your entire team made me feel like a Queen! I cannot wait to come back for another facial and massage. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2020

I had a fantastic facial today with Melissa! The spa was so nice and the salt room is a great addition. I’d recommend Pura Vida to anyone is search of a relaxing spa day! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I Highly recommend you trying this place! I had Melissa G today for a hydro facial and microderm she is the Medical Aesthetician. RIght from the start i felt so comfortable with her. she was nice and very knowledgeable about everything I was asking about my skin. I HIGHLY recommend this place and you using Melissa for your next facial experience!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Amazing experience this weekend! Went with my sister to celebrate her 40th birthday, we each did the massage, facial, salt room spa package. Kayla’s facial was to die for and Judy’s massage was just as spectacular! They also included a snack board and wine (we also brought in champagne). I highly recommend Pura Vida and I will absolutely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2020

I visited Pure Vida on 10/17/2020 and it was absolutely wonderful. Full disclosure, I am 6.5 months (largely) pregnant. I started with an Essentials Facial. My aesthetician was fantastic, very friendly and did a great job. If you are pregnant, I suggest asking to move the bed/chair to an upright position. My skin felt smooth and very hydrated afterwards. Although I enjoy a good facial, my true love is massage. I LIVE for a good massage. My masseuse was amazing and friendly. While this is my third pregnancy, she still explained all my options for side positions. I splurged on the 80 minute massage and it did not disappoint. I was so relaxed, I fell asleep a few times. My masseuse even apologized for the loud conversation occuring outside my treatment room, but it didn't matter. I was in heaven. I have some varicose and spider veins on my right lower leg. She was so gentle and accommodating, it was incredible. This is my first experience at a medical spa. I was unaware of the gratuity rules. I hope my ladies receive a great bonus because they deserve it. I will definitely be back at Pure Vida in the future. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Y.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2020

First time visit, they assessed my needs and recommended I get a hydro facial. The process was relaxing and my skin feels amazing. Rebooked the same day, they have a lot products for choose from and demos which I was sent a link to. Friendly staff and good atmosphere. I would categorize this as an investment on yourself, you get what you pay for ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Very nice experience! My service provider Kayla was so sweet and very informative! I got a hydra facial and it was amazing, I most definitely will be back soon for more services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2020

My first ever appointment was with Kayla for a dermaplaning/LED facial. She was super friendly and easy to talk too! Even though I talked her ear off about injectables, she was able to give me an almost mini consultation which was awesome! Will definitely be coming back here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 23, 2020

I have had 2 Hydrafacials with Kayla and have schedule my third :) she is very good! The spa is so nice and elegant. So happy to live so close! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 13, 2020

Loved the salt room! Beautiful relaxing environment ! The hydro facial was excellent by Kayla was the best! I also had a session with Brittany got amazing results. All the staff at Pura Vida make your time there so relaxing and enjoyable. I took a co- worker and we both had a very fun relaxing time at Pura Vida. They served us lunch which was also fantastic. What a fun time we had. Highly recommend to all to take a day and pamper yourself at Pura Vida Mind and Body Spa. A 5 star facility in every way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 12, 2020

I received a massage and facial from Erika and Kayla and they were both amazing. The entire staff, environment and overall experience was great! Definitely will be going back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 12, 2020

I received a massage and facial from Erika and Kayla and they were both amazing. The entire staff, environment and overall experience was great! Definitely will be going back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2020

I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very knowledgeable and super friendly. I had a hydro facial done and can’t wait to go back and do it again next month. My skin looks and feels amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2020

My 1st visit to Pura Vida was Sat. August 29th. I had a Hydra Facial, Dermaplaning, and an Eyebrow Wax done. Shout out to Kayla for being so thorough, and for explaining the services in detail. She also suggested other services that might help things I’m currently dealing with. This was the first time I’ve ever had a facial done etc. It was a refreshing experience, and definitely gave my skin a boost. I’m looking forward towards my next visit and will recommend this Spa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2020

My 1st visit to Pura Vida was Sat. August 29th. I had a Hydra Facial, Dermaplaning, and an Eyebrow Wax done. Shout out to Kayla for being so thorough, and for explaining the services in detail. She also suggested other services that might help things I’m currently dealing with. This was the first time I’ve ever had a facial done etc. It was a refreshing experience, and definitely gave my skin a boost. I’m looking forward towards my next visit and will recommend this Spa to everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2020

The hydra facial was amazing, and my aesthetician was very knowledgeable. Will come back for MANY more!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2020

I had gotten a hydro facial and it was a very relaxing experience. She really took the time to make me feel comfortable and answered any question I had. The staff are very friendly as well so I had a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 11, 2020

Thank you Brittany! I truly had a great experience today! I appreciate you taking your time, explaining Juvaderm, going over the steps, answering my questions, offering me options and making me feel and look youthful. Not only was my experience exceptional, but the staff was friendly, the office was extremely clean and so beautiful! I will definitely come back to try other services. The salt spa, massage, facials etc.I can hardly wait! I highly recommend Brittany Smith if you are interested in Juvaderm procedures or any other services that she offers. Pleased customer, Tina Smith More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

The hydra facial was amazing, and my aesthetician was very knowledgeable. Will come back for MANY more!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Very relaxing! Kayla was amazing and knowledgeable. Recommend for anyone looking for a facial or massage! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I’ve been going to Melissa now for months. I absolutely love my hydrafacial and dermaplanning. She’s super sweet and very professional. She always gives great recommendations for my skin care. My skin feels very hydrated and it keeps me looking younger after each visit. I love my GLOW! The staff is so nice and very accommodating.The spa is following all the recommended guidelines during this pandemic and they have been from the start. I feel very safe and comfortable each month when I go for my appointment. It’s a very relaxing environment and the salt room is wonderful as well. I love Pura Vida! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 14, 2020

Pura Vida provides a wonderful customer service experience from the moment you walk in. They are kind and caring and listen to your needs. I have had several hydra facials there and keep going back! Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a calming and peaceful spa experience - Karen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Jul 09, 2020

My first time getting a hydra facial and WOW. I am so surprised about how much smoother and clearer my skin is! The staff was super kind to me and the service had no wait with my appointment. I... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 09, 2020

My first time getting a hydra facial and WOW. I am so surprised about how much smoother and clearer my skin is! The staff was super kind to me and the service had no wait with my appointment. I loved how the person who did my facial was explaining the whole process for me. First they did an assessment of my skin with taking photos of the bacteria that there was under my top layer. Boy was I surprised at how much bacteria they was. They recommended the high intensity hydra facial which took about thirty minutes. First they cleaned my face, then steamed it and then applied a sucking type of device that cleaned and pulled all of my gunk and pores from my skin. It did tingle but it was a good tingle. The only place where they tried to put the device on my skin that didn’t work was my forehead because of my nerves the pressure was too strong. But my forehead wasn’t an area where I had acne. Mostly on my cheeks. After that, she recommended some products for my skin that I did buy and I have been using. They work FANTASTICALLY. She also told me to cut milk and dairy as much as possible due to the hormonal acne that I was having. So I did. Now to Oat milk and Coconut milk yogurt both Chobani that I LOVE. After the facial she showed me a mirror in a bright room and wow my acne scars have reduced dramatically and my skin has never been so smooth and clear. Next month I will definitely go back to this magical place. It also has massages and waxing if you’re interested in doing that. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 09, 2020

I always feel relaxed and refreshed after Receiving a facial from Melissa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 04, 2020

Our aesthetician was Kayla. She was excellent, easy to talk to, and worked efficiently yet thoroughly. Very pleased with this place for my teen’s first facial! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I used to have a membership with them and it really is a great investment. I had to stop due to timing restraints but I still use them for treatments here and there and I can't wait to come in for my next facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

I really enjoyed my hydro facial here I was really looking to help my face not feel so dry an I have been breaking out like crazy from wearing a mask at work 24/7 and my skin hates me for it but this facial made my face feel so beautiful again ! And I left with my skin GLOWING and that was my goal ! Kayla my esthetician Was really knowledgeable and really knew her stuff I loved her personality and she took the time to talk with me about my skin and I really appreciate that ! I will be back to see her soon ! Thank you again ! You guys are amazing and the ladies up front are very sweet and welcoming ❤️ ! Check this place out if you haven’t ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2020

I received the best facial I've ever experienced from Pura Vida! The facility and staff are top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 20, 2020

I throughly enjoyed my hydro facial yesterday with a gift certificate my husband gave me. This was my first but will not be my last. I can see a difference in the appearance my skin seems brighter. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

Each time I visit, I enjoy my experience at Pura Vida! They truly care about what is best for my skin. Recently I had an appointment as soon as they reopened (COVID-19). I couldn’t wait for my hydra facial! Upon arrival, I shared with Melissa that I had just been to my dermatologist and she listened, was familiar with the treatment and advised me to let it do it’s work and re-scheduled my facial so I can get the full benefit. That example alone shows you that they truly are attentive and care! I love my facials and the salt room is so relaxing and has so many benefits! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I can’t say enough about Pura Vida Spa here in Fleming Island and the amazing services they provide. I’m addicted to hydrafacials with Melissa and have noticed a HUGE difference in my skin. I’ve had several IPL sessions with Sarah to fade my brown spots and couldn’t be happier with the results. The facilities are super-clean and relaxing; my friends and I love to unwind in the lounge area and salt room. We always prefer to support local small businesses, and this place is a hidden gem you’re going to love. 💞 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I absolutely love the spa day package here! Facial, massage, salt room and charcuterie board! We brought in the makings for mimosas and had a very relaxing girls day.I highly recommend if you are needing a break from all of this craziness! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Thank you Pura Vida! Love the hydra facial and Melissa. I appreciate the assessment of my skin each time and her suggestions, along with changes in technique she uses to achieve the most healthy, glowing skin possible. I can tell a huge difference in my skin and look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

I got a hydro facial with Melissa and she was amazing. She was super friendly and my face felt and looked amazing. She suggested some products to integrate into my skin care regime and so far I'm in love! Hoping to get back to see Melissa very soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2020

Very professional relaxing staff. Had a facial & loved the experience. Will definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

I have been a customer for over a year now; I love this spa! It’s immaculately clean, and the staff is very professional and extremely helpful. The hydra facials are wonderful, and the salt room is very relaxing as well. It’s a little slice of calm....I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

My first experience with Pura Vida Spa has been the purchase of a series of three IPL treatments. I am two treatments in and so far, I've had a very pleasant experience....very professional staff, beautiful surroundings, and have received excellent care and treatment during each of my two sessions thus far. I am looking forward to my third IPL next month and plan to schedule a facial and massage in the near future. Very pleased so far and looking forward to a long-term relationship with Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

I took my teenage son in for a hydra facial. He was a little nervous going to a get a facial but Katie was amazing and made him feel very comfortable. He loved it and we will be going back for more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

I loved the care I received so much! The salt rooms did wonders for my asthma & allergies. The facials have been above & beyond amazing & relaxing. Best spa I've been to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

From the moment I began my consultation with Melissa through dermaplaning and hydrafacial... my experience was absolutely amazing! Melissa is kind, talented and exceptionally knowledgeable, ensuring my appointment was both informative and restorative. I walked out of Pura Vida with gorgeous glowing skin... can't wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

This place is wonderful. I received Vivace micro needling treatments and also a hydrafacial with dermaplaning. Katie was my aesthetician and she was very kind and explained the process throughout. Also Julie at the front desk was very helpful with check in and setting up appointments. Follow them on instagram and you will see the specials that they are having! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

I'm relatively new to Fleming Island, and was looking for a clean, friendly, and experienced professional workers in a spa. I found it at Pura Vida. The staff was helpful, and explained each step they were taking during my Hydra-Facial. I was thrilled with the results and looking forward to my return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 17, 2020

I absolutely recommend Pura Vida! I have numerous services from the Hydro-facial, Massage, and even my moms facial for Mothers Day. The atmosphere is warm and inviting from the moment you walk in. Staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Every month I can't wait to return to relax and unwind. It's my little retreat treat for myself. You won't be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Love my Hydra facials by Melissa she is awesome And makes you feel so relaxed. Neal is the best with Botox I have had. Would recommend this spa to all my friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I really enjoyed my experience at Pura Vida!! The atmosphere is serene, peaceful and very relaxing. The staff was very warm and welcoming and the lobby is decorated so beautifully with health and beauty merch stunning set up!! I had a facial which was wonderful and can’t wait for my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Melissa is welcoming, knowledgeable and very meticulous about sanitizing. Beautiful environment and great service. Every staff member is friendly and helpful. All COVID-19 sanitary measures are observed and temps taken so I feel very good about being able to relax safely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I went for hydro facial for my birthday! The clinician was very friendly and knowledgeable!! She also help me choose the stuff to buy to take care of skin at home!! Thank you! It was a pleasant experience!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I have been going to Pura Vida for over a year now for monthly hydra facials from Melissa with great results! I also have enjoyed the salt cave on several occasions. And Sara has begun my laser treatments and after 2 sessions the difference is remarkable. I recommend a membership or even the packages. And I have found adding the skin care available will assist you in your results. Lastly the ladies at the desk are the sweetest and beyond helpful. And the environment is always lovely as well! If you are looking for a Med-spa, then this is the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I love the hydro facial. The staff at Pura Vida is always so nice! The salt room does wonders for my breathing! My husband and I both really enjoy the massages. We are so glad Fleming Island has a luxurious spa! ❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I love this place! The staff is always delightful, yet down to earth. I really enjoying seeing the ladies here. Service is always top notch. My favorite service is the hydro facial. You see amazing results after your visit. I also visit the salt room from time to time when I feel I may be having sinus trouble. It’s relaxing too. I love Erika! (Julie’s amazing too) She made my contouring wrap process so much fun. This is definitely one of my favorite spas. You will love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I have gotten several services at Pura Vida and the staff and service are wonderful. Everyone I have encountered here has been very friendly and made me feel welcome and comfortable. I always appreciate Melissa's friendliness when I come to the spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa was such an amazing experience for me. I had the best spa day with them. Erika did such an amazing job with my massage. Definitely recommend them. My signature facial was so relaxing and I enjoyed it so much. I felt so relaxed and so happy after my spa visit. The salt cave was amazing! Try them out you won’t regret it. The snack foods were so delicious!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I had a facial treatment and it was wonderful , I then had a massage wowww,! Then you can go to the salt room to relax as long as you like. It was a wonderful day and I highly recommend it. People are so helpful and nice. Go, go. Make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Love Pura Vida! It’s the most relaxing atmosphere. I’ve had both hydro facials and massage, highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Go see the beautiful ladies at Pura Vida and feel like a million bucks when you leave. And after your facial and salt room. I love there sugar wax and ladies it's so much better than the old wax so try it on your bikini area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I don’t treat myself to the spa very often but when I do it’s at Pure Vida. The hydro facial I received recently was relaxing and refreshing. The entire staff is nice and professional. One of the things I really appreciate is everything is included in the price of the service. I have heard only great things about the spa’s other services. Definitely give Pure Vida a try! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I really can’t say enough great things about Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa!! Its a unique medical spa with trained, experienced professionals. Their knowledge and skills, excellent customer service, beautiful and restful environment-all create a wonderful experience there! I actually drive 200 miles one way to use their services! Their offerings are the latest in technology like radio frequency Microneedling-the only provider for this service in a 200+ mile radius, pink salt therapy, massages, facials, injectables, laser therapy, and more. Truly THE place to be! Im heading there this week! You should too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The salt room, facial, and massage at Pura Vida were the best I have experienced! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

My husband purchased a gift card for me for my birthday. I was able to schedule a massage. It was wonderful!!!! I upgraded with hot stones and aromatherapy. The atmosphere is relaxing. I hope to return soon for a facial and a visit to the salt room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

The staff is super nice. I had a facial and a massage there. The woman who gave me a massage did a fantastic job, I was sad to leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I used to have a membership with them and it really is a great investment. I had to stop due to timing restraints but I still use them for treatments here and there and I can't wait to come in for my next facial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

Love the staff and services at Pura Vida. My facial consults are amazing and the photos allow me to see the progress and reversal of my “skin age”. Looking better due to the team at Pura Vida! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I had the best facial there. I can't wait for my next appointment. I highly recommend Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I came to Pura Vida for my first ever facial. I did the hydra facial and it was so amazing! I learned so much from the technician, and got to see some imaging of my skins layers and how my face was aging. It was fun and educational, I walked out with a bunch of new products and a super happy face! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I am so grateful I found this place!! Of all the spas I’ve been to in the Jacksonville area, Pura Vida is by far my favorite. I’ve never been to a more welcoming, relaxing, and enjoyable medical spa. Julie, the owner, is extremely considerate and will go out of her way to ensure your comfort. I get hydrafacials with Melissa and she always personalizes them for my needs and gives me great skin care advice. I always leave feeling refreshed with glowing skin! I’m so glad I found this place. It’s my go to spot when my skin needs some TLC or I just need to unwind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2020

I have been several times to the salt cave and facial. The salt room is so relaxing and my facial was totally amazing. I have taken my friends several times. I live the atmosphere and the people. Highly recommend More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2020

Great experience for only being my 2nd visit! This time I got an amazing facial with Melissa and a very relaxing massage with Judy. I also enjoyed the salt therapy and will definitely come again! Thanks to Jules for tying up the lose ends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2020

We are so lucky to have a Spa of this caliber here in Fleming Island, and any out of town visitors would definitely not be disappointed by driving to this area to experience their beautiful clean amenities for any spa treatments or cosmetic solutions. The facial experience with Katie has always been so pleasing, and having to also get IPL treatments with Sarah, I can say that she is so professional, friendly, and caring through all of the sessions I have had to this day. The owner Julie and the assistant Hannah are always ready to help and their communication with me, the client, has always been excellent. Booking a spa day at this location would be the most relaxing day you have ever had; the music, the staff, the decor - all of it make for an amazing experience for your body and mind :) Thank you Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2020

We are so lucky to have a Spa of this caliber here in Fleming Island, and any out of town visitors would definitely not be disappointed by driving to this area to experience their beautiful clean amenities for any spa treatments or cosmetic solutions. The facial experience with Katie has always been so pleasing, and having to also get IPL treatments with Sarah, I can say that she is so professional, friendly, and caring through all of the sessions I have had to this day. The owner Julie and the assistant Hannah are always ready to help and their communication with me, the client, has always been excellent. Booking a spa day at this location would be the most relaxing day you have ever had; the music, the staff, the decor - all of it make for an amazing experience for your body and mind :) Thank you Pura Vida Body and Mind Spa More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2020

Katy is a wonderful esthetician. I had the hydra facial. I tend to go to medical spas because I have acne prone, sensitive, oily skin since puberty. I’m over 50 now and still enjoy a good facial. Thank you 😘🙏🏽 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 16, 2020

Very relaxing and felt like family from the moment I walked in. I would definitely come back in the future. Katie is very good at what she does and made easy conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Feb 16, 2020

Very relaxing and felt like family from the moment I walked in. I would definitely come back in the future. Katie is very good at what she does and made easy conversation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

For a truly relaxing experience be sure to book an appointment with Melissa. I have had the hydra facial done at others spas that were nice but Melissa took it to a true pampering treatment. She is very skilled at what she does and she treats you like you are a guest. My skin felt firm and glowing. She is also really good at waxing services, she double and double checks to be sure to remove all hairs. By far one of the best facial treatments I have had in years. I actually fell asleep for a bit. Thank you Melissa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

For a truly relaxing experience be sure to book an appointment with Melissa. I have had the hydra facial done at others spas that were nice but Melissa took it to a true pampering treatment. She is very skilled at what she does and she treats you like you are a guest. My skin felt firm and glowing. She is also really good at waxing services, she double and double checks to be sure to remove all hairs. By far one of the best facial treatments I have had in years. I actually fell asleep for a bit. Thank you Melissa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2020

For a truly relaxing experience be sure to book an appointment with Melissa. I have had the hydra facial done at others spas that were nice but Melissa took it to a true pampering treatment. She is very skilled at what she does and she treats you like you are a guest. My skin felt firm and glowing. She is also really good at waxing services, she double and double checks to be sure to remove all hairs. By far one of the best facial treatments I have had in years. I actually fell asleep for a bit. Thank you Melissa. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2020

Immaculate and great relaxing vibe. Staff is great. Katie Hudson is amazing! Excellent job on my face. Katie is the go to girl for your facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

First time with Katie and these guys! Amazing service and I already book another appointment! Fabulous Place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2020

Immaculate and great relaxing vibe. Staff is great. Katie Hudson is amazing! Excellent job on my face.Katie is the go to girl for your facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2020

I had a great experience with Katie today, I walked out feeling hydrated and relaxed! Best hydra facial I’ve had! Thank you, ladies! This mom of two needed a little pampering! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Today was my first hydrafacial and dermaplanning visit w Katie. As she is new to the Pura Vida family but not to her profession. Katie is super personable and very good at what she does. She listened to my concerns and educated me on what she was doing to help w them today as well as what to do after. She pays very close attention to detail. I was thrilled w my skin afterwards. Literally it was glowing. My face is ready to bring on the Big 50 this weekend! Thank you Katie and all of the staff and Pura Vida for always making me feel special and feeling great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 17, 2020

Had a great consultation and glycolic peel today with Katie. She did a great job explaining the procedure and it's benefits. I'm returning for a hydrating facial with her later in the month. It is a great time for a peel, as the UVA index is low! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2019

This is the only place I go to for my facials and I absolutely love the salt cave. Katie did my facial today and I highly recommend her! My skin feels so hydrated and glowing. She did an amazing job and even gave me some good skin care tips. See you guys next time :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2019

What a wonderful day! I was blessed to have a Hydrafacial with Katie today. She was so sweet and careful to walk me through each stage of the facial. She was very personable and left my face feeling so refreshed. I highly recommend scheduling your next facial with her...you would not regret it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

I have been going to Pura Vida for almost a year now and I love it!  The environment is so  relaxing and calming. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love the hydro facials from Melissa. She is great!  My skin always feels so moisturized and smooth. I have also had a great massage there. I enjoy the salt room after my session also. It’s peaceful and relaxing  and seems to just make you feel good all over. I would highly recommend Pura Vida if you are looking for a spa that is high quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Dec 11, 2019

I have been going to Pura Vida for almost a year now and I love it! The environment is so relaxing and calming. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love the hydro facials from Melissa. She... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 11, 2019

I have been going to Pura Vida for almost a year now and I love it!  The environment is so  relaxing and calming. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I love the hydro facials from Melissa. She is great!  My skin always feels so moisturized and smooth. I have also had a great massage there. I enjoy the salt room after my session also. It's peaceful and relaxing  and seems to just make you feel good all over. I would highly recommend Pura Vida if you are looking for a spa that is high quality. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

This place is amazing and so relaxing! The ladies that work here are super sweet. I spent 3 hours here today and didn't want to leave! I am so happy this is 10 minutes from my house! Can't wait to go back next month! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

If you have not had a hydra facial with Melissa, you are missing out!!! I can not recommend her enough. My skin is glowing, it is healthier than it has ever been. She is a wonderful sweet person as well. Thank you Melissa for being amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 04, 2019

Thoroughly enjoyed my first massage experience with Lori today!  The entire staff were quite pleasant and professional.    I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2019

If you have not had a hydra facial with Melissa, you are missing out!!! I can not recommend her enough. My skin is glowing, it is healthier than it has ever been. She is a wonderful sweet person as well. Thank you Melissa for being amazing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2019

I received an amazing facial and added the dermaplaning to it. LOVE LOVE the salt room, so relaxing. I loved it so much I am now a member! Can't wait until my next facial or massage! Love that we have a little spa right here in Fleming Island! Just waiting for Pure Vida to become the PV Spa of Fleming Island and have that pool! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

I received an amazing facial and added the dermaplaning to it. LOVE LOVE the salt room, so relaxing. I loved it so much I am now a member! Can't wait until my next facial or massage! Love that we have a little spa right here in Fleming Island! Just waiting for Pure Vida to become the PV Spa of Fleming Island and have that pool! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2019

Masseuse was excellent, massage and facial was very relaxing! I feel refreshed! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 01, 2019

I absolutely love the staff and spa at Pura Vida!!! I recently started using Empelle skincare . One of the ingredients mimics estrogen- Can I just say how fantastic this product is ! I have been getting compliments & I’m am very happy with my results so far . Thank you Kathi for recommending this to me ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2019

Such a wonderful 30 mins of my day! Not sure how she spells her name, but Lori did an amazing job and I look forward to my next hydro facial! Thanks, Pure Vida! ♥️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Melissa did a relaxing hydrafacial. My skin really needed some TCL and that is what I received. I also waxed my legs. She used a soy wax which made it a pretty painless procedure. I felt cared for and that is priceless. I had a sports massage with Ericka too. AMAZINGNESS!!! This massage is great for tight muscles that need to stretch for some relief. Ericka stretched me farther than I can do on my own and it was so perfect for me. This is coupled with a massage that really gets into the knots on my neck, back and shoulders. It has been a great week for me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Make the best day out a raining and windy day, thanks to the wonderful staff at Pura Vida Spa! My wife and and I when there for a 3 hours relaxation time to celebrate our 31 Years of marriage!! Massages therapy and facial were excellent, thank you to Erika and our facial therapists, sorry forget her name now. Front desk staff was wonderful too!! Will recommend this facility without hesitation for a great relaxing day!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2019

Make the best day out a raining and windy day, thanks to the wonderful staff at Pura Vida Spa!My wife and and I when there for a 3 hours relaxation time to celebrate our 31 Years of marriage!!Massages therapy and facial were excellent, thank you to Erika and our facial therapists, sorry forget her name now.Front desk staff was wonderful too!!Will recommend this facility without hesitation for a great relaxing day!! More

5.0
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 25, 2019

Hi Julie! Melissa did a wonderful job with my facial and I also had a relaxing session of salt therapy that came with my membership. I want you to know that Pura Vida Spa has a very positive vibe. Everyone is friendly and accommodating! I should have done this a long time ago! The place I used to go to is no match with the professionalism of your staff. Looking forward to my monthly treatments. I don't usually give reviews since I am not active in social media. You can however cut and paste and just put my first name only. I am not sure if that is possible? Rebecca More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Pura Vida is wonderful!! The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing and the staff is amazing! I have had a facial with Melissa and she is very knowledgeable and kind. Ericka did my massage and she really listened to my likes and dislikes and gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. And the salt cave is such a nice finishing touch to any service. I would highly recommend coming here and experiencing some pampering! Just what Fleming Island needed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2019

Pura Vida is wonderful!! The atmosphere is beautiful and relaxing and the staff is amazing! I have had a facial with Melissa and she is very knowledgeable and kind. Ericka did my massage and she really listened to my likes and dislikes and gave me one of the best massages I have ever had. And the salt cave is such a nice finishing touch to any service. I would highly recommend coming here and experiencing some pampering! Just what Fleming Island needed!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 11, 2019

The salt cave was wonderful! The staff was wonderful and very helpful throughout my massage and facial experience. Highly recommended for these three services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2019

Pura Vida - Fleming Island did not disappoint. Melissa did an amazing job on my facial!!! I signed up for the monthly hydra facial membership. Kathi and Jules where welcoming and helpful. I highly recommend this special SPA in Fleming Island. More

5.0
Review from NH  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 13, 2019

I've been getting facials from Melissa at Pura Vida for a little over 6 months. The improvement in my skin is nothing short of a miracle! Melissa is awesome and I couldn't be happier with the results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 08, 2019

Love to go here!  It is very professional, both the environment & the staff.  It's very calming & welcoming.  Love to get the hydro facials from Melissa and the time in the salt room is so relaxing and rejuvenating. I would highly recommend this spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Sep 08, 2019

Love to go here! It is very professional, both the environment & the staff. It's very calming & welcoming. Love to get the hydro facials from Melissa and the time in the salt room is so... More

5.0
Review from JJ  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 07, 2019

"I have a monthly membership at a Pura Vida. I enjoy going there twice a month for salt therapy, facials and/or massages. From the moment I enter the door to the time I leave, I feel pampered and relaxed. This spa has and a knowledgeable staff who are friendly and cater to your every need. I know from the time when I put on my robe and enter the common room, I’m going to be able to put the world outside those doors on hold and enjoy my spa experience. I had a wonderful salt session at Pura Vida on Thursday. It’s so relaxing to enter into the “cave”, settle into the zero gravity chairs and just chill. I can see positive results with controlling my breathing and asthma. I enjoy visiting the salt spa twice a month as part of my membership. The salt session was preceded by a great HydraFacial by Melissa. The facial was gentle but thorough and my skin was radiant when she finished. She is very professional but also friendly during the procedure. I have seen positive results from these facials since I’ve started getting them in February. Can’t say enough positive things about my experiences at a Pura Vida!" - Jo Ann J. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

My facial with Melissa did not disappoint! I’m hooked now and will be back next month! It’s the best treat ever. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place, experience and especially Melissa to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 06, 2019

My facial with Melissa did not disappoint! I’m hooked now and will be back next month! It’s the best treat ever. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this place, experience and especially Melissa to anyone! More

5.0
Review from BG  |  Source: Other  |  Sep 05, 2019

I can’t tell you how fortunate I feel to have a high grade salt therapy room so close to where I live. I had chronic sinus infections and multiple rounds of antibiotics until I made a decision to stop treating with antibiotics and seek more holistic therapies, which led me to the salt therapy. I can’t express how much it has helped me break the cycle of infections. And, the time spent breathing and relaxing is definitely a much needed benefit. I also have to express how much I appreciate Melissa. The facials and lymphatic treatment has given me great results, not to mention she made delivered me some ginger tea to sip on in my last salt session. The whole experience from the time I enter is top notch. I’ve was given a gift of the Ponte Vedra Spa, you rank higher for me. The personal attention and caring staff make me feel very blessed. I just wanted to share with you I’m so happy you are in Fleming Island and if there is anything I can do to help you, please let me know. Thanks again, Belinda More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2019

This was my 1st visit & definitely not my last. I must say it's one of the best facials I have ever had. Melissa was very professional & informative. She made me feel comfortable & relaxed. The offers and promotions were amazing, I couldn't miss out & I even walked out with products too. I cant wait for my next visit...Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2019

Melissa is simply the best! She has changed my skin and drastically improved my complexion. She is talented, knowledgeable and truthful. Melissa has a passion for skin and it shows. I look forward to my monthly appointment with her because I know my skin will be glowing when I leave. Every product she has ever recommended has done what she said it would do and I have loved every.single.one. Melissa is the one to see if you want to improve your skin. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2019

I really enjoyed it. I got a facial and it was amazing. I would love to go often, it's just a bit expensive. Like my facial was $200 dollars. Being a single income family, I can't afford to do that all the time. Maybe one day. The ladies there are super sweet. It's a very relaxing place. They immediately make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2019

Amanda is fantastic and so knowledgeable. The hydra facial did wonders for my skin. She also corrected some problem areas. I will definitely be returning regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 29, 2019

Just had my first hydra facial and it was great! Melissa was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2019

Melissa was the best! This was my first time getting a Hydra Facial and God willing not my last! I am overjoyed by my pleasant experience. I plan on bringing my best friend with me next visit❤💞💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 02, 2019

Melissa was the best! This was my first time getting a Hydra Facial and God willing not my last! I am overjoyed by my pleasant experience. I plan on bringing my best friend with me next visit❤💞💖 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

Amanda did an amazing job on my facial! My skin feels so good and she recommended lots of great things to help me care for my skin, already booked my next one with her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2019

Melissa did an amazing job with my hydro facial today. My skin feels amazing! I will definitely be making this part of my “me routine” it was also great to see Jewels again! Small world.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2019

Guys treat your girl to this! My husband totally just won absolutely best hubby status by sending me here for the day. It’s amazing. The atmosphere is incredibly calming with serene music, salt lamps,and super comfy lounging areas. Everything was absolutely perfect from start to finish! All the girls were super accommodating and so sweet. Pura Vida is 5 Star all the way! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2019

I had a wonderful introduction to Pura Vida via a gift card, and had an amazing facial by Melissa. I left there glowing after a hydra facial. Having a session is the salt cave afterward provided the kind of relaxation that I really needed. The services are top of the line, and the staff are so friendly. Best spa experience ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Melissa Googe is AMAZING! She is so sweet and took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I have been getting regular facials for years but I have never come out of a facial with my skin glowing the way it did after she did the hydrafacial on me! HIGHLY recommend! I can’t wait to see how my skin changes after seeing her regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 25, 2019

Melissa Googe is AMAZING! She is so sweet and took the time to explain everything and answer all of my questions. I have been getting regular facials for years but I have never come out of a facial with my skin glowing the way it did after she did the hydrafacial on me! HIGHLY recommend! I can’t wait to see how my skin changes after seeing her regularly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Loved all the pampering I received! Wonderful facial and massage Salt Room amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Wonderful spa day with my girls. Wine and snacks in between a great massage by Erika and a rejuvenating hydro facial by Melissa. Our experience ended with a session in the salt room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Loved all the pampering I received! Wonderful facial and massage Salt Room amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2019

Wonderful spa day with my girls. Wine and snacks in between a great massage by Erika and a rejuvenating hydro facial by Melissa. Our experience ended with a session in the salt room! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 02, 2019

I had the best experience today at Pura Vida! Started with a massage from Erika, then enjoyed some salt therapy, and ended with a facial from Amanda. Everything was perfect! I walked out of there feeling like I was walking on clouds. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable about what they were doing. The environment was so relaxing and perfect. I will DEFINITELY be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 29, 2019

Today was my first spa experience at Pura Vida. I’m happy to say I’ll be returning in February for another hydra facial w Melissa. Today was a wonderful experience. I was greeted immediately by a staff member. Melissa took me on time for my appointment. She went over the process and explained everything to me about my skin and what she saw before hand. As they have high technology machine that’ll take in depth pics of your dermatologic layers of your skin. Made sure I did not have any questions. I’ve had several hydra facials before. Also, at very high end spas near the beach. I’ll remain silent. The facial I had today topped them all. My face looks amazing. I’m glowing! Thank you Melissa for your kindness and professionalism as well today. See ya soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2019

My daughter and I had facials. She had teen one and I had hydro. Truly amazing best facial I ever had. They are very professional and made the day at the spa so relaxing and enjoyable. My face still feels amazing. My daughter acne had shown improvement and they recommended face wash had really helped. Thank you. Pure Vida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 20, 2019

My daughter and I had facials. She had teen one and I had hydro. Truly amazing best facial I ever had. They are very professional and made the day at the spa so relaxing and enjoyable. My face still feels amazing. My daughter acne had shown improvement and they recommended face wash had really helped. Thank you. Pure Vida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 04, 2019

Melissa is my favorite she is caring and knowledgeable about skin and products. Everyone is friendly and attentive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 26, 2018

I've been going to Pura Vida now for almost a year. The minute you step into their spa, it's relaxing . . . From their salt room to their facials and more, I LOVE my time here with the staff. One of my best gifts from Christmas this year was a gift certificate to the spa! I really need a massage and a good hydrafacial after the holiday craziness! I can't wait to be back. <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 25, 2018

Enjoying my girls before a day of wedding venue looking! Kate Lynn Allison Hawkins Gigi Diaz-Ziolko Floya Hawkins...thank you to all at the office and professional persons for a magical experience. Julie, the owner, Ericka, the masseuse, Amanda and the other esthetician...thank you for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 26, 2018

I just had a Lymphatic Facial done by Melissa and it was fabulous. I had 2 nosebleeds before my appointment, and warned her as I entered for a Hydrofacial. She then suggested that I needed the Lymphatic, it would help. Oh my goodness! She took before and after photos of my cheeks, but I didnt need to see them, I could feel the difference in pressure as she was doing it! The photos showed a huge difference in puffiness. I will be having this done as often as possible this winter! Thank you Melissa!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 04, 2018

Amanda the aesthetician gave me a great facial and was very knowledgeable about my skin. She also sent me away with a few samples to try to enhance my skin. Erika the massage therapist was wonderful and put me to sleep multiple times even though I tried my hardest to stay awake. It was a great experience all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 23, 2018

I had the pleasure of visiting the spa today for the first time. This is a beautiful space! So glad to finally have something like this close by. Amanda was my esthetician. She was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and delightful. She evaluated my skin, discussed my options, listened to my concerns, and made recommendations based on our discussion. I highly recommend this spa and Amanda, the esthetician. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 19, 2018

If you have not treated yourself to Pura Vida you should. Beautiful spa and very knowledgeable staff with all services you could ask for!! Love it. ?? Had another hydro facial with Amanda , she is great.. she recommended just the right products from their line and I am very happy with my results from the facial and her knowledge of what my skin needs. !!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2018

I got the the Pure Restore package (4 hours) that included an 80 minute massage,  facial and Salt therapy room. And let me just say everything was amazing! This place is aesthetically pleasing. The Service was excellent. I had the most relaxing day in ages thanks to them. I will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Yahoo  |  Oct 15, 2018

I got the the Pure Restore package (4 hours) that included an 80 minute massage, facial and Salt therapy room. And let me just say everything was amazing! This place is aesthetically pleasing.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2018

I had a facial and the Salt Room experiences on Saturday! Highly recommend both. The staff are attentive and knowledgeable. The Spa is peaceful and beautiful. Iwill be back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 11, 2018

Had a lovely hyrda facial by Melissa. She also did a fantastic job on my underarm wax. Was a pleasure talking with her and I definitely will be going back. This spa is such a relaxing addition to clay county. The staff are all so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2018

This was my return visit, and it didn't disappoint. I'm such a fan. Melissa Dawn is such a pro, and very informative. Visited with my Mom for facials and was treated like royalty - again. Thank you. Considering what my next move is - massage, yoga, moving in? ;) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

Today was my first visit to Pura Vida and I'm so glad my husband and I decided to go for some relaxing and much needed pampering time. I just had the best facial. I highly recommend making an appointment with Melissa...you'll be happy you did! She's wonderful and I will definitely be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2018

Today was my first visit to Pura Vida and I'm so glad my husband and I decided to go for some relaxing and much needed pampering time. I just had the best facial. I highly recommend making an appointment with Melissa...you'll be happy you did! She's wonderful and I will definitely be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C...  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2018

Had a lovely hyrda facial by Melissa. She also did a fantastic job on my underarm wax. Was a pleasure talking with her and I definitely will be going back. This spa is such a relaxing addition to clay county. The staff are all so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 29, 2018

I wish there were 10 ?- y’all are fabulous. Erika - my massage was wonderful. Melissa - my skin feels fabulous (fantastical facial). The Salt Session was a unique experience and I can visit the Salt Room again. Thank you to each of you for providing a relaxing afternoon for Tanya n I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2018

I wish there were 10 ?- y’all are fabulous. Erika - my massage was wonderful. Melissa - my skin feels fabulous (fantastical facial). The Salt Session was a unique experience and I can visit the Salt Room again. Thank you to each of you for providing a relaxing afternoon for Tanya n I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 26, 2018

Very good experience today. Facial was through and very relaxing. I will be a return customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 25, 2018

Very good experience today. Facial was through and very relaxing. I will be a return customer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 22, 2018

I’m so excited that we finally have a spa on “the Island.” The facials and massages are amazing and the facility is beautiful and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 21, 2018

I’m so excited that we finally have a spa on “the Island.” The facials and massages are amazing and the facility is beautiful and relaxing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 16, 2018

Kind, considerate, caring professionals combined with a relaxing top-notch facility makes a 100% great experience. Special mention to Melissa Googe; Aesthetician extraordinaire. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2018

Had a lovely hyrda facial by Melissa. She also did a fantastic job on my underarm wax. Was a pleasure talking with her and I definitely will be going back. This spa is such a relaxing addition to clay county. The staff are all so nice. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

Had a wonderful hydro facial today by Melissa and she was awesome. I would recommend her to everyone and I usually don’t put myself on the line to recommend people but this I do. Melissa you rock girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2018

I had a wonderful hydra facial today with Melissa, she was great and I left feeling refreshed! Looking forward to going back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 10, 2018

One of the best decisions I made was to meet Melissa for a facial consultation.  After listening to my thoughts and concerns, she gave the most amazing facial specific for my skin needs.  Looking forward to seeing her again in this beautiful facility. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2018

Had a wonderful hydro facial today by Melissa and she was awesome. I would recommend her to everyone and I usually don’t put myself on the line to recommend people but this I do. Melissa you rock girl!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 06, 2018

Yesterday was my first visit at this spa and I will be a return customer!  Everything was top top notch from the reception area to the rest rooms!  Amanda did my facial...and she is exceptional at her craft. She was extremely pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable about skin care.  I have had facials before but this was by far the best.  Thank you Amanda!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

I just got home from a most wonderful and relaxing spa experience at puravida. The hydra facial made my skin feel very nice and rejuvenated and the salt room session was most relaxing. Thank you Julie and Amanda for a great experience. The mimosas and chocolate covered strawberries added such a special touch, not to mention leaving with flowers and a great smelling soap. Thank you again! Ladies, go treat yourselves. You will not regret a pampering session at pura vida spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2018

I just got home from a most wonderful and relaxing spa experience at puravida. The hydra facial made my skin feel very nice and rejuvenated and the salt room session was most relaxing. Thank you Julie and… More Amanda for a great experience. The mimosas and chocolate covered strawberries added such a special touch, not to mention leaving with flowers and a great smelling soap. Thank you again! Ladies, go treat yourselves. You will not regret a pampering session at pura vida spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 28, 2018

Absolutely beautiful spa and knowledgeable staff.  I've had a hydra facial and I'm having laser treatments done on some hyperpigmenation on my face.  Amanda knows her stuff and I'm looking forward to more treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

My skin feels amazing now! I saw Amanda for a hydro facial and she was very knowledgeable, made me feel comfortable and the results were amazing. Will definitely be back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Couple days ago was my first visit to Pura Vida (Fleming island) and it was great!!! All the employees were very helpful and super friendly!!! From now on this will be my favorite spot to get my facials!!!! They offer many many other services that I will try soon!! This place is great.... thank you Amanda for you help. And April you ROCK girl ?? Thank you all!! And please call to make an appointmen... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Couple days ago was my first visit to Pura Vida (Fleming island) and it was great!!! All the employees were very helpful and super friendly!!! From now on this will be my favorite spot to get my facials!!!! They offer many many other services that I will try soon!! This place is great.... thank you Amanda for you help. And April you ROCK girl ?? Thank you all!! And please call to make an appointmen... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 22, 2018

Couple days ago was my first visit to Pura Vida (Fleming island) and it was great!!! All the employees were very helpful and super friendly!!! From now on this will be my favorite spot to get my facials!!!!… More They offer many many other services that I will try soon!! This place is great.... thank you Amanda for you help. And April you ROCK girl �� Thank you all!! And please call to make an appointmen... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 26, 2018

Great new spa! Very pretty and relaxing. Amanda is a smart choice for the team! You will feel instantly welcomed the minute you walk in. A soothing and authentic vibe - entire staff is great! Definitely something special. I actually feel like a guest rather than a dollar sign...so refreshing! They will turn down your tip offer if you try...its not personal...they just don't accept them :) There is a cute boutique area of lovely products you can purchase. There is a salt room..., treatment rooms, and a lounging area. I am very pleased with the professionalism and "cool girl" personality of Amanda (aesthetician). I feel like I can expect solid skincare advice and treatment recommendations specifically tailored for me (rosacea/acne and tattoo removal). I do have to say, I live closer to JTB/Gate Pkwy, which can be somewhat of a drive at certain times of the day. There are plenty of spas near me (I have tried most of them), but I really like this one. I just schedule my times outside of rush hour and the drive is easy-peasy! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.